About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tuttle Click Hyundai

4.8

391 Lifetime Reviews

38 Auto Center Dr, Irvine, California 92618 Directions
Sales: (888) 416-0255

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

391 Reviews of Tuttle Click Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 19, 2018

"Professional, friendly, seamless "

- Cheryl2018

This dealership is the best I gave ever dealt with in my life! Highly recommend! Keith was the best sales guy. Made me feel very comfortable and treated me with high respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harvey Nguyen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Keith Joe and Michael
Jul 20, 2018 -

Tuttle Click Hyundai responded

Hi Cheryl, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Hyundai. We are pleased to hear that Keith was able to make your experience at our dealership the best you've ever encountered! Our goal is to treat our customers with respect and show integrity to our customers. We thank you for making us your trusted dealership of choice and we are happy to have you as a part of the Tuttle-Click family. We look forward to seeing you again in the future, for all things Hyundai! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

June 05, 2018

"Excellent service from afar"

- ShawnD

My family was recently moving to California and needed to purchase a new car there. Tuttle Click did a great job of explaining things, setting up the sale and delivering the car to my spouse in my absence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Young
Jun 06, 2018 -

Tuttle Click Hyundai responded

Hi Shawn, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Hyundai. We are pleased to hear that our team helped your family get settled in to California with a new car! Our goal is provide a welcoming environment and friendly atmosphere, so you always have a dealership you can rely on. We welcome you to the Tuttle-Click family and look forward to seeing you again in the future, for all things Hyundai! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

June 02, 2018

"great service, price and professionalism ! "

- AF18

This was by far the best buying experience we've ever had. Mr. Kim was professional, and we got the best price compared to several dealerships (true car validated) - the whole team from the GM to service were fantastic. They built a relationship with our family and we will be back. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim
Jun 03, 2018 -

Tuttle Click Hyundai responded

Hello, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Hyundai. We are pleased to hear that Mr. Kim and the rest of our team were able to provide excellent service for you while buying a new vehicle! Our goal is to make the buying experience easy and painless, leaving you to enjoy every minute of it. Our team would like to congratulate you on your new ride and we look forward to seeing you again in the future, for all things Hyundai! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

May 30, 2018

"My experience"

- Niltes

Communicationand attitude between the service dept and the customer was below expectations or maybe I’ve been spoiled by my Lexus and Toyota experiences. Other Hyundai service dealers were better too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No idea
May 31, 2018 -

Tuttle Click Hyundai responded

Hello, Thanks for sharing your recent 3 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Hyundai. Our goal is to provide a welcoming environment for our customers to enjoy and feel at ease when servicing your vehicle. We truly want you to feel welcomed and a part of the Tuttle-Click family while spending time at our dealer. We thank you for taking the time to share this feedback and we certainly hope to see you again in the future, for al things Hyundai! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

May 18, 2018

"G90 Services were excellent !"

- S G. Lee

My servuce adviser was Anthony and He was very professionsl in his service. I would recommend highly to anyone who would seek for an excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony and Jeff both are exemplery !
May 19, 2018 -

Tuttle Click Hyundai responded

Hi, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Hyundai. We are thrilled to hear that Anthony and Jeff were able to go above and beyond with providing a professional and friendly environment! We thank you for making us your trusted dealership of choice and we look forward to seeing you again in the future, for all things Hyundai! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

May 18, 2018

" Wonderful start to finish "

- Pkeil

Sales representative and financial help were excellent. Demonstration of vehicle an explanation of financing was very well done . Keith is sales representative that helped me was very professional and was able to answer all my questions I feel that I have any problems I can call them and they will help answer on my concerns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith, Michael and Joe
May 19, 2018 -

Tuttle Click Hyundai responded

Hi, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Hyundai. We are thrilled to hear that our team has been able to provide thorough communication during the ownership of your vehicle! Our goal is to be there to help you when we can, wether it's while you're in the dealership or on the phone. We thank you for being a part of the Tuttle-Click family and we look forward to seeing you again in the future, for all things Hyundai! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

May 10, 2018

"Uninformed "

- Sc

Called previous to a service, gave me false information and so when I took my vehicle in I was over charged and not treated well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Did not get a name
May 10, 2018 -

Tuttle Click Hyundai responded

Hi, We are displeased to read about your recent experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Hyundai. Our goal is to be upfront and honest with you from the start, so there are never any surprises at the end. We take tremendous pride in being our customers trustworthy dealership to rely on for all automotive services. Your review has been sent to our management for an internal discussion. Please contact us to speak about your visit or help resolve any issues. Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

April 28, 2018

"Always awesome"

- Monte

Srraight up front dealing. Always treated customers with respect. Nothing but good experiences with this dealer. Small enough to be treated on a individual basis. Never just another sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Knapp
Apr 29, 2018 -

Tuttle Click Hyundai responded

Hi Monte, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Hyundai. We are thrilled to hear that our staff has been able to truly make you feel a part of our tight knit family! We strive to provide excellent service for our customers, so they always have a place to count on for all their automotive needs. We look forward to seeing you again in the future, for all things Hyundai! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

March 28, 2018

"Bad Customer service"

- Gilberto

I went yesterday with the intention of doing my 30k miles service; As stated in the user manual of my vehicle, it corresponds with Oil & Filter, Eng air Filter, Cabin Filter. Before making my appointment for such a service, I checked on the dealer's website and when you search for the 30kM service, it says exactly the same thing. I arrived with my vehicle and the service advisor Anthony and I told him that I am here for my 30k service, at his desk I saw that he has a paper detailing what each service requires 10k 20k 30k blah blah. I saw that there is added Fuel Additive, Throttle body and Fuel injection, I commented that additional service does not appear on the Internet and Anthony answers me You can not believe everything says on the internet, I could not believe it and I said him, I saw it on your website, I asked him what does that extra and he explained to me the throttle body, I asked him the cost of the additive and after that he starts adding to his calculator everything and he tells me $ 484. My point is, at no time tells me that this is something the dealer recommends (obviously to make money) and actually I´m good with that, Business is business, But what bothers me is that He treat me cheap and like an ignorant man making me believe that I need that service without telling me anything that wasn´t the service recommended by the manufacturer, Anthony watching my dismay he says not very kind, well tell me what you are going to do to the car and that is it, if you want to sell something, well just try to sell it to me, convince me but not me treat like an ignorant one that is going to pay what you say. After that I call him to ask what kind of oil they use if it is synthetic or regular because I saw on the website that they have different prices and I wanted to use the best quality and Anthony tells me Synthetic Blend and Synthetic fuel, I asked him what is the difference? Waiting an answer like one is better to the engine for such and such a reason, then no, he told me the same thing that one is blend and the other not hahaha Can you believe that? And last but not least I request to him NO CAR WASH because my vehicle had been in the body shop and they recommended not to wash it in 30 days and then when I picked it up the car had been washed. I have nothing to add on when the technicians, the car apparently had a good deal. Really, if I had another dealer just as close to my work I would not go any more, but unfortunately It´s very close, for the next time I will obviously ask another advisor. I´m a really easy going person but I did not like everything that happened there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony
Mar 29, 2018 -

Tuttle Click Hyundai responded

Hi Gilberto, We are displeased to read about your recent experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Hyundai. When you bring your car in for service, our goal is to make sure that we can explain everything in a clear form. So that there is no confusion on exactly what is going to be done to your vehicle. We understand that bringing your car in for service can be stressful and our honest goal, is to make this a painless experience. Your review has been sent to our management for an internal discussion. Please contact us to speak about your visit or help resolve any issues. Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

March 22, 2018

"The worst dealership I have ever experienced "

- Luis saucedo

Adviser had no-knowledge of the actual work your car needs they keept my car for 8 days and give me 3 different stimate pathetic worst experience ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe and Jeffry gran Neither one could guees what wrong with the car they They fail
Mar 23, 2018 -

Tuttle Click Hyundai responded

Hi Luis, We are displeased to hear about your recent experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Hyundai. Our goal is to provide helpful staff, with knowledgable insight on how to best service your vehicle. We want to get our customers in and out with no hassle, in a timely manner, getting them back to their regular schedule. Your review has been sent to our management for an internal discussion. Please contact us to speak about your visit or help resolve any issues. Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 391 results