Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Triple-R Auto Sales

Fort Worth, TX

not yet
rated
21 Reviews

4521 Hemphill St

Fort Worth, TX

76115

Directions

Is this your dealership?

21 Reviews of Triple-R Auto Sales

Sort by
August 07, 2011

I was shopping to buy a car for my son for college that will just get him from point A to point B without stranding him or being a sinkhole for repairs. Being his first car, we were not looking for this t More

by lcdewey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert
February 15, 2011

that @$$h013 rick farted in a car when i was feting ready to test drive....... that was discusting!!!! i hope they took that new stain you made out of your pay. that by far was the most detestful smell that More

by james5734
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick
January 20, 2010

Not only was the car they sold me in such bad shape mechanically that it would take a miracle to fix it all, the salesmen were rude and dishonest about the condition, the store policy of a 15 min test More

by ktmoma
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert, Roger
February 17, 2009

everyone should realize these mechanics they are visiting could be the ones ripping them off they know you own the car and may be telling you it needs more than it does the dealer wil give you every chance t More

by horning88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
feltersnatch
May 19, 2008

These people are scammers that sold me a car that didnt run or have a VIN number on the dash as required by law. The car i got would not run after a few days but after taking it back and checking back w More

by mccune
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy
May 19, 2008

These people are scammers that sold me a car that didnt run or have a VIN number on the dash as required by law. The car i got would not run after a few days but after taking it back and checking back w More

by mccune
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Triple-R
August 03, 2007

I will add a few more comments on this lot since I've visited there a dozen times since my last review. It seems they are trying to buy some better vehicles, but I would not recommend buying anything wi More

by occupant
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
June 07, 2007

I think everyone else that has rated this dealer has had their expectations WAY too high. I bought a 93 Infiniti J30 with 160K for $1900 plus TT&L. It ran rough when I bought it but it's a two thousand More

by rando
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
2
May 21, 2007

UPDATE: Now my rack & pinion is going out. The shop estimates it'd be $880 to fix. This car's falling apart, and now I've pretty much resolved to drive it until the wheels fall off and save repair mon More

by lavisknight
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
March 19, 2007

!!Avoid this dealer like the plague unless you are a mechanic with a ton of spare parts and are looking for a project car.!! Went to look at a 92' Sentra that they had advertised for slightly below b More

by lavisknight
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Owners, Detailer
11 - 20 of 21 results