About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Thompson Toyota

4.4

197 Lifetime Reviews

122 W Swamp Road , Doylestown, Pennsylvania 18901 Directions
Sales: (215) 345-9460

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

197 Reviews of Thompson Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"Fabulous!"

- spring

I just purchased a Toyota a few hours ago - it was the most positive experience one can image having at a dealership. Jim did an outstanding job! We were very pleased with the amount of detail he provided and his unlimited patience. We drove away impressed at how smoothly everything was handled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Messina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Ogle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 13, 2018

"Very helpful and streamlined the vehicle purchasing experie"

- Fyregrl1

Very helpful and streamlined the vehicle purchasing experience. I appreciated the attention to detail and the thorough explanation of my new car that will make it easier to navigate all the new features on the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Ogle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 20, 2018 -

Thompson Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback! Enjoy your new vehicle!

August 20, 2018

"Extremely Satisfied Customers "

- T Buzitsky

We recently purchased a Corolla LE from Thompson’s. This is the second Toyota we have purchased in two years. We’re very happy with our Rav 4 XLE. Tim Earles was our sales associate on both occasions. Tim was professional, very knowledgeable and helpful during our purchase. We felt he was sincerely interested in making sure we got the best possible deal without any pressure. We have been purchasing Toyota’s from Thompson’s for 18 years and have never been disappointed. The service department is excellent and customer satisfaction is always the goal of all the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Earles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 27, 2018 -

Thompson Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We are so pleased to hear about your experience with Tim and look forward to seeing you again soon.

August 16, 2018

"Happy Returning Customer"

- Mary Beth

Just bought my third Toyota, the most recent two were through Tim Earles at Thompson. Tim helped me locate the perfect Highlander in both color and options. Both the Service and Sales teams are excellent and I am looking forward to continuing my relationship with Thompson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Earles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 27, 2018 -

Thompson Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! Enjoy your new Highlander and we hope to see you again!

August 16, 2018

"Loyalty"

- Ultim8

I’ve been coming here for about 15 years and I always have a pleasant experience. My past 2 leases I’ve worked with Jim Ogle and he’s the best! Great guy, knows his stuff and made my last lease from my ‘16 4Runner to a ‘18 Tacoma TRD Sport painless. I picked out exactly what I wanted, had the truck in less than a week and all the paperwork was done ahead of time. In and out - Boom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Ogle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 27, 2018 -

Thompson Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We will share this with Jim and the rest of the team! Enjoy your new Tacoma.

July 30, 2018

"Thompson experience"

- Mary S

Jim Ogle was very knowledgeable of the products. Tom Messina helped working through the details of the lease. Jim searched for the vehicle with options that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Messina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Ogle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 01, 2018 -

Thompson Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive review! We will pass your kind words along to Jim and Tom!

July 28, 2018

"Post G04 door recall on '14 Sienna"

- Marine1

Dropped off '14 Sienna for rear door recall (G04 recall) last week. Picked up car and the rear windows no longer work from the rear switches. The wiring harnesses in each door are replaced for this recall. Window switches are independent for each side and the service rep said he can't explain why both would go bad at the same time. Service rep said "we wish they had a better story". Unbelievable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dallas Sowden
Aug 02, 2018 -

Thompson Toyota responded

Hello - We are disappointed to read this review. Our service manager Bob Cox has spoken with you in regards to this matter. We are resolving this problem by replacing the switches at no charge. The parts have been ordered and we will notify you when they arrive.

Aug 22, 2018 -

Marine1 responded

Thompson Toyota contacted us subsequent to this initial report and rectified this situation. They were extremely helpful and I am thankful for their assistance.

July 20, 2018

"Excellent service!"

- Fan of Toyota Klynne

It had been 16 years since I purchased a car and Jim's professional and friendly manner helped me through the entire process easily. He explained each step and took care of everything efficiently and quickly. When I drove away in my new car, I felt confident that if I needed additional help, Jim would be only a phone call away. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Messina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Ogle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 20, 2018 -

Thompson Toyota responded

Thank you for writing this review! We will pass your kind words along to Jim! Enjoy your new car.

July 11, 2018

"Great Car Purchasing Experience!!"

- SMR

This was the best car purchasing experience we ever had! Jim worked with us to get the car we wanted. He reviewed all options and made sure our car had the extras we wanted. Jim also explained the type of service we would get from Thompson Toyota! We cannot say enough about our experience with Jim and Thompson Toyota! We highly recommend both!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Ogle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 20, 2018 -

Thompson Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear about your experience with Jim and will pass your kind words along to him.

June 30, 2018

"Love Thompson Toyota "

- Mrobinson

Jim is such a great salesman. No pressure and lots of patience. He knows how to make the customer happy and moves the process along quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Ogle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results