Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

US Auto Sales Lawrenceville

3.5

82 Lifetime Reviews

2875 University Parkway, Lawrenceville, Georgia 30046 Directions
Sales: (770) 280-2976

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

82 Reviews of US Auto Sales Lawrenceville

Sort by Write a review
July 31, 2019

"Warranty Issued"

- Sophialb2005

I purchased my 2015 Chevy Equinox in 2017 had no problems for 2 yrs. Had a problem with my car but corporate could not find my warranty. It took 2 days and finally Cedric Danford General Manager straightened everything out. He went above and beyond impeccable customer service. I cannot say enough that is why we have two (2) vehicles from USAuto and I will recommend anyone to see Cedric.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric Danford
5.0
July 15, 2019

"No extension on car note"

- nicolebrit03

This is the worst car dealership ever! They don’t even give you and extension on your car note unless you have been with them for 6 months!!! I never heard such a thing this is by far by the worst place I have purchased a vehicle from and I most definitely would not recommend them to anybody!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Aleman
3.0
Norman Black
3.0
Christopher Bridges
3.0
Latonya Elia
3.0
Otto Gales
3.0
Kearney Hart
3.0
Eddie Lance
3.0
Brent Merriell
3.0
Robert Olney
3.0
Evon Rice
3.0
July 10, 2019

"Chevy Camaro!"

- Chvycmro

Barron was an excellent salesman. I told him what I was looking for, he told me what they had available. He came in on his day off to make sure I drove off in my camaro!!! Very friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barron Gargard
June 23, 2019

"The best salesman"

- mskay

Barron was amazing. I called and discussed my situation with him and the urgency of needing a new vehicle. He worked extremely hard to find something to the standards of what I was looking for. Even when we thought we all done and things went left he had a back up and it was even better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barron
June 21, 2019

"Process was fairly quick."

- Brennand

Ruben was awesome from start to finish. He knew I needed to be quick and he tried his best to make it that. Answered all my questions and concerns immediately and was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben
June 10, 2019

"Amazing Customer service "

- Dwight 45

I would most definitely recommend this dealership along with my car salesman Reuben I'm from Alabama and he was very courteous, patient with the search of me finding the vehicle of my choice that we wanted. I would highly recommend Reuben to any family or friends that is in need of a nice vehicle of their choice once again I can not thank Reuben enough for his amazing customer service and hospitality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reuben
May 25, 2019

"Best in town! "

- Hewilson

Felix and the rest of the staff were awesome ! Found me what I wanted fast . They even made sure I was comfortable while I waited!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felix
May 08, 2019

"Looking for a car"

- Twilder3

I went online thinking it was a scam turn out it wasnt I received great customer services from them all especially Ruben y’all are the best thank u Ruben for all ur help today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben
March 04, 2019

"Run financing sucks no extensions very rude customer service"

- Youbetterrunfast

The first thing is it will be high finance big interest they tell you what you can and can’t do with the vehicle that you are paying for e.i no delivery jobs, no Uber or Lyft etc. the vehicle also comes equipped with a shut off switch that allows them to shut your engine down once you are late on a payment never happened to me. However,it begins to beep when you turn the ignition on when the day of the payment is due so annoying! Don’t you dare EVER need additional time to pay a car note because it’s a NO they don’t care what life throws at you, you will not get an extension and you will not be able to drive that vehicle after the fifth day it’s late.And did I say they will give probably anyone a vehicle however the financing is probably gonna be as high if not higher than the Value of the car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Baldwin
2.0
February 06, 2019

"Not customer friendly"

- Mogleberry

The sales people are amazing so if you go there hope you never have to go beyond them. We tried to get a seven day extension and they told us they couldn't do anything for six months. About a year later, I needed another seven day extension and they still said no that the best they could do was let me pay TWENTY dollars less than the amount due. They do not care about their customers at doll

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
This had nothing to do with people at dealership
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results