Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury

Danbury, CT

4.9
115 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Contact Dealership

52 Newtown Road

Danbury, CT

06810

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 115 reviews

March 03, 2021

"I drove over an hour to purchased my vehicle from this..."

- Powebb30

I drove over an hour to purchased my vehicle from this dealership. My salesperson Oscar and the staff was knowledgeable and friendly. Outstanding exceptional service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Frank
February 28, 2021

"Always a great experience at Todd Alfa Romeo. Mary Hansen..."

- eckmommy

Always a great experience at Todd Alfa Romeo. Mary Hansen was able to get me in right away to resolve my problem. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mary Hansen
February 27, 2021

"Stellar crew to work with Todd Oscar Frank & team...."

- Jon and Lisa

Stellar crew to work with Todd Oscar Frank & team. Professional respectful honest and highly recommend them. 2021 Alfa Giulia Sprint AWD Vesuvius Gray/Red interior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2021

"This is our 2nd time purchasing/leasing a vehicle at Todd..."

- cdgexclusive

This is our 2nd time purchasing/leasing a vehicle at Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo and we look forward to our future purchasing/leasing with them. At the same time, Todd Benett, the Sales Staff and Service Department are awesome and always provide total customer service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tegan
February 26, 2021

"Brian Eckert could not have been nicer. He was a good..."

- RAYMONDLENNON

Brian Eckert could not have been nicer. He was a good listener and was able to clearly document the dead battery problems that we have had since we bought the Stelvio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"It's always a pleasure visiting Todd and the crew at Todd..."

- reno2

It's always a pleasure visiting Todd and the crew at Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo! Brian and his team in the service department always take amazing care of me. I love my Stelvio!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 25, 2021

"The service dept. is beyond phenomenal and willing to..."

- kylie6

The service dept. is beyond phenomenal and willing to help with all your needs! Mary made it easy to understand exactly what my car needed. Very impressed! I would for sure recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mary Hansen
February 22, 2021

"Great customer service and a friendly staff! Would..."

- jake

Great customer service and a friendly staff! Would recommend this place to anyone interested in buying a new or used car. Great place to do business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"Had a very good experience buying a used Maserati Levante..."

- higgins.chris

Had a very good experience buying a used Maserati Levante GTS. Sales team were great to deal with throughout the process and getting the car shipped to me. Car only had one key and they sent me a second key at no charge. Maserati keys are $1000 - $1400. Thanks guys! All the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2021

"WOW 🤩 best experience I’ve ever had. From start to..."

- Kailey

WOW 🤩 best experience I’ve ever had. From start to finish Tyler and his team exceeded all expectations! I love my new Stilvio TI Sport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results