About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tuttle Click Hyundai

4.8

361 Lifetime Reviews

38 Auto Center Dr, Irvine, California 92618 Directions
Sales: (888) 416-0255

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

361 Reviews of Tuttle Click Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2017

"Leasing later in life"

- dmosssantaana

I never thought I’d be in the market for a leased car at age 89, but here I am. The people at Tuttle-Click helped me through every part of the deal. I love my new Tucson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Aday
November 16, 2017

"Fantastic service"

- robert.e.lopez89

The service was great and the staff were very friendly. I would highly recommend! They worked efficiently with my time and my budget. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy, Alex, Ben
November 15, 2017

"Happy customer"

- usaking

Very professional and genuinely caring people. Pleasure to do business with. Very happy with my purchase and will definitely recommend to my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 15, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- aleone33

Overall the experience, dealership & vehicle, met my expectations. Staff at dealership was professional including the sales consultant and F&I Manager. Would recommend the dealership to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seon Kim
November 10, 2017

"Leasing my first car"

- hailee.shoffeitt

My lease was up for my 2014 Hyundai Elantra and it was finally time to buy my first car. I had gone over my miles by a lot so Ryan gave me plenty of options on what to do and was so helpful. We ended up leasing the 2018 Hyundai Elantra and already cannot wait to buy it in three years. It is such an awesome car. Thank you, Ryan, for being so easy to work with and for accommodating my needs and wants in a new car. This whole process was so much easier than I was expecting. Super stoked on choosing to stick with Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Aday
November 10, 2017

"Review"

- Hugo

Dealership was very professional in the negotiating process and worked with me to get the vehicle of my choice with the options I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben, Tony, Alex, Rami
November 09, 2017

"Hyundai Ioniq"

- dmalkin0

Came here to lease a brand new Hyundai Ioniq, and left extremely satisfied. stress free and painless experience. would recommend to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Talisse, Joe(finance)
November 07, 2017

"My First Hyundai"

- khasha.ostovany

I had done a fair amount of research on various Hyundai models. Visiting the dealership and getting to know the different models more closely and getting a better feel of them, it did not take me much time to choose one given the good deal I was offered on the vehicle. I am looking forward to a happy and satisfactory relationship with my new car and with those who would take part at the dealership to help that happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Omar Younis
November 03, 2017

"Red 2018 3.3T Sport"

- robmcgovern

I conducted my purchase initially via the internet (KBB request for quotes). Alex Akhaven was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful in coordinating my purchase. He located the desired vehicle and drove it from a Glendale dealership to Orange County to ensure a timely delivery. I will do business with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Akhaven
November 02, 2017

"Our great experience"

- amsfahr

Thanks for a very friendly greeting upon our entrance to the dealership, We loved the process of leasing as it went very smooth. Special thanks to Mr. Barbod Mohebi, Mr. Ahmad Soleman, and Mr. Joseph Avigdor who were very professional and left us with a wonderful experience of being a happy Hyundai owner. The car is excellent and we all love it, especially my daughter. Thank you for making my daughter's first experience of Hyundai ownership exceptional. Alan Fahr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbod Mohebi
1
...
1 - 10 of 361 results