Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Veterans Ford

Tampa, FL

4.6
439 Reviews
Veterans Ford – The Gold Standard of New and Used Vehicle Sales in Tampa FL Standing at the forefront of the automotive world and creating a dealership experience that blends together customer satisfaction and the finest selection of new and used cars, trucks, and sport utility vehicles (SUVs) is far from an easy affair. However, the team here at Veterans Ford has made it a point to not just strive for this lofty goal, but to surpass it whenever possible. Of course, when you engender a hassle-free and informative showroom environment, as well as offer up access to the best new and pre-owned Ford vehicles in Tampa, achieving this industry-leading status is really not all the surprising. Going a step further with this concept, we have no doubts that once you come in and see for yourself just what we have to offer to prospective customers, you will soon find that taking your business to any other dealership in town is simply a mistake.

7201 W Linebaugh Ave

Tampa, FL

33625

Directions

By Type

Showing 439 reviews

April 08, 2021

"We worked with Jeff Carballo, he was great. Actually, I..."

- lovelypam143

We worked with Jeff Carballo, he was great. Actually, I have purchased several cars in my life and I would have to say he was the best Sales Consultant I have ever worked with. He listed to our request and was able to fit us with the exact truck we wanted. He is a great representative for Veterans Ford. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to make a vehicle purchase from Veterans Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Carballo
Apr 08, 2021 -

Veterans Ford responded

Reviews like this one always make our day! It's great to hear that Jeff delivered such an exceptional car-buying experience, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words to him. Welcome to the Veterans Ford family, and congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 24, 2020

"I worked with Gina who was absolutely amazing. Customer..."

- Craig

I worked with Gina who was absolutely amazing. Customer service focused, was interested in creating a great buying experience for me, highly knowledgeable and made the entire experience easy and simple. Would highly recommend that anybody buying a car see Gina at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina Durbin
Oct 26, 2020 -

Veterans Ford responded

Hi Craig - We love to hear that Gina earned your recommendation with her knowledge service. Thank you so much! All of us at Veterans Ford wish you safe travels and we hope for the chance to work together in the future.

October 14, 2020

"I recommend any and everyone to go here and visit Ms.Gina..."

- LaDaijaF

I recommend any and everyone to go here and visit Ms.Gina Durbin She is the best, and she definitely gets you in and out at a reasonable time, it only took her 3 Hours! She worked with me and communicated with me very well! She is the absolute best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina Durbin
Oct 14, 2020 -

Veterans Ford responded

Thank you for your confidence in Gina and the Veterans Ford team! We are proud to have earned your business and happy to hear that you had such an excellent service experience. Safe travels, and we hope to work with you again down the road!

September 12, 2020

"Best experience I've ever had purchasing a car. Aaron,..."

- Sandy3712!

Best experience I've ever had purchasing a car. Aaron, Marc, and Darryl were amazing. We will definitely remember them the next time we're in the market for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marc Fisher, Finance Mgr., Darryl
Sep 14, 2020 -

Veterans Ford responded

Thank you, Sandy, for taking the time to post about your experience. It is fantastic to hear that Aaron, Marc, and Darryl all contributed to your wonderful purchasing process. On behalf of all of us at Veterans Ford, we wish you safe travels!

September 04, 2020

"I was honestly going to buy a car in February as I had..."

- Bennyjay0421

I was honestly going to buy a car in February as I had negative equity on my vehicle. My intent was to pay more each month until it went down. I told Charles this and he was honest with me. He said honestly, there is not much I can do about your negative equity on a used car. I knew this and that is why I said I would wait. He raised a good point though saying that I would still have to chase that amount as the car loses value day by day (basically the carrot on a stick scenario). He wasn’t steering me wrong because I did see this as well. The car was going down fast. When I arrived he had the car ready for me. He stood after hours to help and did not pressure me at all. I was very impressed with his patience as I was an hour late and very apprehensive On signing. We were able to reach lower monthly payments then I even thought I would have. Lowest APR I have ever had as well owning a vehicle. Best experience I have ever encountered buying a car. Really great people here. Coming back in a few month to pick the girlfriend up an X5. Thank you and see you soon Charles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 04, 2020 -

Veterans Ford responded

Thank you so much for sharing! It is excellent to hear that Charles went above and beyond to make your experience so great. We appreciate your business and cannot wait to see you again down the road! - The Veterans Ford team

February 28, 2020

"It is so lucky to met Rachel here,we don’t speak good..."

- Jiang’s family

It is so lucky to met Rachel here,we don’t speak good English,she is very patient to explain everything,she work very hard for us,and she had fight for us to get the best deal when we almost give up!Thank you,Rachel!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Celia Gavish
February 10, 2020

"One of the best co-workers ever! Very professional and..."

- Hugovaleramos

One of the best co-workers ever! Very professional and cares for her clients. Great attitude. I'm glad to have her as my friend

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Celia Gavish
Feb 10, 2020 -

Veterans Ford responded

Thanks for taking the time to review Veterans Ford! We're happy to hear that our team members always take care of you!

February 05, 2020

"What a great experience. No hassle and everyone was..."

- jmurphy0152

What a great experience. No hassle and everyone was great and knowledgeable. I will be recommending my friends and family to visit. Simply done Veterans Ford.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert Coker, Tom Myers
Feb 06, 2020 -

Veterans Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience at Veterans Ford. We are thrilled to receive your positive review and recommendation. Our team wishes you safe travels!

January 24, 2020

"Awesome dealership. Negotiated via phone and email. Aaron..."

- Tmarsh1107

Awesome dealership. Negotiated via phone and email. Aaron was true to his word. I drove 6 hours and was in my new car in 30 minutes.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2020 -

Veterans Ford responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your awesome experience! We are thrilled to hear that your trip to Veterans Ford was worth it. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

January 20, 2020

"I never leave reviews but I feel I must this time. The..."

- Rjohnson29

I never leave reviews but I feel I must this time. The exceptional customer service received from Paul at this location is unrivaled from any previous dealer I have dealt with. I voiced that I don’t have time to sit and wait for calls to the banks and I wanted a in and out. I provided what I wanted and the price I wanted to pay and he match a vehicle catered to my wants. Pauly did not push and was patient with me even through my indecisiveness. His team had all the paperwork ready and now I’m driving in the truck I always wanted!!! Thanks Paul and the Veterans Ford team. -Reggie Johnson

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Ferraro
Jan 21, 2020 -

Veterans Ford responded

Reggie, thank you so much for taking the time to write us a 5-star review! At Veterans Ford, it makes our day to hear from happy customers. Our team member Paul is truly dedicated to making you feel involved at every step of the buying process. Enjoy your new truck!

1
...
1 - 10 of 439 results