Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

UPTOWN Preowned Supercenter

Bedford, TX

4.8
35 Reviews
Welcome to UPTOWN Pre Owned Supercenter, where our mission is to provide an exceptional Total Ownership Experience through integrity, accountability and a passionate commitment to client service. To us this means doing what is right the first time, following through with what we promise, and delivering on our commitments to you, our client. We specialize in getting our clients financed. Good credit, bad credit, no credit, we know how to work with the banks. Our sales consultants are professionals who will accurately match your needs with the best vehicle, we offer market leading pricing, and we are conveniently located at the southwest end of the Dallas Fort Worth Airport. We look forward to your visit. UPGRADE WITH UPTOWN!
Contact Dealership

310-A Airport Fwy

Bedford, TX

76022

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 35 reviews

June 30, 2021

"Easiest out chase of a vehicle I’ve ever made Lawrence is..."

- Jeff4343

Easiest out chase of a vehicle I’ve ever made Lawrence is the man

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2021 -

UPTOWN Preowned Supercenter responded

Thank you for this review! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience here at Uptown Preowned Supercenter and that Lawrence provided great customer service. We appreciate your business.

June 19, 2021

"I bought the car a week ago and it’s been in the shop..."

- LT10Thompson

I bought the car a week ago and it’s been in the shop with major issues. There’s been a lot of back and for and was told today after driving over there twice they are sending the car to BMW shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 28, 2021 -

UPTOWN Preowned Supercenter responded

We understand how you would have liked your vehicle before heading out to California, and how disappointing that must have been to have left without it. We are standing behind our word and the commitment that we make to all of our customers, we just apologize that doing so took longer than you would have liked. The necessary repairs should be finished today and it will be on its way to you shortly. Thank you for allowing us to serve you and we hope you enjoy your new ride! Will Carter General Manager UPTOWN Brand of Dealerships

June 14, 2021

"Nice Folks. Bu have the car parked, saving to fix.Wish..."

- sumerianwolf

Nice Folks. Bu have the car parked, saving to fix. Wish they\I had checked the brake rotors in the car I bought. Not safe to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2021 -

UPTOWN Preowned Supercenter responded

We have repaired your vehicle and stood by our word. Please contact me directly if for some reason you feel that this repair has not been made to your satisfaction. Thank you for your business and for your patience as we resolved your concern. Lawrence Breaud General Sales Manager UPTOWN Supercenter

May 07, 2021

"When I needed help he was there willing to give me all..."

- wanda51brooks

When I needed help he was there willing to give me all the help that l needed. When I left I was feeling good about my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

UPTOWN Preowned Supercenter responded

Thank you for this review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience here at UPTOWN Supercenter and got the help that you needed. Enjoy your new ride! Lawrence Breaud Sales Director UPTOWN Preowned Supercenter

May 03, 2021

"The best dealership experience I have ever had! I worked..."

- David J.

The best dealership experience I have ever had! I worked with Tony “Taco” Mendez and he was very professional and got down to business answering all my questions with confidence. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who desires authenticity. After speaking with William (the numbers guy) he was able to find me a great interest rate I can afford. Upgrade with Uptown!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021 -

UPTOWN Preowned Supercenter responded

David- Wow! Thank you so much for this review! We are so pleased to hear that Tony aka Taco, was super helpful and answered any questions you had when purchasing your new truck. We are also happy to hear that William in Finance was able to get you a great interest rate- I mean how awesome is that?! We appreciate your business and we hope you enjoy your new ride! Lawrence Breaud Sales Director UPTOWN Preowned Supercenter

April 27, 2021

"They were very helpful and made everything super easy...."

- kaylee.lathrop

They were very helpful and made everything super easy. They answered all my questions and explained everything really well. I highly recommend working with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 28, 2021 -

UPTOWN Preowned Supercenter responded

Thank you for this review! We are happy to hear that we made everything as easy as possible during your vehicle buying process! We like to make things smooth when our customers come in to purchase a vehicle to ease the nerves and stress. We appreciate your business. Lawrence Breaud Sales Director UPTOWN Preowned Supercenter

April 17, 2021

"Luis Heredia Great guy amazing service and skills. Helped..."

- burnssmith51687

Luis Heredia Great guy amazing service and skills. Helped me from day one was upfront honest and kept in communication with me with everything from the initial conversation about the vehicle to personally delivering to my doorstep I will definitely be back and refer anyone I know to come and see him personally. Great job again and thanks for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 19, 2021 -

UPTOWN Preowned Supercenter responded

Wow! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know that you had a great experience here at UPTOWN Supercenter! We are happy to see that Luis was able to help you from day one- now thats great customer service! We will be sure to let Luis know how much of a help he was to you. Enjoy your new ride- you deserve it! Lawrence Breaud Sales Director UPTOWN Preowned Supercenter

April 07, 2021

"Everybody at Uptown was super wonderful especially Tony..."

- Lashawn.McCraney

Everybody at Uptown was super wonderful especially Tony my salesman.. Thank you for making this a easy process!!! I would suggest Uptown for your Vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 08, 2021 -

UPTOWN Preowned Supercenter responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a positive experience while buying your vehicle here at UPTOWN Supercenter! We are also glad to know that Tony was helpful and made the process easy for you. And, thanks for taking the time to post that great photo of you and your new ride! Lawrence Breaud Sales Director UPTOWN Preowned Supercenter

April 05, 2021

"I worked with Dilip Patel and he was quick and very..."

- khalliestafford

I worked with Dilip Patel and he was quick and very pleasant to work with . He was the best sales man I ever worked with . I will be sending clients to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 06, 2021 -

UPTOWN Preowned Supercenter responded

Thank you so much for leaving us this positive review! We are so happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with Dilip and that he was able to accommodate your needs. We will be sure to pass along your kind words. Thank you for the recommendations and we hope you enjoy your new ride! Lawrence Breaud Sales Director UPTOWN Preowned Supercenter

April 03, 2021

"Dilip was a real pleasure to do business with. He was..."

- Phil

Dilip was a real pleasure to do business with. He was very friendly & personable, he made our buying experience very easy. I’d recommend him and would work with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 05, 2021 -

UPTOWN Preowned Supercenter responded

Phil, We are so glad to hear to hear that you had a great experience here at UPTOWN Supercenter! We're glad that Dilip was able to get you into the car of your choice and that he made the process easy! Enjoy your new ride. Lawrence Breaud Sales Director UPTOWN Preowned Supercenter

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results