Back

Tustin Hyundai

Tustin, CA

5.0
5,161 Reviews
OC Hyundai is the 3rd dealership in the John Patterson OC Auto Team family. We invite you to visit us in Tustin Auto Center to discover why we are so excited to be selling Hyundai vehicles. The awards are just too numerous to mention here! Just like at our Mazda locations, you'll continue to experience our award winning brand of customer service at our new OC Hyundai location. We think selling a great product, at the best price available, while providing our customers with respect, is what rates us among the top dealers in Orange County. We service all the Hyundai models in our state-of-the-art Service Center, and we continue to have one of the largest inventories of used cars available in Orange County. We're here to work hard for you and we would consider it an honor to earn your business.
Contact Dealership

16 Auto Center Drive

Tustin, CA

92782

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 5,161 reviews

December 03, 2022

Greg was so easy to work with. He never tried to oversell and worked with us to ensure we were getting what we wanted, while setting real expectations. We will definitely love to w More

by ramya830
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Thrasher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 02, 2022

Very happy with the purchase of my Elantra N yesterday. Rick took excellent care of my family and I and ensured that we were out the door in an hour. Couldn’t have been any more satisfied. First time ownin More

by Chris V
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Majors
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 02, 2022

Service department has great customer service with friendly and efficient staff. Very easy in and out and careful examination of vehicle. Highly of recommend. More

by Chris
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
As Service
December 01, 2022

Came in to get a key programmed for my Hyundai Kona. I was in and out pretty quick, David let me know it be a 2.5 hour wait with it being busy today, but luckily it was done pretty fast. I was also plea More

by ameliaapham
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
December 01, 2022

The dealership is clean and modern. All the people were friendly and helpful. Our sales representative, Marcos, was excellent, and patient with us as we spent much time, deciding on whi More

by Gailmichelsen
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dennis Migashkin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Sheryl storey
December 01, 2022

This is my favorite dealership ever! I feel very comfortable going to the service department. I know I’m in great hands when I get my car worked on. They never try to over charge or scam More

by beccavillaran
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t see the employee I worked with
December 01, 2022

Great communication and easy process. Michael walked me through everything seamlessly and made the car buying experience enjoyable. More

by Nickduarte15
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Shieh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 30, 2022

Marcos was a pleasure to work with. I originally let Marcos know that I was shopping for an Ioniq 5 and he kept me updated regularly on new shipments of Ioniq 5s. Once we picked up th More

by dk271
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 30, 2022

This is the best place in Socal to buy a car. Lowest prices in Orange County. They will not sell you xxxx you don't need to turn a profit, and their customer service is second to none. Special th More

by cubalibrenow82
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Brown
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rick Majors
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 30, 2022

Rooben was so helpful and talked us through every step of the car buying process in a way that wasn't just knowledgable but personable as well. More

by philipjpaek
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Brown
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rooben Khachatoorian
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 5,161 results