About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Thomas Team Honda

5.0

403 Lifetime Reviews

1920 Bedford St, Johnstown, Pennsylvania 15904 Directions
Sales: (814) 262-2140

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

403 Reviews of Thomas Team Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 05, 2018

"Easy buying experience"

- mtlion55

Started the process through en email with Steve Kriss who was my recommended sales adviser. Was upfront about my trade and they gave me a rough estimate of my trade in sight unseen. Steve came in on his day off on a Saturday to meet with me and take me on a test drive. After the test drive they offered more money than they initially did on the first trade offer. Checked the financing offers and they came in at 3.49 APR, but Dino Tessari took the additional step of contacting the bank directly and got my rate to 3.29. The buying process was fast and painless, the no haggle pricing was excellent and the price they had listed on the sticker was at least a $1000 less than any other dealership was offering on the same model of vehicle. Great to deal with and will most certainly do business with them again! Thank you Thomas Team Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kriss, Dino Tessari
November 30, 2017

""Fantastic""

- WS

Everyone involved in the purchase of our new CRV was knowledgeable, courteous, efficient, accommodating, and friendly. All our questions were patiently answered. Our second CRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Salem, Eric Deitke, and Ms. Swope
November 13, 2017

"Excellent"

- John

I gave a rating of excellent because of the Knowledge and friendliness of the staff. Whether talking with the owner, sells staff or the maintenance crew. Great place to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Salem, Rich berkey, Steve Kriss, Jim Molnar
November 01, 2017

"Great Experience"

- JR

We have been dealing with Thomas Team Honda for more than 11 years and have been treated well in both the service and sales departments. Our 2006 Honda Accord was the best car we have ever owned. Jim Molnar and his service people do excellent work at a fair price. We purchased our new Honda CRV from Steve Kriss who was both very friendly and knowlegeble. I would rate our buying experience as excellent. Keep up the good work Thomas Team Honda!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Molnar, Steve Kriss, and others
October 18, 2017

"Excellent Team"

- dansss

Great sales team to work with. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles and best way to finance them. Not pushy but did keep in touch while I made my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Deitke
October 03, 2017

"Awesome experience again!"

- Emily Troy

Ben is the man i go to when i need a car. He helped when i wanted to get another fit and we then decided to get an HRV . So we really like both of the Honda's we now have. Ben is fun and he cares and makes sure you understand all about your car before you leave. He helps to get things ready for you to be able to leave knowing you are ready with your new car. I love how he is not pushy and lets you have time to make your decision. So thanks for great caring salesman. Again Ben and Tomas Team Honda keep up the good work. Thanks Ben and Jamie and John for all of your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Kamnikar
October 02, 2017

"Smooth and professional"

- Todd_fr_CentralPA

I worked with Ben Kamnikar and was very happy with the process. He was helpful in the car search and options available. Answered questions in a timely manner. Thanks for a successful experience with Thomas Team Honda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Kamnikar
October 01, 2017

"Short and sweet"

- Stan63

It did not take long to close the deal. Thomas people start with the best offer. I am happy. I felt that I was treated fairly and they wanted my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
October 01, 2017

"Ben was great !!!!"

- Transitman

Ben, was very helpful with my needs. Answered all my questions in a timely manner. Made my visit comfortable and relaxed. Very fast car buying experience. Would highly recommended him and this dealership to anyone. Thanks !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Kamnikar
September 30, 2017

"Great dealership"

- Remigirl

We all know buying a car is painful process. At Thomas Honda they make this process easy! Eric is a great salesman. This is our second Honda from him and he was nice to work with. Thanks for helping us. I love my 2017 Honda Pilot!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
1
...
1 - 10 of 403 results