About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tuttle Click Hyundai

4.8

398 Lifetime Reviews

38 Auto Center Dr, Irvine, California 92618 Directions
Sales: (888) 416-0255

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

398 Reviews of Tuttle Click Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- buflodave

Very professional and great experience getting my wife and I into a new leased car! Just the car we wanted! Very pleased with the whole process! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rami, Mike, Michael.
Oct 11, 2018 -

Tuttle Click Hyundai responded

Hello, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Hyundai. We are pleased to hear that Rami, Mike and Michael were all able to play a roll in getting you into a new lease! Our goal is to work with you to find the car that fits all of your requirements and get you out the door with the best price possible. Thanks for making us your trusted dealership of choice and we congratulate you on your new ride! Enjoy the road ahead — Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

October 04, 2018

"Awesome "

- Pamela Lewin

Michael went above and beyond to help me. He was kind and answered every question I had about the Elantra. I’m happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Baldawy
Oct 06, 2018 -

Tuttle Click Hyundai responded

Hello Pamela, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Hyundai. We are pleased to hear that Michael was able to help you find all the information you needed about the Elantra! Our goal is to do our best to help lead you closer to finding the car that fits all your requirements. Thanks for making us your trusted dealership of choice and we congratulate you on your new ride. We look forward to seeing you again in the future, for all things Hyundai! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

September 19, 2018

"Noise"

- Sallygard

Thought I had something serious but it turned out to be road noise from inferior tires. The whole process took one hour and I was on my way. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
Oct 04, 2018 -

Tuttle Click Hyundai responded

Hello, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Hyundai. We are pleased to hear that our team was able to diagnose the unusual road noise you were experiencing. Our goal is to thoroughly inspect your vehicle and find out the true reason behind the problem at hand. We are also pleased that our team was able to get you back on the road in a timely manner! Thanks for making us your trusted dealership of choice and we look forward to seeing you again in the future, for all things Hyundai! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

September 19, 2018

"Service department "

- Wally

I would recommend dealer, just not their service manager or some of the service people. I don’t like being treated like I don’t know anything and that my complaint was unreal. For 6 months I was told there was nothing wrong with one of my tires and that it lost air because of the change in the weather. HOW CAN THIS HAPPEN TO ONLY ONE TIRE MONTH AFTER MONTH? Turns out there was a nail in tire and they said it was a recent puncture. NO WAY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Jeff
Oct 04, 2018 -

Tuttle Click Hyundai responded

Hello, We are displeased to read about you recent experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Hyundai. Our team completes a thorough inspection on your vehicle when we are searching for the possible problem causing what you have been experiencing. We truly want to help get to the bottom of this and fix your vehicle for you properly, sending you back on the road with piece of mind. Our team of dedicated service staff always wants to treat our customers with the upmost respect and help you with all your automotive needs. Your review has been sent to our management for an internal discussion. Please contact us to speak about your visit or help resolve any issues. Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

September 15, 2018

"Third Hyundai from Tuttle-Click"

- Happy with Hyundai Hope on Wheels

Fred and Ben worked with us to experience the different vehicle choices we had interest in. And then met our needs for price and finance, so we left very pleased with our new Iconic Hybrid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred An-Sales Joe Avigdor - Finance
Oct 04, 2018 -

Tuttle Click Hyundai responded

Hello, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Hyundai. We are thrilled to hear that Fred and Ben were able to show you all of the options you had to choose from while looking for a new ride! Our goal is to walk you through the buying process step by step and make sure you have everything you want in a car when you drive off back on the road. We congratulate you on your new ride and we look forward to seeing you again in the future, for all things Hyundai! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

September 11, 2018

"30,000 mile check up"

- Stella2

Manager was excellent in service. Said department would continue to provide free oil changes. Paid for me to have breakfast across the street. Car was ready in a timely manner. All excellent!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Gran
Sep 12, 2018 -

Tuttle Click Hyundai responded

Hello, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Hyundai. We are thrilled to hear that our team was able to provide excellent customer service and made the process of servicing your vehicle enjoyable! Our goal is to provide a welcoming environment for our customers and make sure we deliver in a timely fashion. Thanks for making us your trusted dealership of choice and we look forward to seeing you again in the future, for all things Hyundai! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

August 31, 2018

"Trevor Riehs"

- Val

He is professional and helpful , friendly and great customer service and satisfaction mindset . I appreciate the service rendered and wish him best of luck . Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Riehs
Sep 01, 2018 -

Tuttle Click Hyundai responded

Hello, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Hyundai. We are pleased to hear that Trevor was able to provide excellent customer service for you! It is our goal to answer all of the questions you have and make sure you provide a welcoming environment for you. Thanks for making us your trusted dealership of choice and we look forward to seeing you again in the future, for all things Hyundai! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

July 19, 2018

"Professional, friendly, seamless "

- Cheryl2018

This dealership is the best I gave ever dealt with in my life! Highly recommend! Keith was the best sales guy. Made me feel very comfortable and treated me with high respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Joe and Michael, Harvey Nguyen
Jul 20, 2018 -

Tuttle Click Hyundai responded

Hi Cheryl, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Hyundai. We are pleased to hear that Keith was able to make your experience at our dealership the best you've ever encountered! Our goal is to treat our customers with respect and show integrity to our customers. We thank you for making us your trusted dealership of choice and we are happy to have you as a part of the Tuttle-Click family. We look forward to seeing you again in the future, for all things Hyundai! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

June 05, 2018

"Excellent service from afar"

- ShawnD

My family was recently moving to California and needed to purchase a new car there. Tuttle Click did a great job of explaining things, setting up the sale and delivering the car to my spouse in my absence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Young
Jun 06, 2018 -

Tuttle Click Hyundai responded

Hi Shawn, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Hyundai. We are pleased to hear that our team helped your family get settled in to California with a new car! Our goal is provide a welcoming environment and friendly atmosphere, so you always have a dealership you can rely on. We welcome you to the Tuttle-Click family and look forward to seeing you again in the future, for all things Hyundai! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

June 02, 2018

"great service, price and professionalism ! "

- AF18

This was by far the best buying experience we've ever had. Mr. Kim was professional, and we got the best price compared to several dealerships (true car validated) - the whole team from the GM to service were fantastic. They built a relationship with our family and we will be back. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim
Jun 03, 2018 -

Tuttle Click Hyundai responded

Hello, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Hyundai. We are pleased to hear that Mr. Kim and the rest of our team were able to provide excellent service for you while buying a new vehicle! Our goal is to make the buying experience easy and painless, leaving you to enjoy every minute of it. Our team would like to congratulate you on your new ride and we look forward to seeing you again in the future, for all things Hyundai! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 398 results