About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Varney Buick GMC Mazda

5.0

31 Lifetime Reviews

260 Hogan Road, Bangor, Maine 04401 Directions
Sales: (207) 990-1200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

31 Reviews of Varney Buick GMC Mazda

Sort by Write a review
August 22, 2017

"Awesome!"

- Schoodic

My Mazda CX-3 is if possuble even better than the excellent reviews which led me to purchase the vehicle in the first place instead of another Subaru. Its performance, styling and interior belie its reasonable cost and give much more expensive luxury vehicles a run for their money. It is truly awesome. But equally awesome was the attention, assistance, knowledgeability, professionalism and friendliness of the enfire staff at Varney. They made my purchase a real pleasure rather than the terrible experience often associated with car dealerships. Thanks to everyone - and thanks for my wonderful new Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Worster, Rich ?, etc.
July 27, 2017

"Another Successful Vehicle Purchase"

- The Blanchard's

Another successful vehicle purchase from Varney's! We are very excited about our 2017 Buick Enclave! Great to have worked with Butch and Norm on the floor along with those who helped behind the scenes. Norm listened and respected our preferences. We truly appreciate this organization as is apparent from over 20 years of doing business together. It has been a pleasure to have built a great relationship with the folks of Varney Buick GMC Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Butch Gross and Norm Morin
July 08, 2017

"Second time "

- Larryfent

This is our second time lease at varneys. The staff was very helpful and answered all questions with knowledge of the product. No pressure to buy now. Nice quality in a dealership. Thanks Dylan and Rick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick and Dylan
June 29, 2017

"Varney Buick GMC Mazda Experience"

- Fleet Manager

As the Fleet Manager for a large company, ease of doing business is important. Woody Kalel made the experience not only easy, but enjoyable. I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
woody Kalel
March 10, 2017

"Awesome! "

- Laura Priest

Had an awesome experience trading in my car! My rep Matt Pardilla took what i wanted and found me the best deal that worked best for me keeping what i wanted in mind!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Pardilla and Chelsey Tilley
February 28, 2017

"Super Easy, Fast, and Fair"

- stephani7855

Extremely satisfied with the quick transaction to trade up my vehicle. Super fast transaction, very fair price. Great customer service! Will definitely be returning when it's time to upgrade again. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan, Rick, Jerrod
February 22, 2017

"Great customer service "

- Sierra2017SLE

Had a great experience with the purchase of my new 2017 Sierra SLE, The sales department and finance department mad it all go so smoothly and worked out a great deal. Have had many emails for follow ups to see if everything was to my standards. Will make sure that they are the only place to service my new vehicle and would recommend this service center to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mac, Corry, Joe, Tony, Jarrod, and Steve Costello
January 28, 2017

"Great experience"

- Logan chevy

We had a great experience we got just what we wanted for what we were hoping to pay. We worked with Woody and he was great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Woody. and Cliff
January 07, 2017

"Awesome!!!"

- Matt

I love my new 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 All Terrain. David Warme was my sales associate, and did a SUPER job getting me into the perfect truck. I felt very comfortable with the process, and look forward to working with David in the future regarding our family's vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Warme and Mac Beckwith
September 24, 2016

"New Terrain SLT"

- Brenda Shaw

I dealt with Mac Beckwith and Tim Hogan again. Truly a great experience!! I loved my 2013 Terrain, so I'm expecting to feel the same way about this one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mac Beckwith, Tim Hogan
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results