Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

USA Auto Brokers

4.7

11 Lifetime Reviews

1619 N Shepherd Dr, Houston, Texas 77008 Directions
Call (713) 880-3430

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of USA Auto Brokers

Sort by Write a review
April 15, 2019

"Lemons or Lemonade "

- Carli

I brought my cousin to get a car in March the service at that time was great. She drove the car to my wedding in April that night the car broke 😩😩

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bruce
March 05, 2019

"Great Customer Service "

- Carli

USA Auto Brokers has the nest customer service I've received in a while. No credit checks low down payments and food on Saturday! You can't beat it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce
March 05, 2019

"Disneyland for cars"

- Coryj09993

It was actually pretty good I like the people good customer service and I highly recommend USA Auto Brokers. Go see Bob or Big B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Hutson
5.0
Other Employees : Bob
December 19, 2018

"They Stand By Their Word!"

- Miesha123

First let me start by saying they really do all their cars under market value so you are buying a car with equity in it and that is almost unheard of. They do not hassle you or try to put you in something you don't want. In addition, although the cars are sold "as is" they take every measure to fix what they know is wrong with the vehicle (they won't just sell you a piece of junk). Also, if you discover things wrong during your test drive and let them know they will fix it. This is not something they do for only people with good credit this is how they treat everyone no matter what your credit is like. Also, they don't advertise one thing and present you with something else. Whatever offer they advertise is what they will give you. Just be upfront with them and they can get you in the car you want without making you put thousands down and without you paying 500+ a month on a note. The staff is very professional, friendly, and courteous. I felt like family by the time I left. When I walked in I met a customer that was there to purchase her 3rd car from them because she had already paid off her first 2 with them. I am definitely going to be a return customer and I highly recommend them. Bob, Gilda, Barb, Jessee and the rest of the crew...are fair and none judgmental. They really do want to see their customers happy! Thank you all for giving me my dream truck!!! By the way, I do not know anyone from this dealer personally, I do not work for them, I am not a spokeswoman for them, I was not paid or coerced to write this review. This review is based on my own personal experience with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob, Jessee, Gilda, Barb
February 26, 2018

"Awesome"

- Cristie & todd

This has my go to dealership for many years . Great people and great place ..I bought numerous cars here. They have always worked with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Hutson
5.0
February 23, 2018

"Good job"

- Te

Found what I was looking for and I was in and out Ty made everything easy for me so all I did was was sign papers and I was done thanks y’all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Youngblood
February 22, 2018

"It was fast easy and good car deals "

- Ms.loloaa

I love this car lot this is not my first time here good prices on cars they will work with you on whatever price you have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Youngblood
February 21, 2018

"2008 camry"

- Brittnayyyyy

Really enjoyed the guy that helped me out. Think his name was ty. He answered all my questions and made me feel really confident with my purchase! Thanks Ty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Youngblood
February 20, 2018

"Very good "

- Jimmy1211

I am very pleased with the way I was treated. The salesperson was very I and helpful. The s Selection was good I was treated good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Youngblood
February 19, 2018

"Return customer"

- Amanda Roberts -Curry

I always receive good service when I come. Ty was awesome. He helped me find. Car that would work for me as I am a mom of 4 and needed something reliable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Youngblood
1
1 - 10 of 11 results