Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Toyota of Glendora

Glendora, CA

4.8
342 Reviews

1949 Auto Centre Drive

Glendora, CA

91740

Directions

342 Reviews of Toyota of Glendora

Sort by
October 14, 2021

"I made an appointment and they took me right in and got..."

- Ph70travel

I made an appointment and they took me right in and got me out within an hour and half

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike -Service
October 06, 2021

"Great people, very professional and courteous love to..."

- Jesus Romero

Great people, very professional and courteous love to bring my car here, also free wash

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Davey
5.0
October 01, 2021

"Genaro always was genuinely astute in assessing my car's..."

- aywoods

Genaro always was genuinely astute in assessing my car's needs. I shall miss the courtesy bestowed on me for the last 21 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Genaro
September 26, 2021

"On this visit, I give 5 stars. Joseph was very helpful,..."

- NB

On this visit, I give 5 stars. Joseph was very helpful, explained everything, and service was quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph
September 25, 2021

"It is very good. The service workers are also very nice...."

- zilisun6327

It is very good. The service workers are also very nice. I feel comfortable at this dealer workshop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Davey
5.0
September 24, 2021

"I was pleased with the work, but what made it most..."

- pjcattin

I was pleased with the work, but what made it most pleasant was my contact with Joseph Salazar, the service writer. He was warm and friendly and seemed to genuinely care about me, my concerns, and my car. He went out of his way to give me a good experience, opposed to some service writers who seem to have a take it or leave it attitude and make me want to go to Longo. Perhaps he's a young Mike Montgomery - I miss him since he passed. Paul J. Cattin

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Davey
5.0
September 24, 2021

"The wait time was very impressive. Neat environment. I..."

- innocentaniwigbo

The wait time was very impressive. Neat environment. I will always come back for more service....

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Davey
5.0
September 23, 2021

"Been going to this dealeship for 20 years and had a "come..."

- vjbrunasso

Been going to this dealeship for 20 years and had a "come back" only once.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
September 22, 2021

"Service was great, professional and courteous staff. I..."

- Charcompise32

Service was great, professional and courteous staff. I always come back for service on my van

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Davey
5.0
September 21, 2021

"Joe Salazar was great. He saved us time and money. We..."

- RudyF

Joe Salazar was great. He saved us time and money. We will continue to go to Glendora Toyota. We trust you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Davey
5.0
Other Employees : Joe Salazar
1
...
1 - 10 of 342 results