About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Thomas Team Honda

4.9

399 Lifetime Reviews

1920 Bedford St, Johnstown, Pennsylvania 15904 Directions
Sales: (814) 262-2140

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

399 Reviews of Thomas Team Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2017

"Excellent Team"

- dansss

Great sales team to work with. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles and best way to finance them. Not pushy but did keep in touch while I made my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Deitke
October 03, 2017

"Awesome experience again!"

- Emily Troy

Ben is the man i go to when i need a car. He helped when i wanted to get another fit and we then decided to get an HRV . So we really like both of the Honda's we now have. Ben is fun and he cares and makes sure you understand all about your car before you leave. He helps to get things ready for you to be able to leave knowing you are ready with your new car. I love how he is not pushy and lets you have time to make your decision. So thanks for great caring salesman. Again Ben and Tomas Team Honda keep up the good work. Thanks Ben and Jamie and John for all of your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Kamnikar
October 02, 2017

"Smooth and professional"

- Todd_fr_CentralPA

I worked with Ben Kamnikar and was very happy with the process. He was helpful in the car search and options available. Answered questions in a timely manner. Thanks for a successful experience with Thomas Team Honda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Kamnikar
October 01, 2017

"Short and sweet"

- Stan63

It did not take long to close the deal. Thomas people start with the best offer. I am happy. I felt that I was treated fairly and they wanted my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
October 01, 2017

"Ben was great !!!!"

- Transitman

Ben, was very helpful with my needs. Answered all my questions in a timely manner. Made my visit comfortable and relaxed. Very fast car buying experience. Would highly recommended him and this dealership to anyone. Thanks !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Kamnikar
September 30, 2017

"Great dealership"

- Remigirl

We all know buying a car is painful process. At Thomas Honda they make this process easy! Eric is a great salesman. This is our second Honda from him and he was nice to work with. Thanks for helping us. I love my 2017 Honda Pilot!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
September 21, 2017

"This is my go to Dealer"

- macp383

This is my 4th Honda I have purchased from Rich Berkey. I like dealing with Rich. Since he was with Alvins Honda, and now with Thomas. I also like the service dept (Jeff Berkey) I can talk to him. He understands what I need & what I am looking for. They are a A plus in my book for your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Berkey & Jeff Berkey
September 21, 2017

"Very easy to deal with, courteous, convenient and competent."

- DHUTCH

I went there earlier to set up a purchase for the spring, but car trouble with my existing car prompted me to buy now. The rep was very considerate and helpful with my time frame change. The rep knew the model, discussed options with me and made it happen now. I did not have any delays with the purchase and I am very happy with the car. It exceeds my expectation in terms of quality, price, performance and mileage. I look forward to continued business/service at Thomas Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John & Dino
September 21, 2017

"Sales person Ben was awesome!"

- Angela1717

Ben was extremely helpful, down to earth, as was everyone at the dealership that took part in my purchase. I couldn't be happier with my new pilot and with the service. He answered all my questions personally for days leading up to my visit to this dealership that is an hour from my home, but the trip was well worth it. Thanks Ben and everyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben, Dino, I completely forgot the wonderful finance woman's name
September 05, 2017

"New Car buying "

- Happy Honda Buyer

Thomas Team Honda and the staff were excellent in helping us find and buy our new CRV. We have bought six Hondas within the last 5 years and always had a stress-free informative buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben and Eric
1
...
1 - 10 of 399 results