Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota 101

4.8

403 Lifetime Reviews

525 E Bayshore Rd, Redwood City, California 94063 Directions
Call (650) 365-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

403 Reviews of Toyota 101

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2019

"Sean Amir was very knowledgeable, informative, courteous,..."

- Alsu G.

Sean Amir was very knowledgeable, informative, courteous, patient and friendly during the long process while purchasing my car. If you need a An ice reliable car see Sean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Amir
5.0
November 09, 2019

"Buying a New Car experience at Toyota101 was Excellent"

- honawadguru

I bought a 2020 Corolla at Toyota101 in October 2019 and the Sales Representative helped me in this was Veer Singh. Hereby I would like to share my feedback through this. I personally felt Veer Singh more than just a Sales Representative and he assisted me all the way, helped me in choosing desired car for my requirement, helped me understand the process. I personally recommend Veer Singh and Toyota101 for others. Thank you Veer and Toyota101 for all your support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Veer Singh
October 28, 2019

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Ian

I bought a 2019 4Runner from Sean Amir this September. Sean was communicative, helpful, and polite. We also got a good deal. What I really appreciated about the car buying experience at Toyota 101 was how honest they were. Never did I feel like I was being taken advantage of, which includes when we were taking care of the financing having settled on a price (there were no secret add-ons or "fees"). I can honestly say that this was the easiest, least stressful car buying experience I've had. I highly recommend Toyota 101 and especially Sean Amir.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Amir
5.0
October 28, 2019

"Real easy purchase process. Sent in my inquiry the day..."

- QiaoY

Real easy purchase process. Sent in my inquiry the day before for New Rav4. Was contacted by Mark in the morning. I clarified features that I was important to family members. Got initial price and was in to the dealership in the afternoon to finalize the sale. Took less than one day... Thanks for a great car, great purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Galvante
October 17, 2019

"Rear end collision brought me in to buy"

- Rear end collision

My old car was rear ended by another car, still drivable, but totaled by the insurance company. Repairs just exceeded the $ threshold. Finally got my insurance check, and bought a brand new one at Toyota 101. Sean Amir was excellent, and showed me the features of my new car, paired my phone, and scheduled my first service appointment too. Service appointment will be in five more months. Sean was very efficient. As for the car design, 2020 Toyota Corolla SE, I've bumped my knee on the dashboard, getting into the car several times. The left side dashboard protrudes too much. Looking at rear view mirror, the rear head rests are too tall blocking my view, unable to lower them, because it's a one piece head rest built into the rear seat. Hoping Toyota will improve on these two designs in the future. Wish list item: keyless ignition, just press a button? Honda, Nissan, Mazda, all use push button ignition; no turning of keys in the ignition to start. Side view mirrors are good, I like them. Already loving the Toyota safety sense features, with warnings. Lane departure warnings and radar cruise control, are excellent. Too many miles per gallon information, I drive conservatively, should be good enough without the constant display of miles per gallon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Amir
5.0
October 17, 2019

"Great Service!"

- MA

I recently bought my Prius from this dealership and it was a wonderful experience- got a great price and the service was awesome. Jordy was really good at understanding my budget restrictions and needs and made what I needed fit into my budget! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordy Bharati
5.0
October 11, 2019

"Sean Amir and Toyota 101 far exceeded my expectations"

- Margie R.

I wanted a new car because of all the safety features they offer. I took a driver education class and the instructor stressed the importance of these features to keep seniors safe on the road and driving longer. However not being very tech savvy I had concerns about learning and using the safety features. Fortunately my fears were unfounded as my salesperson Sean Amir took the time and patience to demonstrate how they worked and answer all my questions and concerns. He did such a good job of educating me that I drove my new car home alone on the freeway and through busy city traffic. I am really enjoying my Toyota Camry and getting so many compliments on the color, a dark aquamarine blue. I would strongly recommend Sean and Toyota 101 to family and friends. Of the five other dealerships and auto finding services I contacted his was the best price. I appreciated his professionalism, courtesy and helpfulness throughout the buying process. He also has encouraged me to come back at any time if I need help regarding the use of any features of my car. Thanks Sean and Toyota 101, you've earned a very satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Amir
5.0
October 05, 2019

"sales"

- RTM

Excellent service with Nauroze. He was very knowledgeable about the truck that I bought and expedited the transaction. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone considering a used or new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nauroze Unais
5.0
October 04, 2019

"Traded in my 2015 Honda Civic SI for a 2015 Toyota Tacoma"

- TOYOTA101DRice#

My experience at TOYOTA 101 was just great --- I was treated with respect and was told the truth --- I loved my 2015 Honda Civic SI and I love my 2015 Toyota Tacoma truck --- all good!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katrina Diaz
5.0
September 30, 2019

"Excellent customer service!" - ToyotaReviewThe entire..."

- Manpreet

Excellent customer service!" - ToyotaReview The entire purchase experience with veer singh was straight forward and hassle-free. Veer was courteous and respectful throughout the process .thanku veer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Veer Singh
1
...
1 - 10 of 403 results