Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

The Porsche Exchange

Highland Park, IL

4.4
67 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2300 Skokie Valley Rd.

Highland Park, IL

60035

Directions

67 Reviews of The Porsche Exchange

Sort by Write a review
February 12, 2021

"The staff were excellent to deal with and made the..."

- Bigmac19

The staff were excellent to deal with and made the transaction effortless for me. Mario was friendly and cooperative in our discussions. Highly recommend to other potential buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario
November 15, 2020

"Always great with their service and go out of their way..."

- mrgawallace

Always great with their service and go out of their way to help you. If you need something bespoke in your car their the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
October 16, 2020

"Excellent; great communication.No more words.At at a t..."

- Jdgray

Excellent; great communication. No more words. At at a t at at at at at ata t at at at at at a t a t at at

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arem?
October 15, 2020

"Went in for a recall on my 2016 Porsche Macan...."

- Brian

Went in for a recall on my 2016 Porsche Macan. Dealership was prompt with great communication! Car was done quickly, and dealership uses text and phone to communicate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Lewis
October 14, 2020

"I was very pleased with the buying experience I live in..."

- rodborowy

I was very pleased with the buying experience I live in Annapolis and purchase my Porsche online The car arrived perfect in beautiful condition. My salesman Trevor was excellent and the finance manager was very helpful. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor
August 24, 2020

"Excellent service- Mike was very professional. Will..."

- BGILLANI

Excellent service- Mike was very professional. Will definitely refer to friends & Family. The process of delivering the car was very smooth. Enjoyed the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
August 20, 2020

"We now own two Porsche vehicles and couldn’t be happier..."

- Steve Phelps

We now own two Porsche vehicles and couldn’t be happier with Porsche Exchange’s sales & service. While there are Porsche dealerships located closer to us, we don’t hesitate to drive 2-1/4 hours to return to Porsche Exchange. When spending that kind of money for a new car, I want a relationship with my sales person and dealership. I have that with Chris Barnaba & Porsche Exchange.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Barnaba
August 05, 2020

"Took a while to find the service problems with the car..."

- Stripesonice

Took a while to find the service problems with the car but finally did and fixed them to my satisfaction. Everything seems to be working just fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sadzid
April 23, 2020

"Excellent professionalismWould recommend to a friend..."

- Ginosavino65

Excellent professionalism Would recommend to a friend Facilities wer outstanding clean and easy to navigate Keep up the good work I will Definitely come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario toledo
December 24, 2019

"They met me when I drove in. My name appeared on display!..."

- Jayne_gretz

They met me when I drove in. My name appeared on display! Work done as promised and on time. Car was washed as well! Amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results