Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Tustin Mazda

Tustin, CA

5.0
2,240 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Tustin Mazda, original home of John Patterson's OC Auto Team family, our goal is t is to bring you the best product at a fair price, presented to you with respect, friendship, and courtesy. We are a highly ranked Mazda dealer in California and have won countless awards. We only mention it here, so that you can be assured you will have an excellent buying experience. Our Service and Parts department are second to none and we sell the largest volume of used cars in Orange County. We would cherish the opportunity to earn your business.

28 Auto Center Drive

Tustin, CA

92782

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,241 reviews

March 02, 2021

"Yesterday I bought my 9th Mazda from this dealership and..."

- Sologirl1

Yesterday I bought my 9th Mazda from this dealership and it still is a pleasure doing business with them. They have a huge inventory and I got a 2021 Mazda CX-5 in a gorgeous red color w/white leather interior. They adhered to all of the covid safety rules while making it quite comfortable and fun shopping there. Larry is my all time fav salesman because he really goes to bat for the customer. He patiently explained all of the fabulous features of my car. Bravo to Larry and Tustin Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"Tony is very thorough and helpful. I trust him to help..."

- tatefamily

Tony is very thorough and helpful. I trust him to help me. He was very prepared for my a service and made it all very efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"I bought a Mazda 3 from Tustin Mazda in 2009 and although..."

- mjmuscato

I bought a Mazda 3 from Tustin Mazda in 2009 and although it's still in great shape decided it was time to update to a newer model. I arrived at 10 AM and drove out in my new CX-30 just past 1. Jim took the time to review what I was looking for and then grabbed a different colored model for me to test after I looked at my first choice and decided I wasn't thrilled with it. He gave me a few pointers and then turned me loose to take it out for a solo test drive. I think Jim knows that Mazda models can pretty much sell themselves so there was no hard sell or push to get into the new car. We settled trade in and price for new car in a few minutes and after filling out the standard stack of paperwork he sat down and gave me a run through on how to navigate the new car. He made the point a couple times, and it's certainly true, that our modern cars are now almost a hybrid of auto and computerized cockpit so I was certainly grateful for the initial handholding and training. Love the car and am lucky to have been served by Jim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2021 -

Tustin Mazda responded

mjmuscato, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

March 01, 2021

"Brought my cx9 in for our free maintenance and service..."

- mrslezinator

Brought my cx9 in for our free maintenance and service was quick and friendly!! Damian did a great job of getting my car cleaned after our service !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2021

"Omar was awesome! We purchased a carbon edition CX-5 that..."

- JANEEN

Omar was awesome! We purchased a carbon edition CX-5 that had to be ordered for us and he kept us updated every step of the way. He was always super responsive to my emails, which was important to me, and did everything he could to help expedite the in-person process for us once our car arrived. He also spent quite a bit of time with us showing us the features of our new car while also giving us our space, which we appreciated. This was definitely a pleasant sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2021 -

Tustin Mazda responded

JANEEN, Thank you for the opportunity to assist you. It was our pleasure!

February 28, 2021

"Jeff was quick, responsive, understanding and really..."

- DaniellaO

Jeff was quick, responsive, understanding and really trust worthy. I would be happy to work with him again! This experience has made me a long time customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2021

"A great experience start to finish! Lovely people! They..."

- Betsyvanstone

A great experience start to finish! Lovely people! They made it easy and based on how friendly everyone was, I would definitely feel comfortable recommending them to anyone. Special thanks to Larry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 28, 2021 -

Tustin Mazda responded

Betsyvanstone, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

February 27, 2021

"This was my first time at Tustin Mazda and I will..."

- sarah.delgado09

This was my first time at Tustin Mazda and I will definitely be coming back! I had Josh as my service rep and he was great! I got a personalized video sent to me of my car being serviced and going over the service details. Josh helped answer all of my questions and made the service appointment as quick and easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"Tony kept in constant contact with me. He provided..."

- Hugh Jassole

Tony kept in constant contact with me. He provided detailed information and walked me through what the tech was doing. Other dealers can certainly learn something from Tony. This will be the only place I bring my car for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"Joshua helped me purchase a used vehicle from Tustin..."

- Heather D

Joshua helped me purchase a used vehicle from Tustin Mazda. He was super friendly, helpful and not at all pushy. He made me feel comfortable and confident with my purchase. Joshua is definitely an asset to Tustin Mazda and to the auto sales industry, in general. I’d be thrilled to work with him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 26, 2021 -

Tustin Mazda responded

Heather D, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,241 results