Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

USA Auto Brokers

Houston, TX

not yet
rated
15 Reviews

1619 N Shepherd Dr

Houston, TX

77008

Directions

15 Reviews of USA Auto Brokers

Sort by
June 04, 2021

"Financed a car thru and was overpriced because the Kelly..."

- RM

Financed a car thru and was overpriced because the Kelly blue book value of the car was only worth 2000.00 because of the issues with the car. I obtained an attorney to enforce the lemon law this state has because of my mechanic report that says of it's problems

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
jack ford
January 14, 2021

"Usa auto brokers good vibe very helpful Chris did very..."

- Kenny redding

Usa auto brokers good vibe very helpful Chris did very well getting set up I was in and out in about an hour check these guys out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Hutson
5.0
Other Employees : Chris my sales man thank you
December 22, 2020

"I've experienced great customer service. They were..."

- brendamays1966

I've experienced great customer service. They were knowledgeable of ever car. I recommend USA Auto Brokers to anyone. The leadership is most outstanding. I recommend them to everyone I meet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Hutson
5.0
February 20, 2020

"BUYER BEWARE. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND - Bought a truck from..."

- BrittG

BUYER BEWARE. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND - Bought a truck from this dealership in July 2019, and since then we've replaced the rack and pinion (over $1500 repair), and then the transmission went out before we'd had the vehicle 6 months. Just now repaired the transmission (over $2500.00). AC doesn't work anymore and it blew nice and cold when we bought it. Plus, we had to immediately replace brake pads and rotors. Customer service was okay, not great when we purchased the vehicle. We've tried contacting them since about all the repairs, and have never received a response. Not only did we over pay for the vehicle, but now we've had to put THOUSANDS into the vehicle to keep it running while we continue to pay on it. - BUYER BEWARE. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Hutson
2.0
April 15, 2019

"Lemons or Lemonade "

- Carli

I brought my cousin to get a car in March the service at that time was great. She drove the car to my wedding in April that night the car broke 😩😩

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bruce
March 05, 2019

"Great Customer Service "

- Carli

USA Auto Brokers has the nest customer service I've received in a while. No credit checks low down payments and food on Saturday! You can't beat it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce
March 05, 2019

"Disneyland for cars"

- Coryj09993

It was actually pretty good I like the people good customer service and I highly recommend USA Auto Brokers. Go see Bob or Big B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Hutson
5.0
Other Employees : Bob
December 19, 2018

"They Stand By Their Word!"

- Miesha123

First let me start by saying they really do all their cars under market value so you are buying a car with equity in it and that is almost unheard of. They do not hassle you or try to put you in something you don't want. In addition, although the cars are sold "as is" they take every measure to fix what they know is wrong with the vehicle (they won't just sell you a piece of junk). Also, if you discover things wrong during your test drive and let them know they will fix it. This is not something they do for only people with good credit this is how they treat everyone no matter what your credit is like. Also, they don't advertise one thing and present you with something else. Whatever offer they advertise is what they will give you. Just be upfront with them and they can get you in the car you want without making you put thousands down and without you paying 500+ a month on a note. The staff is very professional, friendly, and courteous. I felt like family by the time I left. When I walked in I met a customer that was there to purchase her 3rd car from them because she had already paid off her first 2 with them. I am definitely going to be a return customer and I highly recommend them. Bob, Gilda, Barb, Jessee and the rest of the crew...are fair and none judgmental. They really do want to see their customers happy! Thank you all for giving me my dream truck!!! By the way, I do not know anyone from this dealer personally, I do not work for them, I am not a spokeswoman for them, I was not paid or coerced to write this review. This review is based on my own personal experience with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob, Jessee, Gilda, Barb
February 26, 2018

"Awesome"

- Cristie & todd

This has my go to dealership for many years . Great people and great place ..I bought numerous cars here. They have always worked with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Hutson
5.0
February 23, 2018

"Good job"

- Te

Found what I was looking for and I was in and out Ty made everything easy for me so all I did was was sign papers and I was done thanks y’all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Youngblood
1
1 - 10 of 15 results