Back

VanCampen Motors Inc

Williamsport, PA

not yet
rated
83 Reviews

601 W 3rd St

Williamsport, PA

17701

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

83 Reviews of VanCampen Motors Inc

April 27, 2022

I do not typically write reviews let aline positive ones but this dealership exceeded my expectations. They were very friendly and easy to work with. I have had my new vehicle for a couple weeks now and n More

by Mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I believe it was Jon or maybe Josh. All personnel were great though.
August 20, 2021

I moved in town my car broke down they were kind enough to help me with one of there cars a 2021 by the way, the job that was done at another dealer was a half xxx job, Van Campen finished the engine work More

by Johnlhernandez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service staff
January 20, 2021

Stay away from this dealership. Salesman very rude and pushy if you're interested in buying a car. Won't deal with lowing price as care was so overpriced. Salesman was telling at me. More

by dkelly19
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jamie
January 08, 2021

I have been dealing with VanCampen motors for many years they are on top when it comes to service,they are friendly and always looking out for the customers ,I had some serious problems with my Jeep back in More

by Laurie bower
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan,
October 08, 2020

We found VanCampen Motors and our salesman Chad Porter to be professional, well informed and personable. Our experience from the time we walked on the lot through delivery was wonderful and exceeded our exp More

by Vinniedeb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Porter
October 02, 2020

Chad did a great job telling me about my jeep Cherokee he sold me on the way the Cherokee is still four wheel drive which is what I was looking for More

by Jms82172
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
October 01, 2020

Had a problem with my car and they got me right in. They have great custom service, will work with you to meet your needs. More

by Rob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
October 01, 2020

Very professional. Salesman very friendly curtious and professional. I would recommend them to others. The people were very helpful and knowledgeable. Everyone was very professional More

by ffrederick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Wolfe
September 24, 2020

I took my car to be repaired at VanCampen’s Service center, after receiving it back ($1,700 later) it broke down three times and I couldn’t drive it off the lot. They took it back in to their shop to f More

by George570
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jordan
September 22, 2020

Jamie was very helpful in helping us make a good decision and to set up the vehicle. Josh was great in making us feel important and to make us satisfied with the deal More

by Kermit
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jamie
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results