Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Toyota of Orange

Orange, CA

4.8
203 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1400 N Tustin St

Orange, CA

92867

Directions

203 Reviews of Toyota of Orange

Sort by Write a review
June 26, 2020

"I have a 2019 Toyota Corolla that I really like. Any time..."

- Gemofapril

I have a 2019 Toyota Corolla that I really like. Any time I bring my car in for regular service I have always been treated very respectfully. I appreciate that very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joaquin Velarde
Jun 29, 2020 -

Toyota of Orange responded

We want nothing but the best for our customers and we're so happy you always have such a great experience with us! Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you! Regards, Samantha Zavala Customer Relations 714-516-3104 szavala@toyotaoforange.com

June 13, 2020

"I bought a used car from Josue. He was very helpful,..."

- cajlld

I bought a used car from Josue. He was very helpful, knowledgable, and honest. He did an excellent job. I feel like Josue and Patrick in Finance both went out of their way to make me feel like family. I got a good deal and would feel comfortable referring Toyota of Orange to friends and family. They had a large supply of vehicles and the process went quickly, and I didn't feel pressured. Thanks Josue and Patrick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josue, Patrick
Jun 15, 2020 -

Toyota of Orange responded

Welcome to the family and thanks for this great review. We're so happy to see that Josue and Patrick both took great care of you and you drove home happy. Regards, Samantha Zavala Customer Relations 714-516-3104 szavala@toyotaoforange.com

May 30, 2020

"Awesome Customer Service"

- Baseball Dad

Outstanding customer service. Jeff always kept me updated regarding repair status. Made the repair process as seamless as possible. Friendly and courteous. Pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Pena
Jun 01, 2020 -

Toyota of Orange responded

Jeff is a huge part of our success here, and we can’t wait to tell him about this positive review! We really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you back again soon! Regards, Samantha Zavala Customer Relations 714-516-3104 szavala@toyotaoforange.com

May 27, 2020

"World Class Service"

- oranger9857

The service department provided tremendous service for my Prius Prime. Mikey O. provided tremendous attention to detail and all involved provided World Class service performance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikey Ordonez
May 28, 2020 -

Toyota of Orange responded

We're so happy to see Mikey and our team took great care of you and your Prius Prime. Thanks for sharing your experience and we can't wait to see you at your next visit! Regards, Samantha Zavala Customer Relations 714-516-3104 szavala@toyotaoforange.com

April 04, 2020

"Service"

- ca90630

Good communication with my service expert Jose E. He reviewed what I had done in the past and did not push what was not needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Esparza
Apr 06, 2020 -

Toyota of Orange responded

We're lucky to have Jose on our team and happy to see he did a great job at your last service visit. We hope your vehicle's running just like new and should you ever need anything, please let us or Jose know. You're family! Regards, Samantha Zavala Customer Relations 714-516-3104 szavala@toyotaoforange.com

March 23, 2020

"Came to do a price check, left with a RAV4 XLE Hybrid"

- K Owens

We just came in to get a price check and were really planning to buy our RAV4 XLE Hybrid someplace else. But then we talked with Rico. He was great. He didn't try to sell us at all, but instead just showed us the features no other dealership would show. This got us really interested and after doing the math and working with Adrian in Finance, we were able to walk away with a BRAND NEW RAV4 XLE Hybrid. Moving back to the US after 6+ years away, getting service like this and their support even though I didn't have any credit was a blessing. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rico, Adrian
Mar 23, 2020 -

Toyota of Orange responded

Hi K Owens, It’s great to know that Rico and Adrian were able to give you the car-buying experience you were looking for! Buying a new car is an important decision, and we can't thank you enough for choosing us to help you with it! If you need anything else down the road, please don't hesitate to call. Congrats on your new RAV4 XLE Hybrid! Regards, Samantha Zavala Customer Relations 714-516-3104 szavala@toyotaoforange.com

February 19, 2020

"Awesome getting a car here they really do help you every..."

- Josephinevillalobos3601

Awesome getting a car here they really do help you every step of the way. They were so nice and kind they even help me with time to pay a downpayment . Lucy and luis did everything to reach my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucy and luis
Feb 20, 2020 -

Toyota of Orange responded

Hi Josephine, It's a pleasure to read this and see that Lucy and Luis both did a great job getting you into the vehicle you deserve. Welcome to the family and congrats on your new ride. We can't wait to see you here at your first service visit! Regards, Samantha Zavala Customer Relations 714-516-3104 szavala@toyotaoforange.com

February 13, 2020

"Guidance in Buying a Used Car, Orange County"

- Jimmy

I live in Orange County, I decided to buy a used car for my family. I visited many dealers in Orange County but was not satisfied by them due to many reasons. One of them is high price and no discount. Second of them is they did not guide me to buy a used car. At last I went to Toyota of Orange in near my location. They have been dealing in both used and new cars since 1971. They guided me by showing many features of the cars. They gave me comparisons between various cars within my budget. They also helped me with many other things. I will suggest you people that you must go to Toyota Of Orange before buying a used or new car from any other dealer. Best of Luck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Adams
Feb 13, 2020 -

Toyota of Orange responded

Hi Jimmy, We're so happy to hear that our team helped make your car-buying experience both enjoyable and easy! We strive to deliver customer satisfaction and are truly proud to know that we could do that for you. If you need anything else down the road, please don't hesitate to call. Regards, Samantha Zavala Customer Relations 714-516-3104 szavala@toyotaoforange.com

January 23, 2020

"Awesome Dealership"

- TRD Fan

We would like to send a big Thank you to Jeff Kyte and Reza Tehrani. This was the fourth time we’ve purchased a vehicle there and as always great service. Everyone makes you feel very comfortable and there’s no pressure!!! Hands down, the best place to purchase or lease a vehicle from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Kyte and Reza Tehrani
Jan 23, 2020 -

Toyota of Orange responded

Thank you so much for being part of our Toyota of Orange Family and we're so happy to see that Jeff and Reza made sure you drove home happy once again. We hope your newest vehicle's treating you well and we look forward to continuing to work together for years to come. Regards, Samantha Zavala Customer Relations 714-516-3104 szavala@toyotaoforange.com

January 11, 2020

"I bought my Rav 4 and have had all service done at Toyota..."

- rsirvin

I bought my Rav 4 and have had all service done at Toyota of Orange, even though Garden Grove and Huntington Beach dealers are closer. I have received great service from the courteous, friendly people there and will continue to have my car serviced at Toyota of Orange.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I'm sorry I don't have names but everyone I encountered was great.
Jan 13, 2020 -

Toyota of Orange responded

Thanks so much for choosing us here. We hope your RAV4 is treating you well and we can't wait to see you at your next service visit. Regards, Samantha Zavala Customer Relations 714-516-3104 szavala@toyotaoforange.com

21 - 30 of 203 results