Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Turan Foley Chevrolet-Cadillac-Buick, Inc

Gulfport, MS

4.9
18 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11123 U.S. 49

Gulfport, MS

39503

Directions

18 Reviews of Turan Foley Chevrolet-Cadillac-Buick, Inc

Sort by Write a review
December 16, 2019

"Salesman Jason Strunk was the best !!!"

- elizabethhuffmaster

Jason Strunk was most helpful with the purchase of our Buick Enclave. He was a super nice guy, not pushy at all and it was an overall great experience! He followed up several times to make sure we were satisfied and took time to show us the unique features of our new car. We are very happy with our purchase a Turan Foley Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Winters
5.0
Other Employees : Jason Strunk
December 11, 2019

"Richard Ball was my salesman for my recent purchase New..."

- Michelle_Petersen

Richard Ball was my salesman for my recent purchase New car. Richard is friendly, professional and made the entire purchase and enjoyable experience. Every vehicle I’ve ever purchased has come from Turan Foley. I won’t shop anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Winters
5.0
Other Employees : Richard Ball
November 26, 2019

"Truly exceptional"

- king172

John Leyser in your service department, took my car in for service for a broken window motor. I did not have an appointment but needed it fixed as soon as it was possible. He assured me it would be taken care of and I would be contacted with a price for the motor and expected time of delivery. True to his word I got the phone call!!! Anymore that is not always the case, so appreciated for the time and effort taken to take care of my situation. Any future needs I have for repairs will be with John, he says what he will do and follows through. Much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Leyser
October 08, 2019

"If I remember correctly this is the third or fourth..."

- Lady J

If I remember correctly this is the third or fourth automobile that I have purchased from Turan Foley my sales person was Ken Monroe and he is an awesome sales person I’ve also had lots of dealings with John in the service department and I feel he’s the best person in service department that can ever get Anything done for you in a quick and satisfactory manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Winters
5.0
September 29, 2019

"Out of town customer. Needed an oil change."

- S&K

We needed an oil change after traveling the east coast. They got us in and out in good time and we were very pleased. Friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Winters
5.0
September 29, 2019

"oil change"

- scott

easy appt in and out in an hour very good service and great customer service I will be back for all my oik changes great price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Winters
5.0
July 19, 2019

"Getting out of a problematic truck"

- marjgom

Been a loyal customer since 2015, bought two Colorado’s one was a 2015 Colorado Z71 Off Road, traded it for a 2018 Colorado ZR2 Duramax Diesel November 2017. The truck was awesome, felt special driving it around town. April of 2019 is where it all started, my ZR2 left me stranded three times all on Sunday’s. May and June more of the same! The third time was the final straw, took the truck back and told them I’m done! The team at Turan Foley really came through and made things right! Between GM and the dealership they bought the truck back, paid it off now in a 2019 Silverado Z71 Trail Boss LT! The truck is awesome, between Jimmy, Richard, Ken and Sean they made the buying experience a seamless transaction. Hopefully moving forward for years to come my 2019 Trail Boss LT will give me a pleasurable ride.I now feel even more special driving my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy, Richard, Ken, Sean, Wayne
June 17, 2019

"Great service!"

- Barbara

I had a great experience here! My salesman, Tony was awesome!! He took care of all of my needs. The other staff was great, as well!! Thank you all so much!! Barbara Bridwell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony White
June 16, 2019

"Great Experience"

- diddio

I have been With Turan Foley for many years and can not complain about the sales people I've dealt with, problems that I needed help to resolve and the service on the cars have always been as good as one could expect. I'm in my 80's and depend on the folks at Turan Foley for their assistance and help when I'm getting a new car and when I need help in other ways.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Leyser and Rose
April 14, 2019

"Purchase of maintenance Turan/Foley is number one."

- gvaughn

Satisfaction is always the goal of ever employee, no other dealer is able to match their deal or standard of excellence on maintenance or repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Good,
1
1 - 10 of 18 results