About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Riverside

4.7

121 Lifetime Reviews

7870 Indiana Ave, Riverside, California 92504 Directions
Sales: (951) 687-1622

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

121 Reviews of Toyota of Riverside

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2017

"Completely Satisfied "

- Knori1973

Eric was truly exceptional, Kudos to Toyota for employing salesmen that are truly dedicated in helping each and every individual no matter their status!! I have been a customer of Toyota of Riverside for years when I was able to walk in and pay cash for my vechiles and now that I have to be very limited. Eric treated me with respect , kindness and above all dignity ! Thank you !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Dorati
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Finance !! Excellent!!! Very Kind, Professional, Knowledgeable,
October 06, 2017

"Best experience for getting a car! "

- aj.garcia22

I was recommended by my mom who had bought her Toyota Highlander from Medhi and am so glad I decided to go with him. He is a true and honest person who sticks to his word and wants to give you whatever deal is best for you. If anyone is ever in the market, I strongly suggest giving Medhi a call over at Toyota Riverside!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mehdi Zamanian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 29, 2017

"Scheduled maintenance service"

- Carlos Rodriguez

I just would like to say that Toyota of Riverside has exceptional service every time I've taken my vehicle I'm always treated and feel as a valued customer from beginning to end. I highly recommend purchasing or servicing your vehicle here. Service with a smile !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Brent
September 25, 2017

"Easy and hassle free"

- jlrp

We were leasing a vehicle, sales staff helpful and responsive. Financing portion was also seamless and easy to follow. Would purchase a vehicle from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I think his name was Rafi?
September 20, 2017

"NO DEALER GAMES"

- mark huntington

Usually don't give a good review so I only give out bad reviews but today I decided to give a good review for dealership after dealing with other dealerships attitudes. After dealing with so many dealers for that day especially Metro Nissan traders Lakewood happen said we can't get a car because of our credit and wanted more money down down down I'm glad I met Victor vera at Toyota Riverside. it was a cop 8 o'clock at night and I told my wife to sit in the car I walked into the dealership and ran into Victor and Victor brought me into his office who is a fleet manager for Toyota Riverside. I explained to Richard that I'm not here to play any of your games this is what I'm asking for what can you do. I know the Toyota Corolla the invoice of that car was around 17,900. Victor told me to grab my wife and fill out a credit application we did not play those games for the grab a piece of paper and it's got the boxes of four with the ask you for your trade in the sale price of the car your down payment your monthly he didn't do any of that xxxxxxxx he just went right to the point he ran my wife's credit and took my information for credit to cosign that night he said the bank is interested in our credit and he'll have an answer for tomorrow. The next morning Victor gave me a call and set the bank has approved you and I asked him if this is a preapproved or guarantee approval and we have a loan. Victor explain to me that yes I have been approved this is not where do you have to bring the car back if you're not approved. We also explain to Victor that we have a used car that we like to get rid of it or ask him at least 500 for it and we know there's no value of the car because it's almost 20 years old again talking to Riverside gave us $477 for the car that was a big help after everything we were able to get approval Toyota finance. Our APR is 12.4% but that's OK since I file bankruptcy two years ago. The only thing we paid for the car was 18,500 for the car that's 2000 off the MSRP we paid $120 in DMV fees $1437 in sales tax we paid $80 doc fees we got a $2000 rebate on the Corolla and they gave us $477 on her old car and we have a guarantee load to go to finance we did not get treated disrespectfully there and I try to grab more money from us the health of my wife get a car and I want to say things to Victor and Kenny and the sales managers to make this happen. I will be going there next year to trade in my Kia so I can have a better car for my work since they know how to run a dealership the correct way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor vera
September 19, 2017

"Great helpful people from the beginning to the end"

- sb54

I went to Toyota of Riverside after being treated poorly at another dealership. The experience I had with Toyota of Riverside was exceptional from the Service Manager to the Service Consultant and then the cashier. They bent over backwards to help me with my car issue. I would recommend Toyota of Riverside to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Connley Service Manager, Edgar Duarte Service Consultant
September 16, 2017

"Toyota of Riverside Review"

- diane4tor

Great visit, great car, great personnel. Tony, Alonzo, Jiovanni, and Laz. Thank you for professionalism! My list of the above personnel were kind,patience,caring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Turdo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Laz Valenueza (finance), Jiovanni (service), Alonzo (used car sales), Mr. Aragon (finance)
September 15, 2017

"exceptional"

- spm418

we loved how smooth everything went, david zekria made our car buying experience painless, we would recommend Toyota of riverside to all of our friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Zekria
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Marcos Gonzales

They took care of my family and I. Told them what we were looking for, and they made it happen!! Took really good care of us until the moment we drove away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Varela
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rafi
September 12, 2017

"AWESOME"

- triple AAA

Luis our car sales person really understood what we wanted. He showed us the highlander and we loved it! He showed us some other cars, but nothing compared to how we felt about the highlander. The management ((Fausto)) and finance really worked with us in order for us to take the highlander home . Their attentives and friendliness are excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis sales rep and Fausto supervisor
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results