About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tuttle Click Hyundai

4.8

378 Lifetime Reviews

38 Auto Center Dr, Irvine, California 92618 Directions
Sales: (888) 416-0255

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

378 Reviews of Tuttle Click Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2018

"This was a very good car leasing experience"

- FareedJay

The staff was very professional and they were helpful and knowledgeable, and I did not feel I was being pressured. Alex spent a lot of time explaining all the features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Akhavan
Jan 14, 2018 -

Tuttle Click Hyundai responded

Hi, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Hyundai. We are thrilled to hear that Alex was able to provide a relaxing environment, full of all the information you were seeking. Congratulations on the lease of your new car! We look forward to seeing you anytime in the future, for all things Hyundai! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

January 11, 2018

"Very disappointing "

- Rjc

Even though this dealership is closer to where I live , I will be going back to Tustin. They are more professional and have a smile on there face. Someone comes out to great you. Plus they have a much nicer waiting area. But most importantly the service you get at tustin is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
Jan 12, 2018 -

Tuttle Click Hyundai responded

Hi, We are displeased to read about your recent experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Hyundai. Our goal is to show our enthusiasm in our brand and the customers that we serve. We want to provide a pleasant and hassle free experience every time. Your review has been sent to our management for an internal discussion. We look forward to the opportunity to continue earning your business in the future. Please contact us to speak about your visit or help resolve any issues. Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

January 09, 2018

"Santa Fe Sport Purchase "

- OGeezer

Fred An and Rami Aziz did a terrific job in the purchase of my new Santa Fe Sport. They were both very helpful, listened carefully and answered our questions & concerns. Rami had previously helped us previously in the purchase of my wife's Santa Fe a couple of years ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred An and Rami Aziz
Jan 10, 2018 -

Tuttle Click Hyundai responded

Hi, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star sales experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Hyundai! We would like to thank you for your loyalty to our brand and being apart of the Tuttle-Click family. We are pleased to hear that Fred and Rami were able to assist you in purchasing your new Santa Fe Sport! Our goal is to provide you with all of the information you are seeking, to help you make the right choice. Congratulations on your new ride, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

December 14, 2017

"Excellent"

- aminassian

I received Excellent Service from Omar the sales representative and Tony the sales Manager...Professional, friendly. Tuttle Click is lucky to have them on their sales team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2017 -

Tuttle Click Hyundai responded

Hi, Thanks for sharing your recent positive sales experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Hyundai! We are so happy to hear that Omar and Tony were able to provide you with an excellent and professional experience while spending time at our store. We thank you for choosing Tuttle-Click Hyundai as your trusted Hyundai dealership and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Happy holidays — Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

December 13, 2017

"Excellent"

- joyceb27

For me it was a great experience everyone was so nice and friendly. I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family. I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali, Joe, and Sales manager (forgot his name)
Dec 14, 2017 -

Tuttle Click Hyundai responded

Hi, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Hyundai! We are so happy Ali and Joe were able to impact your buying process and make it such a great experience! Our goal is to make you feel at ease when you're at out dealership, and provide you with all the information necessary to make the right purchase. We welcome you to the Tuttle-Click family and look forward to seeing you again in the future, for all things Hyundai! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

December 09, 2017

"My new Huyandi"

- simonbake

Great service and very friendly people, felt no pressure at all in making a decision, had exact car that I wanted so the whole process was done in no time at all, very pleased with my experience there,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Talisse / Carlos Sanchez
Dec 10, 2017 -

Tuttle Click Hyundai responded

Hi, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star review with us here at Tuttle-Click's Hyundai! We are pleased to hear that Alexander and Carlos were able to help you find the perfect car with all of the features in your criteria. Our goal is to always make the buying process easy, enjoyable and hassle free! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a rating and review based on your experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Hyundai. We look forward to seeing you again in the future, for all things Hyundai! Happy holidays — Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

December 07, 2017

"Good Job Tuttle-Click"

- lanerik

We had a very positive experience. Ali was the reason we came back to purchase our second vehicle at Tuttle-Click. The entire staff was thorough, but not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali
December 06, 2017

"Car Purchase at Tuttle Click Hyundai"

- tonyhchiang

Our sales person, Hamid Ali, is patient and thorough during test drive, price discussion, and when he turns over the car to us. The manager, Tony, and the financing person are both very nice too! Overall we had a really good experience at this car dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 06, 2017

"Sundas Khan's review."

- skhann83

This was a really easy experience with no surprises. Alex was very easy going and the entire transaction was very smooth. I will recommend more customers to this dealership because of Alex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
December 03, 2017

"Hynudai Tucson review"

- fcsddrmr

Fred An was an Excellent sales person. He gave me exactly what I requested. I would definitely go back to him if I need another car for my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred An
1
...
1 - 10 of 378 results