About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Thompson Toyota

4.4

189 Lifetime Reviews

122 W Swamp Road , Doylestown, Pennsylvania 18901 Directions
Sales: (215) 345-9460

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

189 Reviews of Thompson Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 11, 2018

"Great Car Purchasing Experience!!"

- SMR

This was the best car purchasing experience we ever had! Jim worked with us to get the car we wanted. He reviewed all options and made sure our car had the extras we wanted. Jim also explained the type of service we would get from Thompson Toyota! We cannot say enough about our experience with Jim and Thompson Toyota! We highly recommend both!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Ogle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2018

"Love Thompson Toyota "

- Mrobinson

Jim is such a great salesman. No pressure and lots of patience. He knows how to make the customer happy and moves the process along quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Ogle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 11, 2018

"Awesome place, Great Customer Service!!"

- dcaruso76

This dealership was top notch! Thompson Toyota and Salesman James Ogle went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the vehicle I was most comfortable with. James gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on a vehicle, the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. I would recommend Thompson Toyota (James Ogle in particular) to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Ogle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 13, 2018 -

Thompson Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us this lovely review! We will pass your kind words along to Jim and hope you are enjoying your new car!

May 26, 2018

"Very Pleasurable Experience"

- Mary Pat

This was my first time using Thompson Toyota and I was impressed. Mr. Jim Ogle was very knowledgable, courteous & there was no pressure on me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Messina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Ogle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Patty in Internet Sales
May 31, 2018 -

Thompson Toyota responded

Mary Pat - Thank you for taking the time to write us feedback! We will pass your kind words along to Jim, Tom and Patty!

May 03, 2018

"Second in a row!"

- ragekage

This former Nissan loyalist was converted into a big Toyota fan thanks to the kind folks at Thompson Toyota, especially Jim Ogle and Mike in management. I always found the car shopping experience to be tedious and annoying, yet, in both of my experiences with Thompson, that was not the case here. They bend over backwards to give you the best deal and trade the atypical sneaky salesmanship for the kind of warm customer service that leaves you feeling good about the money you spent. The service department is beyond on-point as well. See y’all when my lease is up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Ogle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike in management.
May 06, 2018 -

Thompson Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are glad you are enjoying your Toyota and will pass your kind words along to Jim and the rest of our team!

April 15, 2018

"Recommended Salesman "

- Thank you

Jim Ogle is a man of integrity. He listens to your needs and matches them to the best vehicle for your priorities. He is also a pleasure to work with. His calm, attentive, kind & professional manner make buying a car MUCH easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Ogle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 17, 2018 -

Thompson Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We will share your kind words with Jim!

Apr 24, 2018 -

Thompson Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We will pass your kind words along to Jim. Enjoy your new vehicle!

April 13, 2018

"Moving On Up!"

- JimmyNeutron26

I only came in for service, however after seeing the great deal Thompson was giving on 2018 Avalons, I couldn't resist. Jim and the rest of the Thompson made the whole process super easy and now I have the car I first had my eye on six years ago!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Ogle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 17, 2018 -

Thompson Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive review! We will pass your kind words along to Jim and the rest of the Team. Enjoy your new Avalon!

April 12, 2018

"Great full for your Help"

- karralee77

Jim Olge and team, Thank you for taking care of me! My car was totaled by a red light runner. I searched for a week before coming to Thompson Toyota to see what was available. Rather then trying to push me into a new2018 Jim showed me some used Rav 4’s that were perfect. He was not pushy he listened to what I wanted in a car and found me my new car. Very professional and friendly. In fact the entire team made me feel great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Ogle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Paul & Matt
Apr 17, 2018 -

Thompson Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are pleased we could assist you with the purchasing process. We will pass your kind words along to Jim and the rest of the Thompson Toyota team!

March 31, 2018

"New 4Runner purchase"

- Steve R.

2nd purchase from Thompson, Jim, Joe S. And Tom were all great to deal with. All folks I dealt with were friendly and professional. Would recommend going to Thompson first so. I dealt with others and none were beating or even matching the price. Thanks To Joe,Jim and Tom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Messina
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Ogle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Spallone
Apr 02, 2018 -

Thompson Toyota responded

Steve - Thank you for the positive review! Enjoy your new 4Runner!

March 30, 2018

"Excellent .... again!"

- Diane Check

Just purchased a new Corolla IM, and am so happy with the car, the features and the attention to detail during our meetings with Jim Ogle! This is our fourth Toyota from Thompson, and the professionalism and personal concern for our needs has always been met. I would highly recommend Jim if you're not quite sure what's best for you ... together, he'll make sure the right fit for you and your family is found. Thankful for this great dealership, thankful for no pressure and an experienced financing team and excited for a new chapter with our little IM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Ogle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 02, 2018 -

Thompson Toyota responded

Diane - Thank you for the kind words! We will pass them along to Jim. Enjoy your new IM!

1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results