About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Valley Buick GMC

4.9

60 Lifetime Reviews

3104 Auburn Way N, Auburn, Washington 98071 Directions
Sales: (866) 264-8977

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

60 Reviews of Valley Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
March 18, 2018

"Very good experience"

- Max Phelps

As a repeat customer I trust this dealership and found the experience very satisfying. I recommend Brandyn Jacguart as a very helpful salesman. We are enjoying the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandyn Jacguart
January 28, 2018

"Great customer service. Very competitive pricing.."

- Leonard E Hull

Friendly and informative staff. Estimate was accurate (actually about $50 less than quoted. Service did not require car to be in the shop all day.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I am bad with names, however it seemed to be the main service repair customer service staff. One lady, one man. Both very high in customer service skills.
December 23, 2017

"Two time buyer"

- RickB

The staff at VALLEY GMC are exceptional. They made our purchase a quick and seamless event. In and out in 1 1/2 hours Thank you PS. The purchase was a 2018 GMC Yukon Denali

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryant, Joe and Seth
December 04, 2017

"Service department work"

- stow,james 55/59

Tire rotation was done very well as was the oil change. The workers were very pleasant and completed all the work. I do not know the name of the employ but all three were nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not aware of employee name.
December 03, 2017

"A satisfying,positive and professional purchasing process!"

- Buzz

I was able to purchase exactly the the Truck I needed and actually enjoyed the whole process! The entire staff was focused on my happiness and comfort in dealing with them!I have been buying new vehicles,personally and professionally for over 50 years and never enjoyed it ,or was more comfortable than dealing with Valley! I feel that there was nothing more they could have reasonably done to enhance the process! The entire staff is genuinely focused on customer satisfaction and professionalism . Valley's demeanor far exceeded their competitors! Thank You Valley! Buzz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Pogue,Rick Nelson,Kieth Schumacher, Joe Dennis,
November 05, 2017

"My experience at the dealership was Extraordinary. Brandyn "

- juvalin3

Brandyn J was very informarive and very knowledgeable. Loves his smiling attitude. He made my purchasing very easy and simple. I would for recommend him to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandyn Jacquart
November 04, 2017

"Personal and Friendly"

- Craig & Kathy

The experience you receive is personal and friendly. It was an easy going process. The Ron Caudon family are very nice and cordial. This was our 3rd purchase from Ron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Claudon
August 29, 2017

"Knowledgeable sales staff"

- Trojan Man

Each employeee in the various departments listened to my specifications and did not try to upsell. We were quickly shown only the cars that met our criteria.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Jacqart
July 19, 2017

"The salesman was great to deal with."

- tehew

The ladies in internet sales, the sales manager, and the salesman were very helpful and easy persons with whom to work. We drove the car one day and purchased it the next.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Poague
June 14, 2017

"Working with sales person"

- PattyB

Very courteous we loved working with Dwayne. Dwayne worked hard to get us into the car we wanted. Rena was great with the emails answering any questions I had. We had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Pogue
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results