Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

The Ford Store Morgan Hill

Morgan Hill, CA

not yet
rated
17 Reviews

17045 Condit Road

Morgan Hill, CA

95037

Directions

Is this your dealership?

17 Reviews of The Ford Store Morgan Hill

Sort by
April 08, 2021

"As a first time buyer I chose this dealership because of..."

- Rheydy

As a first time buyer I chose this dealership because of the good reviews I’ve read but i had a terrible experience. I submitted a credit application and confirmed what vehicle I wanted. I kept being pushed to the side throughout the whole day just to find out all they did was run my credit. Causing it to drop in score and give the car deal to someone else. Even after I submitted my information since the morning and was ready to buy. Definitely taking my business elsewhere since my business wasn’t valued as a customer.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/a
March 23, 2021

"I was really disappointed on my first experience with the..."

- Ponypinoy

I was really disappointed on my first experience with the dealership. It left a bad feeling about the dealership. After multiple calls on resolving how to get my deposit back. Mike Tran was very professional and gave great customer service that should of taken place prior to my bad experience. Mike was true to his word that he will take care of return of my deposit quickly without trying to change my mind about the vehicle. I got my refund like Mike promised. I would recommend dealing with the manager first in purchasing a vehicle but I know it does not work that way dealership run their business. I still stand by first response in dealing with a sales person and recommend you do your research try to pick sales person with honest and good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Tran ( Sales Manager )
March 20, 2021

"Poor service and poor sales experience. The vehicle I..."

- Ponypinoy

Poor service and poor sales experience. The vehicle I ordered showed up and I felt like I was rushed. I was given key to the vehicle for the test drive. I didn’t get any paperwork for the test drive. I drove the car and was worried that I didn’t know how far to drive or where I could go. After taking the car for a test drive (after 3 months waiting), I asked to give 24 hours to decide. Kevyn said No and told me other people wanted the same car (Mach E). I said goodbye and walked away from the dealership. Kevyn came over to my vehicle tried to assure me that I got Wednesday to decide, while driving away. I felt that the whole process after ordering the car, I was making a wrong decision. The sales person didn’t understand my concerns about owning a EV. Later I found out by sales manager, I didn’t have a copy of BCA with me while I was test driving the vehicle. I was upset because the sales manager got a copy of the BCA form. A form I needed to prove that I was on a test drive and not in a stolen vehicle. After that frustration, I would not go back to that dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keyvn Glynn
December 20, 2020

"If you want a GREAT deal, come to The Ford Store!Thank..."

- Han.G

If you want a GREAT deal, come to The Ford Store! Thank you Jovan for the best car buying experience, Jovan was very nice, sincere, patient and thoughtful of the customers. I am living in East Bay about 50 mi away from Morgan Hill Ford, Jovan delivered the vehicle to my home for FREE! I am highly recommended Gorgan Hill Ford and Jovan Fussell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jovan Fussell
May 09, 2019

"Lied, disrespectful and stole from me"

- tamik

Lied, disrespectful and stole from me. First, they bald faced lied about the deal on the car. Then, when I refinanced through my credit union they did everything to drag things out, were condescending and disrespectful, kept me there for hours trying to just get what I needed to refinance, then, when I did and hand carried a check from my credit union, they sat on it until another cycle went through, meaning I paid another car payment to Ford Credit. Guess what, they have to do research before they refund me that payment, and, an entire week later, finally told me they would submit my payment today or tomorrow. This place is the worst of the worst as far as car dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
May 04, 2019

"Ford Service-Above and Beyond"

- Aine

I have given 5 stars because Ford did a great job fixing the problem and kept me in the loop with updates, after a little rough start, I came away from Ford Dealer Service, very impressed. They went above and beyond with customer service, ordered parts for rush delivery, worked on my car so I would have it for the weekend and not have to wait to pick up on Monday. I picked up my car that was now sparkly clean and working perfectly, with great courtesy and professionalism from the Ford advisor The system doesn't seem to allow me to retract my initial one star, which I would do, but I don't feel too bad because at the same time the one star was earned, all because of not communicating. I do definitely recommend Ford Dealer Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer service
May 02, 2019

"Service-too busy-incorrect expectations given"

- Aine

If they are too busy they should say so upfront. It would help guide a customer's expectations. I would have organized a rental car or went elsewhere. My engine light comes on, I take my Ford to the Ford dealer in Morgan Hill. I asked if they could check the diagnostics now, the friendly advisor thought they could, but after checking he asked that I leave the car there overnight, and he would come back to me first thing in the morning with the diagnostics.. It's now 1:30pm the next day and they are not even answering the phone, my advisor as he's called is possibly at lunch. If they are busy they should say so upfront, I could have organized a rental car, or went elsewhere. I so need my car. Plus it's frustrating not knowing what the problem is with my car, whether it's serious or minor. The "no" update is particularly frustrating for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
January 03, 2019

"They make things happen!!!!"

- 1bwells13

Michael Tran, Finance and Jesse Sanchez, sales are a great team. Both of these gentlemen go out of their way to make a deal happen. In my years of purchasing cars they are some of the most experienced, knowledgeable and skilled people I have met. I have purchased 4 automobiles from them, with the last 2 purchases taking place in the last four months. Obviously, they have a lifetime customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Tran, Jesse Sanchez
October 25, 2018

"Could not deliver"

- Marye0328

One star is generous. Found a scratch and a small imperfection on trunk. We did paperwork and they were going to send it to “their” body shop to repair. Over a week passed. Came back with a new scratch! This went on for a month! I gave up, canceled the deal and got the necessary paperwork done. I had already made the first payment. Took weeks to get down payment back. Returned plates and registration and now I have DMV suspending the plates due to no proof of insurance on car I done own. I sent them all the paperwork, but this is the second letter from them about this. I would not Recommend buying from them. They pass you around like a football from one manager to another and no one follows up with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George Tabarez, Ryan Valletta, Kurt Schied Tony Castro
April 06, 2018

"Amazing Customer Service !"

- April Campa

I would like to say from the start Pedro Benitez was very helpful through out this process . He insured us that he would help us find the right car for me and my family . Pedro does go above and beyond to make sure his customer are happy when leaving. I would recommend anyone to go here if they are looking for outstanding service. I would also like to mention Stephen Ngo for being so helpful during this process as well . It was a pleasure to have met you all and big thanks to you Pedro .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Benitez & Stephen Ngo
1
1 - 10 of 17 results