Back

Tyrrell Auto Centers

Cheyenne, WY

not yet
rated
20 Reviews

2142 W Lincolnway

Cheyenne, WY

82001

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 20 reviews

March 01, 2022

These GUYS ARE CROOKS. Bait and switch. salesman told us the warranty was included and after my wife signed the paperwork i noticed there was a charge for 4000 dollars fo More

by mbbearguns
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
bob finance manager.
July 01, 2021

We purchased a 2010 F150 2 months ago. The oil change light came on and we took it to our mechanic and they did a full inspection. The oil hadn't been changed, the power steering fluid is black, the oil More

by ashleighobrien
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keegan, Troy, Andrew, Tim, Richard
November 30, 2020

"Terrible Chevrolet" Service Department cleared codes due to recalls pertaining to several issues on a '16 Chevy Impala LTZ, even knowing an Extended Warranty was covering to take care of these as explained More

by Robby J
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
November 10, 2020

Worst experience I have ever had attempting to buy a vehicle! Let me preface this with this in no way reflects my sales rep he was awesome. I was searching for a specific vehicle, when this vehicle ca More

by Jessinjwhite
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
n/a
May 02, 2020

AVOID AT ALL COST This place is a joke. I went IN with a bank approval, and they seemed to not be able to figure it out. The whole time I was there my sales guy when in More

by Anonymous
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keifer, Sales Manager,
January 13, 2020

OIL CHANGE AND ROTATION I had an appointment for 10:00 am got right and was done and gone in 45 mins I HAVE ALWAYS HAD GOOD SERVICE AND DEFINITELY WILL BE BACK. More

by jpettrey
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pettrey
March 22, 2019

came in no appointment early morning got me in and out quick. friendly. dealership is not anything fancy. waiting area is very sparse and basic. a couple couches from big lots would go More

by Danhool
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
younger female service technician worked on my car
August 31, 2017

Amazing service Thank you to Tyrell Honda for the wonderful experience buying my new crv! I definitely recemmend this dealerhship! Drove all the way from Denver Color More

by annabelle Van Lancker
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dallas
April 08, 2017

Horrible service after the sale!! Wish I'd gone to Colorado Purchased a 2017 Honda CRV EX first week of March 2016. Here it is over one month later and they still don't have me a hitch and harness!! They say th More

by Tina 1007
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Martinez, Scott Roybal and a guy in service dept
January 03, 2017

New car purchase I am not a fan of car dealers. I have always felt there was a lack of honesty. However this time, I got what I wanted for my trade in and got the car More

by Jazziejo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Garcia
1
1 - 10 of 20 results