Back

Trotter Ford Lincoln

Pine Bluff, AR

not yet
rated
22 Reviews

3801 Bobo Rd

Pine Bluff, AR

71603

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 22 reviews

October 31, 2020

Took my truck in for a tune up they broke a plug in the engine block and now wants me to pay $5000 in repairs More

by babooqueupset customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris, service manager
January 12, 2020

Took my 2016 f-150 for a problem with backup camera had to be replaced. Under warranty they took care of it completely. Cecil Mensch used car manager was right on no problem. He really does a good by takin More

by goodman1955
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cecil Mensch used car sales manger Trotterford
April 13, 2018

ZERO CUSTOMER SERVICE Worst customer service ever!! Bought a new ford truck and a certified Lincoln Navigator here 4 months ago, they’ve had my navigator 70 days & caused i More

by Nolan1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Vince, GM Jerry M, Allen F. , unresponsive owner H Trotter
March 12, 2018

STILL WAITING ON CLEAN TITLE STILL NO CLEAN TITLE AFTER 4 MONTHS on the used vehicle I purchased from Trotter Ford Pine Bluff. I bought the truck (paid in full) on 10/25/2017 and More

by R. Owens
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kendall Studdard, Jerry Moorehead
January 15, 2018

Do go there Took my f250 that was under warranty for repair of 2 problems. They solved one but not the other. Additionally they charged a diagnostic fee plus a sh More

by Nomore
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
January 11, 2018

Great product, poor service I love my Ford Explorer and have driven one for 15 years but I have to take my husband to make the deal or I am taken advantage of and the service dep More

by Karen K McPherson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unknown
December 02, 2017

Extremely expensive mechanics without fixing the problem Took my Prius to them and in no time flat the had run up a $375 bill. Called me and said it was fixed. I hadn’t made it out of town before it was doin More

by Jwhip
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure of name
March 25, 2017

They don't care about their customers sold me a car used car I tried it a brand new Volkswagen $37,000 beetle for a 2014 6 cylinder Mustang had no oil on the stick had bad tires the right front blew out while ca More

by RUSSELL King
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Olivia and Tommy and people don't care created neighborhood totally disrespect
August 20, 2016

Dealership pride When I came in to the dealership I was approached and welcomed by the salesman and made me feel right at home. He tended to my needs the whole time I More

by Edward
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathaniel Holly
August 07, 2015

Good Service The people at Trotter Ford are always polite and helpful. The service manager apologized for a computer hang-up that slowed everything down. They ha More

by Love the Car
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1