About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tuttle Click Hyundai

4.8

383 Lifetime Reviews

38 Auto Center Dr, Irvine, California 92618 Directions
Sales: (888) 416-0255

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

383 Reviews of Tuttle Click Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 28, 2018

"Bad Customer service"

- Gilberto

I went yesterday with the intention of doing my 30k miles service; As stated in the user manual of my vehicle, it corresponds with Oil & Filter, Eng air Filter, Cabin Filter. Before making my appointment for such a service, I checked on the dealer's website and when you search for the 30kM service, it says exactly the same thing. I arrived with my vehicle and the service advisor Anthony and I told him that I am here for my 30k service, at his desk I saw that he has a paper detailing what each service requires 10k 20k 30k blah blah. I saw that there is added Fuel Additive, Throttle body and Fuel injection, I commented that additional service does not appear on the Internet and Anthony answers me You can not believe everything says on the internet, I could not believe it and I said him, I saw it on your website, I asked him what does that extra and he explained to me the throttle body, I asked him the cost of the additive and after that he starts adding to his calculator everything and he tells me $ 484. My point is, at no time tells me that this is something the dealer recommends (obviously to make money) and actually I´m good with that, Business is business, But what bothers me is that He treat me cheap and like an ignorant man making me believe that I need that service without telling me anything that wasn´t the service recommended by the manufacturer, Anthony watching my dismay he says not very kind, well tell me what you are going to do to the car and that is it, if you want to sell something, well just try to sell it to me, convince me but not me treat like an ignorant one that is going to pay what you say. After that I call him to ask what kind of oil they use if it is synthetic or regular because I saw on the website that they have different prices and I wanted to use the best quality and Anthony tells me Synthetic Blend and Synthetic fuel, I asked him what is the difference? Waiting an answer like one is better to the engine for such and such a reason, then no, he told me the same thing that one is blend and the other not hahaha Can you believe that? And last but not least I request to him NO CAR WASH because my vehicle had been in the body shop and they recommended not to wash it in 30 days and then when I picked it up the car had been washed. I have nothing to add on when the technicians, the car apparently had a good deal. Really, if I had another dealer just as close to my work I would not go any more, but unfortunately It´s very close, for the next time I will obviously ask another advisor. I´m a really easy going person but I did not like everything that happened there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony
Mar 29, 2018 -

Tuttle Click Hyundai responded

Hi Gilberto, We are displeased to read about your recent experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Hyundai. When you bring your car in for service, our goal is to make sure that we can explain everything in a clear form. So that there is no confusion on exactly what is going to be done to your vehicle. We understand that bringing your car in for service can be stressful and our honest goal, is to make this a painless experience. Your review has been sent to our management for an internal discussion. Please contact us to speak about your visit or help resolve any issues. Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

March 22, 2018

"The worst dealership I have ever experienced "

- Luis saucedo

Adviser had no-knowledge of the actual work your car needs they keept my car for 8 days and give me 3 different stimate pathetic worst experience ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe and Jeffry gran Neither one could guees what wrong with the car they They fail
Mar 23, 2018 -

Tuttle Click Hyundai responded

Hi Luis, We are displeased to hear about your recent experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Hyundai. Our goal is to provide helpful staff, with knowledgable insight on how to best service your vehicle. We want to get our customers in and out with no hassle, in a timely manner, getting them back to their regular schedule. Your review has been sent to our management for an internal discussion. Please contact us to speak about your visit or help resolve any issues. Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

March 22, 2018

"Khadem"

- Khadem

They treat me very good, they were very accurate on time of service that they given to me. They explain the services I need . They also did the service was nesecery for recall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harvey Nguyen
Mar 25, 2018 -

Tuttle Click Hyundai responded

Hi, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Hyundai. Our goal is to always be thorough in explaining what needs to be done on your vehicle when you bring it in for service. We are thrilled that Harvey was able to get the recall's done your vehicle. Thank you for making Tuttle-Click Hyundai your trusted dealership of choice, we look forward to seeing you again in the future, for all things Hyundai! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

February 13, 2018

"Great ! Fast Awesome!"

- Karen11

Fast ,friendly service. They wash your car too. I would highly recommend to friends and family. Thank you Tuttle Click I will be back!!Awsome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harvey Nguyen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 14, 2018 -

Tuttle Click Hyundai responded

Hi Karen, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Hyundai. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a few kind words to the work that was done with Harvey! We like to set ourselves apart from the rest, by giving our customers a special treatment when they come in for service. Our team is pleased to help you anytime in the future, for all things Hyundai! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

January 25, 2018

"Made the purchase process simple, quick and easy."

- Junior P

The Fleet department are really easy to work with, certainly beats going thru the traditional sales process. The whole process from walking into the dealership and agreeing on a purchase took less than an hour and breezed thru the finance department in less than 20 minutes. Fantastic, friendly and professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Huge Diamond
Jan 26, 2018 -

Tuttle Click Hyundai responded

Hi Junior, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Hyundai. We are thrilled to hear about your new purchase with our Fleet department. Our goal is to get you in and out in efficient time, making the purchase process hassle free. We thank you for making Tuttle-Click Hyundai your trusted dealership of choice. We look forward to seeing you again in the future, for all things Hyundai! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

January 14, 2018

"This was a very good car leasing experience"

- FareedJay

The staff was very professional and they were helpful and knowledgeable, and I did not feel I was being pressured. Alex spent a lot of time explaining all the features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Akhavan
Jan 14, 2018 -

Tuttle Click Hyundai responded

Hi, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Hyundai. We are thrilled to hear that Alex was able to provide a relaxing environment, full of all the information you were seeking. Congratulations on the lease of your new car! We look forward to seeing you anytime in the future, for all things Hyundai! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

January 11, 2018

"Very disappointing "

- Rjc

Even though this dealership is closer to where I live , I will be going back to Tustin. They are more professional and have a smile on there face. Someone comes out to great you. Plus they have a much nicer waiting area. But most importantly the service you get at tustin is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
Jan 12, 2018 -

Tuttle Click Hyundai responded

Hi, We are displeased to read about your recent experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Hyundai. Our goal is to show our enthusiasm in our brand and the customers that we serve. We want to provide a pleasant and hassle free experience every time. Your review has been sent to our management for an internal discussion. We look forward to the opportunity to continue earning your business in the future. Please contact us to speak about your visit or help resolve any issues. Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

January 09, 2018

"Santa Fe Sport Purchase "

- OGeezer

Fred An and Rami Aziz did a terrific job in the purchase of my new Santa Fe Sport. They were both very helpful, listened carefully and answered our questions & concerns. Rami had previously helped us previously in the purchase of my wife's Santa Fe a couple of years ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred An and Rami Aziz
Jan 10, 2018 -

Tuttle Click Hyundai responded

Hi, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star sales experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Hyundai! We would like to thank you for your loyalty to our brand and being apart of the Tuttle-Click family. We are pleased to hear that Fred and Rami were able to assist you in purchasing your new Santa Fe Sport! Our goal is to provide you with all of the information you are seeking, to help you make the right choice. Congratulations on your new ride, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

December 14, 2017

"Excellent"

- aminassian

I received Excellent Service from Omar the sales representative and Tony the sales Manager...Professional, friendly. Tuttle Click is lucky to have them on their sales team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2017 -

Tuttle Click Hyundai responded

Hi, Thanks for sharing your recent positive sales experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Hyundai! We are so happy to hear that Omar and Tony were able to provide you with an excellent and professional experience while spending time at our store. We thank you for choosing Tuttle-Click Hyundai as your trusted Hyundai dealership and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Happy holidays — Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

December 13, 2017

"Excellent"

- joyceb27

For me it was a great experience everyone was so nice and friendly. I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family. I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali, Joe, and Sales manager (forgot his name)
Dec 14, 2017 -

Tuttle Click Hyundai responded

Hi, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Hyundai! We are so happy Ali and Joe were able to impact your buying process and make it such a great experience! Our goal is to make you feel at ease when you're at out dealership, and provide you with all the information necessary to make the right purchase. We welcome you to the Tuttle-Click family and look forward to seeing you again in the future, for all things Hyundai! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 383 results