Back

Tustin Hyundai

Tustin, CA

5.0
4,967 Reviews
OC Hyundai is the 3rd dealership in the John Patterson OC Auto Team family. We invite you to visit us in Tustin Auto Center to discover why we are so excited to be selling Hyundai vehicles. The awards are just too numerous to mention here! Just like at our Mazda locations, you'll continue to experience our award winning brand of customer service at our new OC Hyundai location. We think selling a great product, at the best price available, while providing our customers with respect, is what rates us among the top dealers in Orange County. We service all the Hyundai models in our state-of-the-art Service Center, and we continue to have one of the largest inventories of used cars available in Orange County. We're here to work hard for you and we would consider it an honor to earn your business.
Contact Dealership

16 Auto Center Drive

Tustin, CA

92782

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 4,967 reviews

September 25, 2022

Max was friendly, attentive and made the process very smooth and stress-free.🙂 Thank you! More

by sglazier
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Nieto
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Sheryl
Sep 25, 2022 -

Tustin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

September 25, 2022

First time getting a Hyundai vehicle. My choice is a 2022 Tuscon. Im ecstatic with all the capabilities if this vehicle. Marcos explained so much and gave me a full on demonstration of th More

by Slco07
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Sheryl Story
September 24, 2022

They didn't give me anything to post this, but I have to share this is the least stressful car buying experience I ever had. Especially when the car price these days is scary!!! I called them to ask thei More

by Eunike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rooben Khachatoorian
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rick Majors
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Crysta
September 24, 2022

I had a great experience at Tustin Hyundai. Rick Majors made the car buying process easy and stress free. Rick was very informative and helped me understand what I wanted in a new car. Rick mad More

by Erin Lee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Brown
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rick Majors
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 24, 2022

Efficient and professional. Upon arrival directed to Ivan at Internet Sales. He advised what models and pricing was available and what benefits he could offer. He was also quick More

by jay.marcus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Brown
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ivan Ventura
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 24, 2022

Ivan was terrific. The vehicle that I currently drive has 546,000 miles on it. One huge reason for that is because, the only thing I dread more than the thought of ge More

by John Yates
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Brown
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ivan Ventura
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 24, 2022 -

John Yates responded

Ivan was terrific. The vehicle that I currently drive has 546,000 miles on it. One huge reason for that is because, the only thing I dread more than the thought of getting multiple root canals... with no anesthetic... is buying a new car. I hate dealing with car salesmen, their meaningless references to the MSRP, their empty promises, and having to cool my heels while they to refer to their sales manager for every freaking decision. Above all, I can't stand the way every other dealership out there forces you to pay ridiculous amounts of money for "dealer installed options" that are anything but optional. Well, I finally found a dealer that removed my dread, by removing all the things that I hate about the car buying process. Both Ivan and Shawn were delightfully honest and completely transparent, and actually made my experience at their dealership a pleasure. When you visit Tustin Hyundai, take note of the brand new showroom that they have built. It was still under construction when I was there, but it proved to me one very important point: they can sell cars at MSRP, and not pile-on a bunch of hidden costs or blatantly mark-up the vehicle price, and still make enough profit to build themselves a brand new showroom. Dealer installed non-options and vehicle mark-ups are nothing but pure greed. You won't find any of that at Tustin, Hyundai. That's the honest truth. I truly could not be happier! -John Yates

September 24, 2022

I came here for a recall, taking a chance because I have had a poor experience with my last couple mechanics (poor work, broken parts, not being able to diagnose a problem). But I was so, so happy with my s More

by Alison P.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Matsumura
September 24, 2022

The service was such a great experience. So prompt, thorough, and everyone wad so nice. Thank you Tustin Hyundai! More

by AlyseKwon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kim
September 23, 2022

I’m very very satisfied with the way Marcos response to customer needs. Very accommodating, direct to the point and get the job done. Excellent work!…..keep it up! As for Hyundai Tucson XRT, all I can say More

by Mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 23, 2022

Jacob Has taken care of us with high level of excellence and professionalism. I highly recommend him and Tustin Hyundai. We will be back in a few years to buy a new car. More

by Pooriaaaa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob O'Neil
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,967 results