Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ventura Volkswagen

Ventura, CA

4.7
157 Reviews
Thanks for visiting Ventura VW where we have been serving the Tri-Counties since 1965!
Contact Dealership

3270 Perkin Ave

Ventura, CA

93003

Directions

By Type

Showing 157 reviews

July 03, 2021

"Very nice guy! He is awesome! And great work! Thank you..."

- Ian

Very nice guy! He is awesome! And great work! Thank you so much for your service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2021

"Omid Navid was my salesman and he was very personable! We..."

- Karlie G

Omid Navid was my salesman and he was very personable! We had great conversations outside of talking about the cars & he made me feel confident about the car I was interested in. He also helped me get the car I wanted at a price I could afford, so that was much appreciated! Omid also showed me all the details of how the technology inside the car works so I felt ready to handle my car right away. I would definitely recommend Omid & will come back to him again next time! Adrianna Navarro also helped us with our paperwork and she was very friendly. Volkswagen of Ventura is the place to go for your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2021

"I met Omid the 2nd time I went to the dealership, The..."

- kthomas1415

I met Omid the 2nd time I went to the dealership, The first time I went there absolutely no one came out to help me. The second time I went out there he came to assist me, I was pleased because he wasn’t pushy. Even though I didn’t come back when I said I would he still was patient with me. The last time I came he had 2 cars waiting for me to xx I immediately liked the first one. Omid helped me get financed and I was set. I appreciate good customer service and will tell Others about Omid. I hate to say VW almost lost a customer because another young man was sent out to help me on one of my trips, he was not very friendly, we left I knew “ he”, was not getting a dime from me. Thank you Omid for great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2021

"The best auto purchasing experience I have ever had..."

- Hugo

The best auto purchasing experience I have ever had period. Not only did I get the best deal, but the numbers never changed, everything that was promised was delivered and more! Highly recommend Victor

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2021

"Victor has helped me now twice in the purchase of a new..."

- Tess

Victor has helped me now twice in the purchase of a new car. Unfortunately 2 years after buying my first car from him it was totaled. Both times around Victor was kind, courteous, and literally a miracle worker in getting me a new car. He worked his hardest in getting me approved and for that I can’t thank him enough for all that he has done for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2021

"Omid is very friendly and has excellent customer service...."

- cristygaeta

Omid is very friendly and has excellent customer service. Highly recommend. Made sure I was satisfied with my purchase and gave me a lot of useful information

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2021

"Victor was very patient with us while we shopped around..."

- Will4

Victor was very patient with us while we shopped around and test drove several different models. He even got us a great deal on the car we wanted! Would highly recommend this dealership and working with Victor specifically.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2021

"Omid Navid responded to my internet request immediately..."

- 4jerifish

Omid Navid responded to my internet request immediately and I was scheduled to meet him and see the car I wanted within the hour. Omid was friendly and knowledgeable. He explained the features, warranty and the price was exactly what I wanted to spend. I purchased the car on the spot. Adrianna in Finance was such a pleasure to talk to. She explained everything thoroughly. I advised Omid I would return to pick up the vehicle. When I returned the car was ready, clean and full of gas. Omid explained the alarm system, offered to sync my phone and made sure I was comfortable in the vehicle. I have purchased many, many cars in the last 45 years of driving and this was the absolute best experience I’ve had. Thank you Omid and Adrianna! I am forever grateful for your service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2021

"I’ve bought and leased many new and used cars from Omid..."

- Amir

I’ve bought and leased many new and used cars from Omid since 2012. I follow him anywhere he may be Southern California. He’s the most honest dealer I’ve ever met, gives me the BEST deals and it’s always a pleasure to work with him. Exceptional and highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2021

"Great experience. I would recommend Omid for anyone..."

- affyy

Great experience. I would recommend Omid for anyone looking to get a new vw. The entire process was very smooth and we were able to get a new got at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results