Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

The Honda Store

Youngstown, OH

2.0
12 Reviews

448 Boardman Canfield Road

Youngstown, OH

44512

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 12 reviews

October 08, 2021

Terrible place to buy a Honda. Worst tactics by far and the most expensive out of the Honda stores that we have purchased from. Go to Hermitage and stay away from this place. More

by Roger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pete
May 17, 2021

Very responsive and great follow up.Salesperson stayed Very responsive and great follow up. Salesperson stayed in touch even though the car eventually sold to another customer. Would definitely do busine More

by patrick280zxt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Kerr
5.0
January 28, 2021

Terrible staff, no sorry no thank you nothing. Felt like you are totally ignored. Bought civic 2020. 2nf service charge 119 no explanation or advice. Had Toyota Camrey for yrs from boardman their service is More

by Abvinorthlimaoh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Kerr
1.0
October 13, 2020

Bought a used Honda accord 2006 within fifteen months my power steering went out my alternater and my converter. You pay premium price for junk aweful if I was in traffic driving could of been seriously hur More

by kojoe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Kerr
1.0
Other Employees : I know what he looks like for got his name
August 04, 2020

No one will help you. I stoped when I was out to look at a CRV. It was like I was invisible. I guess because I’m a women? Any way after 30 min trying to get someone’s attention I left. Customer Service wou More

by 2dogmom
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
We were never able to get an employee
October 12, 2019

Lousy dealership Yes I bought a used car. They cheap dealership. Won't repair anything on there used cars. Stay away. All they care about is the money. Sharks. More

by funguy6767
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Kerr
1.0
May 10, 2019

4th car new Honda purchased yesterday! This is the only dealership that I've ever been to that I don't have to hassle with. Best price,best sales team, I've ever worked with. Th More

by MarkP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Vega
December 23, 2018

What a waste of time. I recently went to this dealership about a 2015 Accord they had for sale. I had an appointment set up with a salesman. I arrive and he wasn't avai More

by BigLar
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Associate
March 23, 2018

Nice Salesman - Great Service Pete Luongo is a great salesman - he'll be competitive on pricing - and won't waste your time with 3 trips back and forth to manager -he cares More

by Dan T.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Luongo Sales Tom McKinney Service
January 10, 2018

Waste of Time Visited this dealership looking at the CRV's and could not get a single person to even say hello to me, which seems to be par for the course at Ho More

by KennethP88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dion Dellibovi
1
1 - 10 of 12 results