Back

Tustin Hyundai

Tustin, CA

5.0
4,967 Reviews
OC Hyundai is the 3rd dealership in the John Patterson OC Auto Team family. We invite you to visit us in Tustin Auto Center to discover why we are so excited to be selling Hyundai vehicles. The awards are just too numerous to mention here! Just like at our Mazda locations, you'll continue to experience our award winning brand of customer service at our new OC Hyundai location. We think selling a great product, at the best price available, while providing our customers with respect, is what rates us among the top dealers in Orange County. We service all the Hyundai models in our state-of-the-art Service Center, and we continue to have one of the largest inventories of used cars available in Orange County. We're here to work hard for you and we would consider it an honor to earn your business.
Contact Dealership

16 Auto Center Drive

Tustin, CA

92782

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 4,967 reviews

September 23, 2022

Rooben was very informative and patient, and did not use a "hard-sell" approach. Thanks. More

by Cara
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rooben Khachatoorian
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 22, 2022

Jacob was entertaining and knowledgeable he made the car buying experience fun and easy. Thank you! More

by Dustin.caster
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Brown
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jacob O'Neil
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 21, 2022

Got my car's motor replaced thanks to the warranty and the service was exceptional! More

by Jorge Gutierrez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Junior Ventura
September 21, 2022

They are trustworthy and great! We are so happy to purchase our vehicle from here. Mr. Majors was very friendly and we were treated with respect. It was a very pleasant experience- More

by Dominicrosa907
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Majors
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 22, 2022 -

Tustin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

September 21, 2022

I am very pleased with the time they spent to diagnose and repair my car! It was a rare problem but they fixed it and I paid nothing! My car is not under warranty. Thank you Hyundai’ More

by Mfwilson37
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan
September 20, 2022

Wayne was very patient and helpful in my search for a new Elantra. He accommodated my needs and found me a car faster than I expected. I was really fortunate to find this dealership. Tustin Hyundai seems lik More

by sparkheejae
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Elchlepp
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Crystal Ott
September 20, 2022

Great selection of new and used cars. The dealers will work with you to get the best one! More

by Richards0123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Stone
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 20, 2022

Ricky was really great in helping me get the car I wanted, is friendly and a great person. More

by John
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Majors
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 20, 2022 -

Tustin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

September 20, 2022

We appreciate the ease of purchasing our 2022 Hyundai. Rooben was a pleasure to deal with to handle our purchase. He was very helpful with our Bliuetooth and Android Auto connections. We certainly appreci More

by Oliver
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Joubran
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rooben Khachatoorian
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 21, 2022 -

Tustin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

September 19, 2022

No pressure with sales. Friendly, outgoing team makes it a fun experience to buy a car that makes it a stress free day! More

by Christine_lopez6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Stone
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Cheryl in finance
11 - 20 of 4,967 results