Back

Tommy Nix Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Muskogee

Muskogee, OK

not yet
rated
33 Reviews

1711 West Shawnee

Muskogee, OK

74401

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 33 reviews

December 16, 2019

I had 2 cars vandalized the dodge Nitro went to riverside auto plex Muskogee. Morgan was quick and kept us updated. Not the service dept fault this was an insurance claim. They got to it found what was put i More

by Not cool
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Morgan
June 29, 2019

Great experience! We just purchased a Ram 2500 and were very pleased with all the staff. Shawn did a great job in sales as well as the other staff with all the paperwo More

by Rancher
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Bass
May 25, 2019

Fast efficient service. Reasonable price I was able to get same day service. The part I needed was in stock & the entire repair was done quickly. Everyone was friendly. I was able to watch TV More

by Pud
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaleb Daniel & Bailee
April 01, 2019

2019 Durango Just bought 2019 Durango R/T from riverside of Muskogee, great price, great car. The sales team & finance department works to get you the best deal. T More

by Durango R/T
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey, Brittany,Chris,
February 12, 2019

Chris Martin should be fired I recently purchased a used H2 SUT from this dealership on October 24th 2018. I returned the truck today, November 12th 2018 because of a text message More

by Rstane
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Martin
October 02, 2018

They will steal your money. Beware Do not buy an oil service contract from this dealership. They do not honor it. They stole $210.00 from me saying my contract was expired. Problem is t More

by Rich8450
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Caleb Goad
March 17, 2018

BBB rates this Dealer with an F ! After spending over a hour and finally agreeing to their advertised internet price of $4800 plus a $309 "lot fee" my salesman Jack, who is great, came More

by Dave
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jack in Sales, who is great!
January 31, 2018

Beware Very rude and inconsiderate. Yo-yo scammers!! I would say beware if you go here. I would not recommend this place to anyone. They should be shut down More

by ABNER
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terry
December 17, 2017

New car Great people to work with no high pressure just good fast help Janine is great very helpful would highly recommend them to anyone I will use them agai More

by Danny Martin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janine
August 14, 2017

Good day just want to say a big thanks to Jack and Eric . it has been some time sense i have bought a car . the people here a riverside have been great . i hav More

by yma1122
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack and Eric
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results