About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Renton

4.5

33 Lifetime Reviews

150 SW 7th St, Renton, Washington 98055 Directions
Sales: (425) 228-4700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Toyota of Renton

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2017

"Promised checks not done. Lying and arrogant employee."

- a former customer

Required checks that are supposed to be done with oil change were skipped (car wash, tire pressure check, tire rotation). When I pointed it to the front desk employee he was extremely rude and arrogant. He did not try to fix the situation, did not admit any fault and it was obvious the promised checks were not done. "We agree to disagree" these were the last words from him before leaving to his desk. And this will be my last visit to this shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben Thomson
October 14, 2017

"Fast reliable service"

- R Harrington

Greeted immediately by service rep. Told that it would take 2 1/2 hours and was finished in under 2 hours. Car was ready to pick up immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
October 07, 2017

"Service "

- Rallo123

Good customer service and got things completed on what I needed. They had understanding on what I needed and explained what things I needed for my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
October 07, 2017

"Consistent customer service"

- DLT

This is a good local dealership. They explain needed service and costs up front. They're prompt and have free loaner cars available. I've never taken my car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No idea
October 06, 2017

"Great Service"

- llv04

Fast and friendly service. Facility is clean and looks organized. Service needed/provided is explained. Location is convenient. No appointment needed. Offers free car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riz Cornel and Mark Hernandez
September 28, 2017

"Great and friendly customer service "

- LRamolete

Brought in my 2015 Toyota Highlander for its maintenance service. Service writer Riz Cornel took very good care of me and vehicle, explained everything thoroughly after my car was done.. Evetyone there are professionally friendly with great attitude. They are the best 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riz Cornell
September 23, 2017

"Battery change for good price "

- Ha dong

Excellent service, help faster . They’re so friendly and give the customer carpool pickup and drop of when you wait. I will come back again. Thanks Toyota in Renton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
September 23, 2017

"Great service"

- Agustina76

I came for service and they did a great job 😀 Thank you for helping me with some questions I had will definately comeback again Agustina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
September 22, 2017

"Excellent customer service "

- Kim360

I have gone to this dealership for 10 years and the customer service is always excellent . Steve N helped me today and as always excellent customer service skills ! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Ngyuen
September 12, 2017

"100% satisfied"

- Narciso63adonis

I am so grateful that I have had this excellent employees, make my car in best condition always. 100% excellent. I will recommend all of my friends to go to Toyota of Renton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riz and Mark
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results