Back

Thomas Acura

Covina, CA

not yet
rated
102 Reviews

580 S Citrus Ave

Covina, CA

91723

Directions
Sort by

102 Reviews of Thomas Acura

March 29, 2022

Horrible experience. Make promises they have no intention of honoring. I was mortified at how I was treated after being a loyal paying customer for over 5 years and 2 v More

by janeenwoods
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark
Apr 03, 2022 -

janeenwoods responded

Hi Ian Went in because I had a nail in one of my Acura 2017, that was purched pre-owned there at Thomas Acura tires. The vehicle was less than two years and I payed full purchase price Was upsold 4 tires and promised the vehicle would be completed by 4:00pm. At 4:00 only one tire was mounted according to your Service writer. I had to cancel an appointment and was not unreasonable. I attempted to pay at that time as well and Darleen was not ready to take payment. At 5:17 my vehicle was ready (I was the only coustomer in loby) I noticed the charge was close to 1,400.00 and not the 930.00 agreed on. A bit overcharged in my opinion. At this time both Jimmy and Darleen began to banter and bicker with one another about the charges. I was also promised an interior vaccume and it was not done. Mark was to call back however he had Ryan call me. I said Ryan "Why are you calling". He stated "I don't know but I was told to". I asked what is this in regard to and again he said "I really don't know but you signed for this vehicle as is and that's what I need to tell you". Mark still hasent called he was going to find out why my vehicle wasn't vaccumed. Please feel free to call me in this matter 626 239-5464. I never wanted to not want pay or use any threats of negative reviews for not wanting to pay. I feel your response was based on hearsay and not facts of whole situation.

February 22, 2021

Ryan and William are the Best! Only look for them. The process for deals and finance to about 3 hours altogether. We were able to get a new Acura ILX Premium at the right budget. There is no GAP included, More

by godforgiveme24
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, William
November 15, 2018

Courteous Service Department Fast, courteous, friendly, and were able to get me in and out in 1 day. Jimmy and Josh couldn’t have been nicer. I always take my TL there for service More

by JohnB
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
November 14, 2018

Very goog Because you have bilingual people and you can help every people than go to you dealer, are friendly and you don't have to wait a lot More

by Dina1020
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando,Galindo
October 08, 2018

Great service I’ve been servicing my Acura at the dealership where I purchased it for many years but it was time to change the timing belt. My previous dealership q More

by Acura TL owner
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
October 04, 2018

Quick, reliable and accurate Service was quick and reliable. Estimates for work was accurate. Follow up was prompt. and easy using the text or cell phone option. My car was well c More

by acura
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALAN
October 02, 2018

Exceptional customer service All in all Thomas Acura has treated my very well. Their sales department was great. Their finance department treated my well. The service department t More

by jw.carr
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan and Mark
September 24, 2018

Service Jimmy from the Service dept. was very professional and courteous. He was very thorough in explaining the work performed and what the technician recomm More

by POLAM
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Huwang
September 24, 2018

First oil change I have a 2018 Acura TLX and took it in for its first oil change. Jimmy Hwang got us in right away. He was friendly and personable. The work was done More

by BarbsTLX
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Hwang
September 15, 2018

Good! Great and fast service! Had oil change with reasonable pricing and they also provide a car wash even wasn’t professional job. Overall good to be done, More

by Steve
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results