Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC

5.0

21 Lifetime Reviews

1000 Early Dr, Winchester, Kentucky 40391 Directions
Call (859) 755-4775

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2019

"Wonderful custom service "

- Dlewis

Willing to stay late and work with our budget!! Patient and friendly environment (especially with our 2 yr old running around). Jeff Slone is an excellent salesman!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Slone
August 20, 2019

"2016 Equinox"

- Happy Chevy owner

The service was outstanding! And Tyler worked hard to get me in the car we wanted and to get us the Monthly payment that we felt comfortable with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Singleton
June 27, 2019

"Very nice"

- Kat

They were Not pushy. They are Very helpful, and nice. He worked hard to find a car for me with in my budget and to trade my car that wasnt even running.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob k
June 20, 2019

"Awesome experience "

- Trail Boss

Jeremy Wellman made the entire process stress free and pressure free. Jeremy gave me a good price on my trade in and good deal on the new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Wellman
June 06, 2019

"Awesome experience"

- Joele4

Great dealership to do business with. I applied online and they went to work to get the car I wanted. I have terrible credit and couldn’t get financing at any other dealers. They got me financing and the car I wanted. But better than that, they got my payment lowered by $100.00 a month. Will buy here from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Walker
June 02, 2019

"Very relaxed atmosphere."

- MC1979

Very good service Bob Ketron was excellent. Extremely nice people. Would not mind returning . No pressure at all very friendly staff Very good selection of vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Ketron
May 06, 2019

"We bought two vehicles!"

- MHignz

Our family had a great experience buying a new Chevy Malibu and a preowned Toyota Highlander. We got some great deals and the staff was friendly and very helpful. They answered any questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob McCane
April 14, 2019

"Commitments made and kept."

- Walter

There was a mandatory recall on my company vehicle. The service department scheduled my visit at my convenience so I could wait and get back on the road. They started the work on time and it took as long as they said it would. Every commitment that they made was kept. Very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Kidwell, Stephanie Konkel
April 13, 2019

"Great service "

- DexterJ 58

Highly recommend! Salesman very helpful and friendly. Doug was great I love my new truck. I’m glad I chose Tim Short! 5 stars Dexter Neace.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug
April 08, 2019

"Chevy Silverado 1500"

- wayne

Was looking at an Chevy Silverado 1500 pick up truck and after the customer service I had to take it home with me that night. Supper customer service. Thank You Wayne Porter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Wellman & Tim Ballard
1
1 - 10 of 21 results