About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota 101

4.8

337 Lifetime Reviews

525 E Bayshore Rd, Redwood City, California 94063 Directions
Sales: (650) 365-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

337 Reviews of Toyota 101

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"Work related to Service Recalls"

- Sriramulu

Went for the first service of a newly bought Prius Toyota car. Eric Rule was quite friendly and explained to me the work done, including work related to some Safety Recalls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Rule
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Leasing a car"

- GOLUB.ALEXANDRA

Had a decent experience leasing a car with Adam. He had the car ready for me when I got there, and was professional about the entire process. I was hoping that it would have taken less time, but overall the dealership was helpful in getting me into my car and out of the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Raines
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 18, 2018

"I thought it’d be a quick fix."

- BARRYCONST

Something punched out my fog light so I went to have it replaced. Five Saturdays later they ended up doing it for free. Luckily I had some downtime being an independent general contractor with an injury so it wasn’t too inconvenient but after five half of Saturdays it was kind of a drag. Thank goodness 😅they finished then or I could’ve blown a gasket.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Rule
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 18, 2018

"Scheduled maintenance "

- TIMOTHYWHARVEY

Eric Rule was quite friendly and efficient setting me up with my service and accommodated my request to let me pick up the car after hours. He also kept me up to date with status reports. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Rule
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 17, 2018

"Solid Dealership"

- CB

Excellent job by the sales team and finance department. Deal was closed in under three hours, even with a trade in sold to the dealership. Great all-around customer service, and a pleasant experience from the Toyota 101 team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tareq Alafaghani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 16, 2018

"Pleasant Experience"

- DC

This is where I have purchased all four of my Toyotas I have owned over the past two + decades, and I always service them here as well. The service is efficient, convenient, and when I have to wait for my car during the service appointment, they have really made some great improvements to the waiting area, and it is actually a pleasant experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Terlaje
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 16, 2018

"Redwood City Toyota is great!!"

- maravedi84

People are nice, service is fast. So far of all the Toyota dealers I have been to this one is in the top three! Great teamwork and service at Redwood City Toyota. Thank you all who work there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Perez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Guillermo
December 15, 2018

"Friendly staff and good mechanical work in timely manner"

- Priuslady

I appreciated having a ride home and a ride back to get my car. I gave it only 5 Stars because I had to wait two hours for my return ride back to Toyota to get my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Terlaje
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lupe
December 15, 2018

"Great service at Toyota 101"

- RSWCPA

Eric and Chris are the best! Always take good care of my car and respect my time and budget. Never walk away feeling I’ve been manipulated into paying for unneeded service. 200k miles on my RAV4! I know it’s hard, but may want to encourage cashiers to smile occasionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Rule
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Terlaje
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2018

"Service department was great. Wait for shuttle not as good."

- Roger M

25,000 mile service for my Sienna was great. However, the wait for the shuttle to return home was an hour for one customer, a half hour for me. The shuttle driver was courteous and professional for the ride home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guillermo
1
...
1 - 10 of 337 results