Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

U Auto Lease

5.0

39 Lifetime Reviews

616 NE 195th St, Miami, Florida 33179 Directions
Call (855) 625-5678

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

39 Reviews of U Auto Lease

Sort by Write a review
April 13, 2016

"Best decision I ever made !!!"

- Dhimick

Let's start off by saying AAA service from start to finish ! I was very indecisive wether I wanted to buy or lease but after owning I'm pretty tired of being in any car after 3 years . I decided to lease and on swap a lease I found nationwideautolease . I didn't want to take over someone else's lease so nationwideautolease was just what I was looking for . Brand new and Im the first owner .Eli made this transaction so easy and personalized that I still can't believe it . He answered all my questions was very professional and I would highly recommend him to anyone and everyone who wants to lease a car .i never thought that leasing a car could be this quick and easy ,it literally took me 2 days to get my car from the moment I called Eli. I'm am beyond happy with my brand new 2016 CLA 250 , the car was delivered to my job and is was quick and hassle free . If your looking to lease and want a great personalized hassle free experience you need to go with nationwideautolease . Eli met me outside my job with my brand new car and gave me a personalized tutorial of how everything works in the car. He is absolutely awesome !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Shmalo
March 11, 2016

"Great Deal!"

- Akram

Was very skeptical of this service at first. But Elie proved me wrong. He put the deal together in 2 hours and saved me the down payment of 2K !! on a new 2016 Lexus IS 350F lease. Good work Elie! Recommending NWAL to all my friends/family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie Shmalo
March 08, 2016

"Great Experience"

- Jbrat

Extremely professional and reliable. Great people to do business with. Saved me time and money. Negotiated my deal and beat all the dealer offerings! Thank you - Jarrett B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie
June 30, 2015

"The Best Deal Ever!"

- rl

Well, I don't quite know where to start! I am a car fanatic and have owned and leased more cars than I can ever remember. Invariably, buying and leasing cars has, for me, been a miserable experience. From bate & switch tactics, to agreeing a price on the 'phone and going back on it when I have made the long drive to the dealership, to 'drive over and we will make it worth your while', I have seen and heard it all! I came across Elie at Nationwide Auto Lease, after being quoted a very high payment on a lease for the Mercedes that I had in mind. True, it was the top of the line and, true, it was hard to find but, nevertheless, the payments quoted were quite ridiculous. I tried negotiating with the dealer and they did drop a little but it was still quite unreasonable. So, I spoke to Elie and, all I can say is, it was the best car buying experience for many, many years. Elie asked me to give him a complete spec for the car I wanted, quickly found the exact vehicle that I wanted and with a payment that saved me many, many thousands of dollars, over the life of the 36 month lease. To say I am happy with this deal is an understatement!! My family and I lease or buy 2 or 3 cars per year and, going forward, I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Well done, Elie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie Shmalo
May 26, 2015

"2015 E 400 coupe"

- kar1987

I was hesitant to use a broker at first but Elie came highly recommended by my co workers so I did and I am so thankful!!! He handled all the leg work and all I had to do was pick the car..easy as 123. The car came delivered to my home with a full tank of gas..so convenient! No dealership came close to beating the deal Elie got me, nor could they get the car. I am so happy. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie Shmalo
May 10, 2015

"100% Satisfied"

- DAL87

This is my third vehicle purchase, and I have to say for the first time I am actually one hundred percent satisfied with this purchase. If it were not for Elie Shmalo's expertise, chances are high that I would have ended up with a car that I wasn't pleased with; which is what happened on my second purchase. This time around I was pressed for time as far as getting into a vehicle, and didn't want to go back to the dealerships because I found them to be more concerned with forcing me to make a purchase, and the process just always seemed rush. A friend of mine referred me to Elie, who turned out to be a huge help. The overall customer service he provided is ultimately what put me at ease, and allowed me to feel confident in working with him to solidify my purchase. He covered all the bases, shared his knowledge, and really ensured that I understood the process. He is willing to answer my questions now matter how non-important they are. I certainly will go through Elie when the time rolls around for me to make my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie Shmalo
May 08, 2015

"NEW M4 CONVERTIBLE"

- pincho

My first time using NATIONWIDE AUTO LEASE and it was a good experience overall. Elie is very efficient and helpful when it comes to the purchase process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie Shmalo
April 08, 2015

"The best I've ever experiance yet!!!"

- Liljay57

I was recommend by a close friend and he mentioned that Elie was one of the best in south Florida and can make things happen. Sure enough I called and explained what I was looking for and have the information that was needed and in less the 30 minutes I recieved a call and I was qualified for a car I didn't even think was really possible since I'm not so big on cars, it was one of my best and fastest experiance when it came to car buying! I spend more time on autotrader that's just to show you how fast and easy this was!! I will definitely bless anyone I know that's trying to get into a vehicle with Elie's number

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie Shmalo
March 28, 2015

"Service, Pricing & Integrity"

- Au

Elie Shmalo - CEO & Founder of Nationwide Auto Lease demonstrate knowledge and intergrety at all times. Second vehicle I personally leased through him and third for a family member. Great service and savings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie Shmalo
Mar 29, 2015 -

U Auto Lease responded

Alex, Nationwide Auto Lease and I would like to thank you for allowing us to earn your business over the years and get you your second vehicle. We are glad to help your family and friends with the best car lease deals in Miami. We hope you love your new Mercedes lease special! -Elie Shmalo

...
4
31 - 39 of 39 results