Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Tustin Hyundai

4.9

2,384 Lifetime Reviews

16 Auto Center Drive, Tustin, California 92782
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,384 reviews

January 18, 2020

"Amazing dealership. They got me into an amazing car that..."

- nshaw1

Amazing dealership. They got me into an amazing car that I love for a great deal considering my situation! Frank really went above and beyond as well as Ruben

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2020

"FIRST TIME CAR BUYER! (LEASER..but still!)"

- thankyouhyundai

This was my first time ever putting my name on a car after the one my parents got me in high school! (In my mid twenties now) After searching at a lot of different car lots, I was really happy I went with Hyundai! I love love love my Tucson!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2020

"They know how to sell the cars. I have already 3 cars..."

- Jeon

They know how to sell the cars. I have already 3 cars from them, they never fails me. Good services, and you will never regret from them. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 16, 2020 -

Tustin Hyundai responded

Jeon, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you again. It was our pleasure!

January 14, 2020

"Easiest lease I have ever experienced"

- jbsdesign2

I have leased cars for the last 30 years. This has been the easiest & the most enjoyable ever. Greg Thrasher knows the cars, plus he knows classic cars from the past. Which made it fun to talk about the old ones. We'll go back for our next car. Everything he said he was going to do he did. Great follow-through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2020 -

Tustin Hyundai responded

jbsdesign2, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

January 14, 2020

"Great dealership to work with. Tells it as it is no BS...."

- Dlau515

Great dealership to work with. Tells it as it is no BS. Would buy from this dealership again! Look for Carlitos for an even better experience. He tries to help you in any way he can doesn’t try to over sell you just straight forward and tells the truth. I did my research on the vehicle I purchased and everything he said was on par with what I already knew. You won’t regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2020 -

Tustin Hyundai responded

Dlau515, Thank you for the honor to serve you. It was our pleasure!

January 12, 2020

"Bill Farris is amazing . Goes Above and beyond . He is..."

- Sybil nazar

Bill Farris is amazing . Goes Above and beyond . He is one of a kind . . Very kind .. patient .. thorough. . Ibe never had such a great experience as I did with bill .. I wish I could give more than 5 stars . Thanks again .. truly amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2020 -

Tustin Hyundai responded

Sybil nazar, Thank you for the honor to serve you. It was our pleasure!

January 11, 2020

"We’re very happy with the car buying experience. Greg..."

- Matthew Stern

We’re very happy with the car buying experience. Greg Thrasher took the time to let us test drive the car, answer our questions, and go over the pricing. We had a pleasant buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2020

"Amazing people, amazing dealership, super friendly and..."

- Cahill_kim

Amazing people, amazing dealership, super friendly and organized. Bill Farris is great to work with and I’m so glad I found him. I never felt pressured or uninformed by anyone including the finance manager who is an amazing woman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 05, 2020

"Relatively painless"

- chad.r.atkinson

Dealership was super busy Saturday in the afternoon, I probably arrived at the busiest time. Shawn didn’t rush me and kept a cool head even though there was a lot going on for his team. He helped me walk out the door with a price I felt good about. The overall experience was pleasant. Another dealership told me it takes three hours to purchase a car, so this was faster. Overall pain free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jake (didn’t get last
Jan 06, 2020 -

Tustin Hyundai responded

chad.r.atkinson, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you, it was our pleasure!

January 04, 2020

"Great help"

- Leon

Rooben was incredibly helpful and patient with my situation. Even though the entire process ended up longer than expected, he kept in contact and continued to find ways to try and help me. It was my first time buying a car and he had all of my interests in mind. He was knowledgeable and it felt like he genuinely wanted to help me. Very nice and friendly. He made this stressful experience much better. Dustin also helped me with a few papers when Rooben was busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 2,384 results