Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

VanCampen Motors Inc

Williamsport, PA

4.8
81 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

601 W 3rd St

Williamsport, PA

17701

Directions

Is this your dealership?

81 Reviews of VanCampen Motors Inc

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2021

"Stay away from this dealership. Salesman very rude and..."

- dkelly19

Stay away from this dealership. Salesman very rude and pushy if you're interested in buying a car. Won't deal with lowing price as care was so overpriced. Salesman was telling at me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jamie
January 08, 2021

"I have been dealing with VanCampen motors for many years..."

- Laurie bower

I have been dealing with VanCampen motors for many years they are on top when it comes to service,they are friendly and always looking out for the customers ,I had some serious problems with my Jeep back in Dec 2020 and they got it fixed within a few hours,I also asked them about a tire sale in October 2020 ,and they called me the day it started to get my tires. Thank you for all you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan,
October 08, 2020

"We found VanCampen Motors and our salesman Chad Porter to..."

- Vinniedeb

We found VanCampen Motors and our salesman Chad Porter to be professional, well informed and personable. Our experience from the time we walked on the lot through delivery was wonderful and exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Porter
October 02, 2020

"Chad did a great job telling me about my jeep Cherokee he..."

- Jms82172

Chad did a great job telling me about my jeep Cherokee he sold me on the way the Cherokee is still four wheel drive which is what I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
October 01, 2020

"Very professional. Salesman very friendly curtious and..."

- ffrederick

Very professional. Salesman very friendly curtious and professional. I would recommend them to others. The people were very helpful and knowledgeable. Everyone was very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Wolfe
October 01, 2020

"Had a problem with my car and they got me right in. They..."

- Rob

Had a problem with my car and they got me right in. They have great custom service, will work with you to meet your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
September 24, 2020

"I took my car to be repaired at VanCampen’s Service..."

- George570

I took my car to be repaired at VanCampen’s Service center, after receiving it back ($1,700 later) it broke down three times and I couldn’t drive it off the lot. They took it back in to their shop to find out the mechanic didn’t reconnect everything properly. I came back again and was able to drive it off the lot back home. Now my engine smokes from a bad oil leak, the dipstick to check oil (which was perfectly fine previously) is super loose, the car will not go into Low gear when you try to shift it into low. Now I’m finding bolts, and hose clamps missing under the hood. I wonder what else the mechanic didn’t put back correctly. Biggest waste of time and money. When I asked why it has more problems now then when I brought it in, I was told “it’s old and not worth putting the time and money into.” Sooooo thanks for breaking my car worse and charging me for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jordan
September 22, 2020

"Jamie was very helpful in helping us make a good decision..."

- Kermit

Jamie was very helpful in helping us make a good decision and to set up the vehicle. Josh was great in making us feel important and to make us satisfied with the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jamie
September 21, 2020

"You guys do a great job with helping to find the right..."

- carlodgardner

You guys do a great job with helping to find the right car for the right price. Thank you for your hard work. I’ll be back for more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay and josh
September 17, 2020

"VanCampen Motors is a wonderful place to buy a vehicle..."

- Jsmith17701

VanCampen Motors is a wonderful place to buy a vehicle from. I have bought 4 vehicles from them and every time I have worked with Jamie Register and he is by far the best salesmen I have ever worked with. I would recommend this place to anyone who wants to buy a car from a place that makes you feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie register
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results