About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Sarasota

4.4

47 Lifetime Reviews

7435 South Tamiami Trail, Sarasota, Florida 34231 Directions
Sales: (941) 924-7700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

47 Reviews of Toyota of Sarasota

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2018

"New Car"

- Carlos Ortiz

Best experience from the time we walked into the show room. We were greeted with a smile and very warm welcome. Liz helped us pick the car that we liked and that we could afford. I would definitely recommend everyone to go and purchase your new car from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liz Ayala
Jan 10, 2018 -

Toyota of Sarasota responded

Thank you Carlos! We have to agree, Liz is pretty awesome! Congratulations on your new 2018 Corolla! We greatly appreciate your business!

December 14, 2017

"Excellent"

- Toyotafan Dana1

Great customer Service, quick and thorough financing procedure. Friendly comfortable showroom great employees! I really can’t say enough about this dealership. Excellent! Very Clean and organized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
Jan 10, 2018 -

Toyota of Sarasota responded

That is what we love to hear! Thank you for your business Dana1! We greatly appreciate it!

November 28, 2017

"fantastic experience in purchasing our new car"

- david195

Had an appointment set up for 9:30. Was met by my salesperson, Whitney Meyer. She had prepared the car for us to inspect and test drive and was able to answer all of our questions and concerns. Needless to say, we were very pleased with the car and Whitney's attention to detail in helping us. When it was time for financing, we met with John Dominguez and that was also a very pleasant experience, he was very helpful explaining all of our options and answered all questions we had. What made this experience so pleasant we never felt pressured of rushed into making decisions and we were very happy with the professionalism of these 2 people. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Whitney Meyer and John Dominguez
November 03, 2017

"Bought a new truck with great service"

- chrissyms

I recently bought a new 2017 Toyota Tacoma, I had recently filled out my survey based on a bad day, and wanted to say Fred the gentlemen who helped me was very helpful and friendly. I came in knowing what I wanted and he made sure to fit my needs. His helper Jonathon was great at showing me all the features of my truck as well. Very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred and his assistant Joe I believe
October 31, 2017

"Great experience buying my new Prius."

- Tom

Great experience buying my new Prius. Jason Crooks was very helpful and The lack of pressure made it a pleasant experience. Jason did a great job. I like his style.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Thorp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2017

"Awesome experience "

- Vlad123

Very friendly staff! Great rice! I bought the all new Toyota C-HR! Happy with it! Mark Ozbourn was my sales person and he is very friendly, professional and very knowledgeable! I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family members! Thanks you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Ozbourn
October 13, 2017

"Awesome team"

- Megan Johnson

Had a great experience with Robert. Very knowledgeable about the selection. He knew what we were looking for and was very helpful. Would recommend people coming to this location due to courteous staff members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert miller
October 07, 2017

"Purchase new car"

- Jshep1353

Great experience. Friendly staff, knowledgeable and courteous. Good selection of vehicles. Willing to negotiate in good faith on the price of the car. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LJ Bezdek
September 30, 2017

"Steller experience with Jason Crooks as our salesman!"

- Cargal

Jason Crooks ,our salesperson was a pleasure to work with. Knowledgeable, professional, honest! Bought many cars before; customer service at this dealership tops all others! Great price, too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Crooks, Sales, Steve Connelly sales manager
September 30, 2017

"Excellence"

- Lindaledger

Had an excellent time purchasing a new Tacoma with LJ at Toyota of Sarasota. If anyone needs help w a car go and see him. I will be back in a year to buy a new land cruiser!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LJ bezdek
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results