Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ventura Volkswagen

4.7

126 Lifetime Reviews

3270 Perkin Ave, Ventura, California 93003 Directions
Sales: (805) 642-6707

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

126 Reviews of Ventura Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
April 03, 2019

"Ms. Brandi Grower is a consummate employee @VW"

- Ms. Jackson

I have known Ms Grower for a few years everytime I go to VW she us very professional and pleasant she has great customer service skills. I truly hope she is recognized for her outstanding work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandi Grower
5.0
December 02, 2018

"Great experience at Ventura VE"

- Lands18

My husband and I initially went in looking for information on 2018 Tiguans, and Ryan was able to answer all of our questions and was not too aggressive. We didn’t end up buying that day, but came back about a week later and requested to work with Ryan. He stayed late making sure we could get a good deal, and was very pleasant to work with. I’d youre looking to buy here, ask for Ryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Nomura
5.0
October 01, 2018

"Do not use this service ..."

- vickat

They had my car for week. The engine lights what I brought my car in was cleared, but the AC was not working when I got back the car. They drove my car over 200Miles.They said they are willing to give me discount fixing issue with AC, which was worked perfectly before bring into the service. I was told I need to replace the water pump, which since has no issue since and before ($1400). Car is not losing any coolant. No explanation why need to replace the water pump. Service advice was root and had a high chair attitude. I was not trust this service from the beginning because of her. I got a very nice rent a car for the duration of the service. Now I was told the AC most like went bad because they were overheating the car for the constant regenerating process to fix the engine light issue, which is know for the diesel engines. I would not recommend this dealership with this service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandi Grower
1.0
Other Employees : P.J. Service manager
May 28, 2018

"Amazing experience "

- 7ndrpar

From the beginning of the process of us looking for a car until the end of it signing the paperwork, I had a great experience with this dealership. Ryan Nomura did a great job on the internet sales side. He was transparent, honest, worked with us, and most importantly was able to do what he said they would do without any catches or hidden fees that you would normally expect in the car buying process. The new building is gorgeous and just a nice atmosphere to spend time in. Having said that, they got me through the entire process in about an hour or so which is unreal! We recommend this dealership at all phases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco Montanez
5.0
Ryan Nomura
5.0
May 09, 2018

"Victor Medina make my purchase simple and easy"

- Jonathan E R

I went to check out some cars that coukd help me save gas and money and he spend some time in the diferent cars that will help me on my needs Thx you Victor and venturavw team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Medina
5.0
Sean Holguin
5.0
April 30, 2018

"Pain-Free Lease"

- D2088b

Victor is a patient and honest salesman who works hard to earn your business by negotiating a deal that works for you. Do not visit Victor @ Ventura VW unless you are ready to drive off the lot in a new ride. Their deals and customer service are second to none!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Medina
5.0
Sean Holguin
5.0
April 30, 2018

"Excelent experience!"

- xanxuus

Excellent service and attention from Victor, satisfied with my purchase and highly recommended. In terms of prices and services I find it very affordable and always have a good offer so that the customer is satisfied and happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Medina
5.0
April 29, 2018

"Gti fan "

- Gtifamily

I highly recommend Victor for your next vehicle purchase ! He went out of his way to help us choose the correct vehicle. He made car buying experience fun once again along with a new Beautiful building and a big selection of vehicles to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Medina
5.0
Conrad Wall
5.0
April 27, 2018

"Awsome"

- smoney14

Victor Medina, was very helpful made the process very easy and quick! I would definitely recommend coming here and asking for victor very helpful and great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Medina
5.0
April 25, 2018

"Great buying experience "

- MP

Had a great buying experience at the dealership, Was helped by Victor, who was very accommodating. He understood our needs and was dedicated throughout the whole process until we found the car we needed and were happy with. A very pleasant experience all together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Medina
5.0
Conrad Wall
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results