Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Thompson Hyundai

Baltimore, MD

4.8
1,134 Reviews
Welcome to Thompson Hyundai Buy Your Way!! Shop from home using our Online Retailing tool. A few key strokes saves you so much time at the store. With everything completed online, you'll be on your way in less than an hour!! Our vehicles are priced to move, the Thompson Price (less any conditional offers listed below the Thompson Price - if you qualify) is what you pay Plus tax, tags and $500 processing fee (not required by law). Thompson Buy Your Way and AN HOUR OR LESS FROM THE TIME YOU SAY YES are just 2 more reasons when you buy at Thompson Automotive "You don't just buy a car, You buy a company"!

1000 Merritt Blvd

Baltimore, MD

21222

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,134 reviews

July 22, 2021

"Appreciated the low-pressure approach from everyone. Gary..."

- leohuppert

Appreciated the low-pressure approach from everyone. Gary was enthusiastic w/o being overbearing, and his experience at this is really an asset to the dealership at large. glad i went with thompson again, after purchasing my last vehicle here. Usama also sets a comfortable tone—laid back but very competent and capable.. and Cam did wonderful work on detailing my new Tucson. these guys deserve raises. seriously.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"I been to a lot of dealerships looking to buy my Hyundai,..."

- melvinrdeo25

I been to a lot of dealerships looking to buy my Hyundai, but the Thompson Dealership was the one. They are very welcoming and provided excellent service. Comfortable environment where Mitchel & Usamah helped and explained everything in detail to make the buying experience to go very smoothly and satisfying. Would Definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to by car. You cannot go wrong or find better service anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 22, 2021

"Experience was very pleasant welcoming...I definitely..."

- MAW6211

Experience was very pleasant welcoming...I definitely will recommend this dealership to friends and family....Samuel...and Usadamwere great customer service great team for sh

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Amazing customer service was amazing, my sales associates..."

- Shane.white1985

Amazing customer service was amazing, my sales associates did an amazing job at going over the new car with us and explaining all the features

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Our experience at Thompson Hyundai couldn't have been..."

- SEESEE1956

Our experience at Thompson Hyundai couldn't have been more pleasant. Our sales guy Ed Ashford worked hard on getting us what we were looking for as far as all we wanted on our Santa Fe and also working to get us at the monthly payment we were looking for. He went out of his way to make us happy. And once we choose our new SUV Chris Bowen took time to show us all the bells and whistles and how they worked. We will definitely recommend Thompson Hyundai and their sales team to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ty Hammonds
July 18, 2021

"Very happy with my experience with Thompson Hyundai at..."

- skyverve1212

Very happy with my experience with Thompson Hyundai at this branch. The representative Edward Ashford is more than accommodating in every regard. thank you for all your aid and it I'm very happy with my car selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"It was a very pleasant experience the sale associate..."

- prestons2

It was a very pleasant experience the sale associate Mitchell Sandler showed us as much as he could about the vehicle he went above and beyond to help us.they were very kind and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Brian was very nice and friendly. He took care of my..."

- noahbau017

Brian was very nice and friendly. He took care of my questions and helped me find the perfect vehicle. I felt helped and informed the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"They were very nice and helpful. I liked our salesman. He..."

- sylviaann1

They were very nice and helpful. I liked our salesman. He was very patient and understanding our financial. Helpful in learning about our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Great buying experience with Sam. Easy and fast to..."

- Jbooky92

Great buying experience with Sam. Easy and fast to purchase. Excellent customer service. I would highly recommend their value and easy buying experience. Would buy a car again their.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,134 results