Back

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County

Edgewood, MD

4.5
1,122 Reviews

1102 Business Center Way

Edgewood, MD

21040

Directions
Sort by

1,122 Reviews of Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County

October 06, 2022

We have been dealing with Thompson Jeep since 2005. Every 2-3 years we trade both our Jeeps in for new Jeeps. We purchase the Jeep Rubicon and Grand Cherokee limited or Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk. I More

by 2012Shadow
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
RON FILLING, Tom McGeachy, Rick Schofield, Tyrone Smothers, Ed Porsch, Greg Smith, Matt "Goody" Goodson, Gary Dubeck
August 29, 2022

This dealership is now Ourisman jeep. Horrible. After I decided to not move forward with them and asked that they remove me from their email system I got a very condescending email bac More

by cwilson
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jordan Jackson
August 11, 2022

I hit a deer with my Jeep Grand Cherokee. Rich Jenkins did an OUTSTANDING job on the body work. I cannot thank him enough for his skills and care with my vehicle. I am very happy with the More

by lisa.styron
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Jenkins
August 06, 2022

Came into look at the Grand Cherokee was working with Shawn we looked at one we really liked but it was high up there so we were recommended the Altitude and my car payment would be under $600 but they d More

by Morgan W
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn
July 30, 2022

Today we drove down just to say Hi! to Rick Schofield and Ed Porsch. We were told neither are with Thompson Jeep now Ourisman Jeep. This was a close family own dealership that aways wel More

by 2012Shadow
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Schofield, Ed Porsch
July 14, 2022

The sales person was very helpful and was able to get me were I need to be More

by BGCERNIK
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Smothers, Brad Bangs
July 13, 2022

Service dept at Jeep incompetent when diagnosing problem and repair which in turn cause major damage to my Jeep that was due to negligence on their part. Have been waiting for 2 1/2 weeks so far for reimbur More

by bronzyprawn
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Travis Hailey, Tia Edwards (these were on invoices), Gary Dubeck
July 11, 2022

Went for regular oil change and the staff was courteous and helpful and done timely. More

by mhorner1026
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Gary Dubeck
July 10, 2022

I ordered my new jeep thru Matt, he left before I picked it up, and he was very courteous and knowledgeable. He explained I would not find a jeep with my options without ordering one, unlike the rest of the More

by adammc99
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Smothers, Ed Porsch, Matt "Goody" Goodson
July 08, 2022

Experience was simple and smooth. Ordered my new Jeep and it was perfect upon arrival More

by BLONDIEK41
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Schofield, Jay YourNeighborhood Car Guy, Matt "Goody" Goodson
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,122 results