Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Thomas Team Honda

4.1

408 Lifetime Reviews

1920 Bedford St, Johnstown, Pennsylvania 15904 Directions
Call (814) 262-2140

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

408 Reviews of Thomas Team Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2019

"My family and I have been going here for many years...."

- jeff.ripple@gmail.com

My family and I have been going here for many years. Sales and service have always been great. Steve Kriss in sales and Jim in service are absolutely awesome. I send everyone I know here. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Molnar
October 20, 2019

"New car experience "

- Kris

Rich was awesome. He set up and showed this "not so tech savvy " lady all the settings in the CRV.Andrew Farkas is quite knowledgeable with the cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Berkey , Andrew Farkas
October 08, 2019

"Salesman had very little interest in selling me a..."

- JZ

Salesman had very little interest in selling me a vehicle. I was looking at two different vehicles and he only negotiated on one vehicle. I felt that he was in a hurry for some reason or another, but he certainly did not want my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric
July 05, 2019

"Enjoyable purchase with exceptional service"

- Erika

Our buying experience was very enjoyable and we were not pressured or rushed in our decision. All our questions were answered and we were given a thorough demonstration on all the features on our new CRV. We also were encouraged to return if we had any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Deitke
May 28, 2019

"Disappointed with support staff"

- Andrea

We purchased our last 5 vehicles from Thomas Honda and we're always satisfied. We purchased a new Honda Accord on 4/9/19 but never received the registration card after a month. We called and were told they made a mistake and needed more forms signed. They had someone come to our home and we signed several forms which I am sure we signed initially. I think they lost them. Today, 5/28/19 we still have not received the registration. Sean called from Thomas Honda and said they now needed another form signed and another copy of our Current car Insurance. He came to our home again and this was completed. Now we will be waiting again to see if we get the registration after 2 months!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean et al
February 05, 2018

"Easy buying experience"

- mtlion55

Started the process through en email with Steve Kriss who was my recommended sales adviser. Was upfront about my trade and they gave me a rough estimate of my trade in sight unseen. Steve came in on his day off on a Saturday to meet with me and take me on a test drive. After the test drive they offered more money than they initially did on the first trade offer. Checked the financing offers and they came in at 3.49 APR, but Dino Tessari took the additional step of contacting the bank directly and got my rate to 3.29. The buying process was fast and painless, the no haggle pricing was excellent and the price they had listed on the sticker was at least a $1000 less than any other dealership was offering on the same model of vehicle. Great to deal with and will most certainly do business with them again! Thank you Thomas Team Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kriss, Dino Tessari
November 30, 2017

""Fantastic""

- WS

Everyone involved in the purchase of our new CRV was knowledgeable, courteous, efficient, accommodating, and friendly. All our questions were patiently answered. Our second CRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Salem, Eric Deitke, and Ms. Swope
November 13, 2017

"Excellent"

- John

I gave a rating of excellent because of the Knowledge and friendliness of the staff. Whether talking with the owner, sells staff or the maintenance crew. Great place to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Salem, Rich berkey, Steve Kriss, Jim Molnar
November 01, 2017

"Great Experience"

- JR

We have been dealing with Thomas Team Honda for more than 11 years and have been treated well in both the service and sales departments. Our 2006 Honda Accord was the best car we have ever owned. Jim Molnar and his service people do excellent work at a fair price. We purchased our new Honda CRV from Steve Kriss who was both very friendly and knowlegeble. I would rate our buying experience as excellent. Keep up the good work Thomas Team Honda!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Molnar, Steve Kriss, and others
October 18, 2017

"Excellent Team"

- dansss

Great sales team to work with. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles and best way to finance them. Not pushy but did keep in touch while I made my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Deitke
1
...
1 - 10 of 408 results