Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Varney Buick GMC Mazda

Bangor, ME

not yet
rated
32 Reviews

260 Hogan Road

Bangor, ME

04401

Directions

32 Reviews of Varney Buick GMC Mazda

Sort by
July 12, 2021

I am on my 4th car from Varney's. They go out of their way to find you what you’re looking for and are friendly through the whole process. Their sales team is great, and their service department top notc More

by Kennedy28
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Varney
5.0
August 22, 2017

Awesome! My Mazda CX-3 is if possuble even better than the excellent reviews which led me to purchase the vehicle in the first place instead of another Subaru. More

by Schoodic
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Worster, Rich ?, etc.
July 27, 2017

Another Successful Vehicle Purchase Another successful vehicle purchase from Varney's! We are very excited about our 2017 Buick Enclave! Great to have worked with Butch and Norm on t More

by The Blanchard's
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Butch Gross and Norm Morin
July 08, 2017

Second time This is our second time lease at varneys. The staff was very helpful and answered all questions with knowledge of the product. No pressure to buy now. More

by Larryfent
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick and Dylan
June 29, 2017

Varney Buick GMC Mazda Experience As the Fleet Manager for a large company, ease of doing business is important. Woody Kalel made the experience not only easy, but enjoyable. I will be More

by Fleet Manager
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
woody Kalel
March 10, 2017

Awesome! Had an awesome experience trading in my car! My rep Matt Pardilla took what i wanted and found me the best deal that worked best for me keeping what i More

by Laura Priest
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Pardilla and Chelsey Tilley
February 28, 2017

Super Easy, Fast, and Fair Extremely satisfied with the quick transaction to trade up my vehicle. Super fast transaction, very fair price. Great customer service! Will definitel More

by stephani7855
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan, Rick, Jerrod
February 22, 2017

Great customer service Had a great experience with the purchase of my new 2017 Sierra SLE, The sales department and finance department mad it all go so smoothly and worked More

by Sierra2017SLE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mac, Corry, Joe, Tony, Jarrod, and Steve Costello
January 28, 2017

Great experience We had a great experience we got just what we wanted for what we were hoping to pay. We worked with Woody and he was great to deal with. More

by Logan chevy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Woody. and Cliff
January 07, 2017

Awesome!!! I love my new 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 All Terrain. David Warme was my sales associate, and did a SUPER job getting me into the perfect truck. I felt very More

by Matt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Warme and Mac Beckwith
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results