Back

Tustin Hyundai

Tustin, CA

5.0
5,004 Reviews
OC Hyundai is the 3rd dealership in the John Patterson OC Auto Team family. We invite you to visit us in Tustin Auto Center to discover why we are so excited to be selling Hyundai vehicles. The awards are just too numerous to mention here! Just like at our Mazda locations, you'll continue to experience our award winning brand of customer service at our new OC Hyundai location. We think selling a great product, at the best price available, while providing our customers with respect, is what rates us among the top dealers in Orange County. We service all the Hyundai models in our state-of-the-art Service Center, and we continue to have one of the largest inventories of used cars available in Orange County. We're here to work hard for you and we would consider it an honor to earn your business.
Contact Dealership

16 Auto Center Drive

Tustin, CA

92782

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 5,004 reviews

May 28, 2010

I took my car in for service just pulling into the drive was greeted by Martin. He was courteous and professional. Asking me what the problem with my vehicle was, he was ready to take down all my concerns. More

by jose"Pepe"
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Auilar
May 28, 2010

I needed service on my Elantra and had a horrible day previous to walking in through the doors. I need to let everyone know, that when I walked through those doors, my day changed for the better. I was i More

by momof2boys
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Rodelo
May 28, 2010

My service experience with OC Hyundai was for my first oil change and was very pleasant. Recently I was involved in a minor traffic accident with no bodily injuries, however the only damage was to my dri More

by bjking
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Aguilar
May 27, 2010

Jon Murray was very helpful, courteous, friendly, and accomodating. The staff was also friendly and professional. My wife and had a very pleasant buying experience. The Costco sponsored Auto Program wi More

by ricbc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Murray, Mark Mehta
May 24, 2010

It was not the first time I bought a car but it was the most pleasant. From the initial contact to the follow up in the service department it was smooth friendly and fair. The sales representative Jon Murp More

by miriammann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Murphy, Phil
May 22, 2010

Trina in the service department is the best. She will go Trina in the service department is the best. She will go to the end of the earth to help you for any issues you are having with your car. I feel she More

by tiabarton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trina
May 21, 2010

Trina was AWESOME!!! She got me checked in very quickly and arranged for a shuttle to get me to work. She kept in constant contact with me all day to let me know the situation with my car. She had it com More

by lisrene7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trina
May 21, 2010

This year I had to get my smog test done for my 1999 This year I had to get my smog test done for my 1999 Isuzu trooper. I had to get it done at the smog test only site. My car failed due to the chec More

by ed1son71
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
2
May 20, 2010

Extremely pleased with the service this dealer provides. I have two Hyundais and have been to other dealers in Orange County for service- none compare to the quality and fairness in pricing for service. I r More

by ricco9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Rodelo/Service Advisor
May 20, 2010

My partner and I bought 2 Hyundais at this dealership. It is people like Mark that keep us coming back. There has been only 2 times that I did not get my car serviced at the dealership. Both times this "quic More

by IMGCF
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark (in service)
4,951 - 4,960 of 5,004 results