Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury

Danbury, CT

4.9
108 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Contact Dealership

52 Newtown Road

Danbury, CT

06810

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 110 reviews

February 25, 2021

"It's always a pleasure visiting Todd and the crew at Todd..."

- reno2

It's always a pleasure visiting Todd and the crew at Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo! Brian and his team in the service department always take amazing care of me. I love my Stelvio!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 25, 2021

"The service dept. is beyond phenomenal and willing to..."

- kylie6

The service dept. is beyond phenomenal and willing to help with all your needs! Mary made it easy to understand exactly what my car needed. Very impressed! I would for sure recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mary Hansen
February 22, 2021

"Great customer service and a friendly staff! Would..."

- jake

Great customer service and a friendly staff! Would recommend this place to anyone interested in buying a new or used car. Great place to do business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"Had a very good experience buying a used Maserati Levante..."

- higgins.chris

Had a very good experience buying a used Maserati Levante GTS. Sales team were great to deal with throughout the process and getting the car shipped to me. Car only had one key and they sent me a second key at no charge. Maserati keys are $1000 - $1400. Thanks guys! All the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2021

"WOW 🤩 best experience I’ve ever had. From start to..."

- Kailey

WOW 🤩 best experience I’ve ever had. From start to finish Tyler and his team exceeded all expectations! I love my new Stilvio TI Sport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2021

"Great dealership. Can’t wait to do business with them..."

- MORISACONDE

Great dealership. Can’t wait to do business with them again. Todd was very accessible and very fair. Brian was a gem to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 13, 2021

"First time working with Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of..."

- KIN8PIN

First time working with Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury. Absolutely incredible staff, and business is so well run. It was the best car buying experience I’ve had to date. Can’t thank Rob, Todd, and Amie enough for the incredible car buying experience. Blew my expectations away, all the staff I didn’t deal with directly thank you for delivering the car in such amazing condition. Beyond professional employees, if your looking to buy a car you will not be disappointed. I guarantee it. I’ve worked with many other dealerships thru the years, and I have to say I don’t think any even came close to this experience. Thanks again. Would definitely do business with you all In the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 10, 2021

"My wife and I had a great experience with this..."

- Crawdad29

My wife and I had a great experience with this dealership. We did not know what to expect when we went to look at a pre-owned car for our daughter. We were even less sure when we walked through the doors and saw all the beautiful high end cars, but our apprehensions were quickly relieved when we met Tyler and he made us feel like we were his most valuable customers. We can't say enough about how they helped us. The owner even came out and sat down with us. I felt they were up front and honest about every detail. Great people. Daughter loves the car too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 08, 2021

"I was happy with the courtesy and prompt service on..."

- D3330

I was happy with the courtesy and prompt service on Saturday. They were expecting me and helped me as soon as I arrived. Everyone was following safety measures to mitigate the spread of covid-19.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 07, 2021

"I had a great experience with EVERYONE at the dealership...."

- Laurenhope7g

I had a great experience with EVERYONE at the dealership. I found the staff to be friendly, knowledgeable, & honest. I never felt pressured. 2 Thumbs up! 5 STARS!! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bruce Bennett
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results