Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Tustin Hyundai

Tustin, CA

4.9
3,472 Reviews
OC Hyundai is the 3rd dealership in the John Patterson OC Auto Team family. We invite you to visit us in Tustin Auto Center to discover why we are so excited to be selling Hyundai vehicles. The awards are just too numerous to mention here! Just like at our Mazda locations, you'll continue to experience our award winning brand of customer service at our new OC Hyundai location. We think selling a great product, at the best price available, while providing our customers with respect, is what rates us among the top dealers in Orange County. We service all the Hyundai models in our state-of-the-art Service Center, and we continue to have one of the largest inventories of used cars available in Orange County. We're here to work hard for you and we would consider it an honor to earn your business.

16 Auto Center Drive

Tustin, CA

92782

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,472 reviews

July 26, 2021

"Great experience. Quick communications and customer care...."

- agcoda

Great experience. Quick communications and customer care. No sleazy dealer tactics used and everything was done by the book. Definitely the best dealer I've worked with so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Tustin Hyundai responded

agcoda, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

July 25, 2021

"Shawn was great! So helpful and made the process so..."

- Yasmeensummers

Shawn was great! So helpful and made the process so seamless! Gave you all the information you need, answered all questions, wish all salespersons were like that!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2021 -

Tustin Hyundai responded

Yasmeensummers, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

July 24, 2021

"This is the 3rd car I have bought from this dealership. I..."

- segreen1

This is the 3rd car I have bought from this dealership. I wouldn’t go anywhere else and I love my new car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Noble Soul !!!Ivan is a special person, friendly, honest..."

- Carolinaback2019

Noble Soul !!! Ivan is a special person, friendly, honest patient and the most important thing is a noble soul, he understood our necessity and help us a lot. Thank you

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Marcos is Awesome Friendly & Knowledgable!! Gave us a..."

- Antmun07

Marcos is Awesome Friendly & Knowledgable!! Gave us a great deal during CARmaggedon - when everywhere else would NOT Negotiate!! Thanks for the savings - Go See Marcos!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Tustin Hyundai responded

Antmun07, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

July 22, 2021

"Amazing buyer experience with seamless purchase process...."

- New Nexo Lease

Amazing buyer experience with seamless purchase process. Sales team are super friendly and super easy to work with based on efficient process. Strongly recommended. Love it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"It was my first experience buying new car in US. But with..."

- Tonygill0001

It was my first experience buying new car in US. But with Tustin Hyundai it was great. Rooben help us in our purchase. Thanx to Rooben

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Tustin Hyundai responded

Tonygill0001, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

July 21, 2021

"As first time car buyer, I was very nervous. Marcos has..."

- jocelynvromerk

As first time car buyer, I was very nervous. Marcos has made this experience so fun and inviting. Thank you so much for helping me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Tustin Hyundai responded

jocelynvromerk, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

July 21, 2021

"Great salesperson! Super helpful, and hooked us up with..."

- ArbaabKhan

Great salesperson! Super helpful, and hooked us up with the greatest price and great financing deals!! Went inside and felt super relaxed and was immediately offered cold refreshments as well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 21, 2021

"I left seven dealerships without a car but Tustin Hyundai..."

- marshmell0

I left seven dealerships without a car but Tustin Hyundai went above and beyond to ensure I get the deal that works best for me. Jason Galvan and Entela Hysenllari in particular gave me an unconventional sales experience where I felt guided instead of pressured. No back-and-forth negotiations, no games; They formed a deal on my terms and gave me the best situation I could ask for. I’m very happy with my new Hyundai Elantra and I know all about its feature thanks to Jason’s thorough explanation. This was the smoothest car buying experience. Thank you Jason and Entela!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,472 results