Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

U Auto Lease

5.0

39 Lifetime Reviews

616 NE 195th St, Miami, Florida 33179 Directions
Call (855) 625-5678

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

39 Reviews of U Auto Lease

Sort by Write a review
May 11, 2017

"So thankful to have found you!"

- William Roberts

I was going crazy when it was time to purchase my new car. I was going from dealership to dealership, comparing promotions and deals to the point that I was stuck and couldn't make a decision. It gets very confusing, overwhelming and quite frankly, frustrating. That's when I called Nova with Nationwide Auto Lease. Nova was/is amazing! She sat down with me a REALLY listened to what I was looking for and what I wanted to spend. I was looking for a 2017 Lexus RX350. I had been to all the dealerships and just couldn't find the right car with the right deal. She not only found me the EXACT model and features that I was looking for but also $2,000 less than the "best" deal that I was finding. Thank you so much Tova and Nationwide Auto Lease! You now have a customer for life!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tova
April 17, 2017

"Mi mejor experiencia"

- Maydajc19

Ha sido muy agradable tratar con el personal de nationalwide auto lease muy preparado y con Mucha experennia para tratar,con los clientes y sobre todo muy professional Volveria otra vez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenish gracier
January 12, 2017

"Great Experience - Very Efficient and Professional "

- Sarah

We just had a great experience with Nationwide. Tova went above and beyond and really came through for us with flying colors on our new minivan. First she was somehow able to negotiate a significantly lower payment (with no money down) on a higher end model (with leather seats!) when compared to a much lower end model. In other words it ended up being much cheaper to lease the fancier version instead of leasing the base model. Additionally when the first dealership backed out of the deal on the day of the closing (guess they realized that they were giving away too good of a deal), Tova got to work and within one hour had found another dealer who was willing to honor the first dealers price and close the exact same day. Tova thank you again so much for pulling through for us. We highly recommend anyone looking to lease a new car to work directly with Tova and her staff at Nationwide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tova
December 29, 2016

"Lease and Sell "

- robino325

I had a great wonderful experience with Nationwide Auto Lease. I was able to sell my existing car and get into a new car quickly and feasibly. All of the details were taken care of and they came to my house to sign paper work and drop off the car. Very convenient no BS, best car experience i have ever had by far! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie
December 29, 2016

"The best experience "

- Thericksta

Nearly 20 cars leased from these guys over the last several years! I wasted so much time and emotional energy in car dealerships in my lifetime and this is exactly the experience should be without the pressure! Apps are done online, approval is quick, contracts are overnighted, and the cars are delivered soon after at your convenience wherever you are! On top of that, comparing against several dealerships "best price", Elie and his team come in lower every time, many times it's not even close! Why go anywhere else! Tell them Ricky sent you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie
December 24, 2016

"The Smoothest Leasing Experience EVER!"

- jmartel

All I can say is WOW! Elie works wonders in getting things done. Attentive to concerns in regards to customer wants and expectations. He put up with my back and forth on a few minor details which is a lot to say. He delivered the car as promised, on time, actually less expensive than we even thought! I will be using him again in the very immediate future and have no doubt I will receive the same exemplary service. You will not be disappointed, I assure you. Thank you Elie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie Shmalo
November 26, 2016

"Best Car Leasing Process EVER"

- Dal N

This is literally the smoothest car lease process you'll ever find. I worked with Tova and got the best deal ever, saving me time and headaches if I were to have gone to a dealership directly. Tova made me feel like I was her only client, and made the entire process a breeze. Thank you Tova

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tova Shmalo
September 26, 2016

"I highly recommend Nationwide Auto Lease"

- AnaR.

I do not hand out 5 star ratings freely but Nationwide Auto Leasing, truly deserves this rating. Working with Liad was honestly the best experience I have had. Not having to deal with crooked or pushy dealers was a gift. I have worked with other brokers in the past and in the process of rebuilding my credit and getting a new car I was hesitant about going this route but it turned out to be the best thing I have done. Liad was patient, understanding, very helpful and always professional. You feel like you are being helped by family. Thank you, Liad, Tova and everyone at Nationwide Auto Leasing. I will use them from now on and I highly recommend them to my friends, family and anyone looking to buy or lease a vehicle. (Thanks Lisa A.!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liad Maccabi
September 06, 2016

"Lease vehicle"

- Gilbert123

Excellent service from start to delivery of vehicle, will use them again. Shaun was able to explain the process and made me feel comfortable with using a broker for the first time. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Sisso
August 13, 2016

"Hassle-free"

- Laura Monteiro

Best service ever! Very attentive and caring. Got the best price with no stress whatsoever. I will continue to work with Elie in the future without any hesitation. I've already recommended him to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie
11 - 20 of 39 results