Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Vic Bailey Honda

Spartanburg, SC

4.8
270 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

500 E Daniel Morgan Ave

Spartanburg, SC

29307

Directions

Is this your dealership?

270 Reviews of Vic Bailey Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2020

"My car is Honda Civic 2008, I been servicing my car at..."

- Ronald Sposato

My car is Honda Civic 2008, I been servicing my car at Spartanburg Honda for 12 years. Great service,as always,thank you.. RonaldSposato@yahoo.com

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't remember name
March 11, 2020

"Saw used car listed online, easily purchased in 3 days"

- R Hott

I saw a used Subaru (obviously a trade-in since it is a Honda dealership) on one of the major listing sites and contacted the dealership immediately. I was forwarded to Maxcy and he made the process very easy. It was a 2 hour drive away and Maxcy not only stayed late for me to get there after I got off work, he also pre-filled out all the forms so that I was in the dealership for less than 25 minutes. There have been a few hiccups since then (out of his control) and Maxcy has communicated with me throughout and just been a kind person. I would not hesitate to contact Vic Bailey or Maxcy in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maxcy Lynn
November 24, 2019

"Purchase of new car"

- B. McC

This was my first time purchasing a car. Brian Pinkerton walked me through all the steps so kindly.. And he has promised to help me further understand all the "bells and whistles", once I become more familiar with my new car. It was truly a pleasure to work with him .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Pinkerton
November 13, 2019

"Excellent service all the way around! Appreciate the fact..."

- CB

Excellent service all the way around! Appreciate the fact they found out that the battery was low and still under warranty so no return visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry don’t remember names
November 12, 2019

"I had a very positive experience from start to finish..."

- EmmaG

I had a very positive experience from start to finish when I had unexplained issues with my Civic. Justin was so helpful and kind- he made everything much less stressful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Stephensen
November 09, 2019

"Terry and Norma are the best! I don’t get service for my..."

- Keith K.

Terry and Norma are the best! I don’t get service for my Honda anywhere else. The service is timely and at a competitive price. They let me know about upcoming service requirements and are friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them and Vic Bailey Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry, Norma
November 08, 2019

"Great Service"

- Honda12

Service technician was polite, thorough and work was done in a timely manner. Will be back for future service and would recommend to friends. The coffee was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin was technician....Service manager spent time with me (20 min.)
October 28, 2019

"Great Service"

- Joan McDonnell

The Customer Service was wonderful! I was treated very well. I brought my car in for an oil change and tire rotation and the car was ready in just over an hour. Justin Stephenson was my service consultant and he was wonderful!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Stephenson
October 26, 2019

"Great service after the buy."

- DaveW

Great service as always at Vic Bailey Honda. They are known for their commitment to excellence. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new or used Honda to do so at Vic Bailey Honda and of course to have it serviced there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Smith
October 23, 2019

"Partner in Service"

- Go Deacs!

I appreciate the service team at Vic Bailey Honda. Terry Sanchez-Lewis is the advisor I work with most. He has excellent communication skills, making sure that I am informed about vehicle service needs and options. In general, I’ve found all of the advisors to be courteous and helpful, and the parts guy is also very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry
1
...
1 - 10 of 270 results