About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tim Smith Acura

4.8

53 Lifetime Reviews

219 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW, Fort Walton Beach, Florida 32548 Directions
Sales: (850) 244-6500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

53 Reviews of Tim Smith Acura

Sort by Write a review
August 28, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Joe

My experience at this dealership was great. The knowledgeable staff answered all of my questions and were very pleasant and friendly in the process. It was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Harrell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2018

"Great buying experience."

- Gerry2018

From the first day of contact to the day we brought our new RDX home, Chris Williams and Ed Harrell were polite and professional. Matt Hunicutt walked us through the paperwork with careful explanations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Harrell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt Hunnicutt
August 07, 2018

"What an Amazing Experience!!"

- Taylor

Chris and Ed made the car buying experience so easy. They answered my 10 million questions, and explained everything about the vehicles I was test driving. Matt also made the financial aspect of the purchase incredibly easy and understanding. I am so thankful that I had the pleasure of working with these gentlemen. Do yourself a favor a purchase your next vehicle from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Harrell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt Hunnicutt
July 28, 2018

"Great service"

- SEC

Normally don’t write reviews but this trip deserves review. Visiting the area on vacation and had issues with my MDX on Friday morning of departure. Called the service department and spoke with Rhonda who went above and beyond discussing my issue. She determined it would be best to bring vehicle in. She had me lined up the minute I pulled in. Met with Sam Trainor upon arrival and he had me in diagnostics within minutes. Sam had numerous discussions with me keeping me up to date with progress. It was obvious that Sam was keeping all customers in waiting area up to date. Entire staff was courteous and provided drinks and snacks while I waited in an extremely nice customer waiting area. Sam had my vehicle ready in just over an hour. As an owner of Acura’s for the last 19 years i was very impressed with this dealership and their service group. Thank you Rhonda and Sam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Trainor and Rhonda
June 29, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Joy

What a smooth car buying experience! From the day I started my search until my purchase today the process weren’t well. My salesman, Mark, was knowledgeable, patient and good at communicating. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Tim Smith Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kiene
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 29, 2018

"Great sales"

- JadeP

I worked with Chris for months looking for a MDX, during the entire ptocess Chris never pressured me. When I finally purchased a CPO he went through all the features and ensured I was comfortable operating it before I left. Mark went on the test drive with me since I showed up with no appt and Chris was out. Mark patiently answered all my questions, agajn I never felt pressured. Overall experience was great, highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kiene
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Harrell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 08, 2018

"Female Widow "

- 7crackerB

As a widow, I had never dealt with car buying/trading. I was anxious that I would be taken advantage of...didn’t happen! Chris, Ed and Matt walked me through the process and options. I am delighted with my new Acura ILX! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Harrell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt
May 31, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Dmoser

Firstly, let me say that we have bought/leased too many vehicles to count. And the people here at Honda/Acura were amazing. Chris knew what he was talking about and we were not pressured at all. We knew what we wanted and put the price we were willing to pay, They came back with a counter (that was fair, equitable and oh so close) and we bought the car. Simple as that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Nbrusher

Great car purchase experience! Mark was knowledgable and easy to work with. The whole staff was friendly and worked diligently to get the deal done as quickly as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kiene
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alan Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Financer
May 30, 2018

"Wonderful experience!"

- Jessica.robinson122

Chris and the manager were absolutely wonderful to work with. First, they greeted us with warm welcomes and made us feel comfortable as soon as we walked in. They ensured the car buying process was simple and quick. The vehicle was stunning and detailed to perfection before leaving the lot. Chris took the time to explain all the vehicle features and even hooked up my phone and pandora to the vehicle. By far, the BEST car purchasing experience. We will be back again! I HIGHLY recommend Chris and the team from Tim Smith Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Harrell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results