Back

Tom's Truck Center

Santa Ana, CA

5.0
22 Reviews

909 N Grand Ave

Santa Ana, CA

92701

Directions

By Type

22 Reviews of Tom's Truck Center

March 25, 2019

Impressive Customer Service Fast Attentive Informative I have been really impressed and have found this to be quality experience. Mike Hacken has been a true professional throughout the whole process. Ev More

by Anson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hacken
June 02, 2018

This is the way purchasing any new vehicle should be! Mike Hacken was excellent to work with. Mike came to our business to took care of everything from start to finish. The truck was delivered to our door More

by dave@GMEI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hacken
Jun 07, 2018 -

Tom's Truck Center responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Mike assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Sincerely, The Tom's Truck Center Team

May 02, 2018

Excellent Service I bought a Hino 195 hybrid trucks and have a box refrigeration unit installed, I am completely satisfied. I had a great experience from the sales pers More

by Jason Z. Zhang
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaz Iwasaki
Jun 07, 2018 -

Tom's Truck Center responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there's any other automotive need we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, The Tom's Truck Center Team

April 30, 2018

Outstanding product knowledge Mike Hacken personally drove the truck to our plant and went over all of the features of our new truck. We were immediately impressed...not only with More

by dave123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hacken
April 26, 2018

Excellent Service I highly recommend Mike Hacken at Tom's Truck Center to anyone looking for trucks for your business needs. Mike Hacken was very helpful and professio More

by FleetAVgirl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hacken
April 23, 2018

long distance buy Recently we bought a Isuzu, but we're in Hawaii. Mike Hacken made things easy, down to getting the truck to the pier and on the ship to Hawaii. Tha More

by xpress9999
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hacken
April 21, 2018

Completely Satisfied We bought two Isuzu Dump trucks and are completely satisfied with our purchase. We had a great experience from initial sales call to the time lines o More

by Walter Sato, Nieves Landscape, inc.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hacken
April 19, 2018

Excellent sales person and fast service Friendly Salesperson and great on service. Good explanation and give us direction to right chose for our needs. Kaz Iwasaki was really helped us with More

by aryasn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaz Iwasaki, Mike Hacken
April 18, 2018

Great Service Kaz helped us find numerous trucks for our line of work and customized it to our needs. He was very helpful in getting all the paperwork together. Pur More

by terrila
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaz Iwasaki
April 16, 2018

Great customer service Mike Hacken did a great job in helping us with a mirror bracket and a lock mechanism. Mike was able to get us the parts the next day. More

by Jerome Mercer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hacken