Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Victory Commercial Sales

Calera, AL

not yet
rated
417 Reviews

1150 George Roy Parkway - Suite A

Calera, AL

35040

Directions

Is this your dealership?

417 Reviews of Victory Commercial Sales

Sort by
July 09, 2014

"Programmed Keys"

- Kelly9876

I had been trying for a week to get a hold of another dealership that was closer to my house...With no one responding to emails or voice mails. I sent Victory an email and within the hour I received an email from Brad and within 30 minutes of that Savannah had called me to set up an appointment for the next morning. When I arrived Rick helped me get my paperwork started and before I knew it Paul had finished up programming my keys. Everyone was so polite and friendly. I will drive the extra few miles south to have my Vue worked on by a group of people that are more than happy to help you. I will absolutely be returning to Victory and will recommend them to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Gaddis
Savannah Langley
Paul Baker
June 07, 2014

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- leonard777

OIL CHANGE CHECK FRONT END FOR POPING..WASH BLUE OFF TIRES THEY PUT ON TRUCK LAST TIME..VERY SATISFIED WITH TIRES WORK AND OTHER SERVICES I HAVE HAD DONE ON MY 2004 CHEVY SILVERADO THEY SERVICED IT SINCE IT WAS NEW ALWAYS FRIENDLY WILL DEFINITELY GO BACK FOR SERVICE NEEDS. HAD BOUGHT 2008 PONTIAC G6 NEW FROM THEM..VERY SATISFIED W SERVICE ON BOTH VEHICLES TIRE PRICES COMPETITIVE ALSO ONLY 1 MILE FROM MY HOUSE SO CONVENIENT..THANKS, LEONARD CAMPBELL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Gaddis
Paul Deerman
June 06, 2014

"Great Service and Staff was very helpful"

- kobain27

We received great service when we came in for an oil change, it was quick and Paul Deerman was super nice and very helpful. We will continue to use and recommend Victory AutoCare.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Deerman
March 21, 2014

"I felt I was treated with respect and everyone there was..."

- marypcoleman

I felt I was treated with respect and everyone there was very friendly. I will shop at Victory for my next vehicle and recommend to friends based on the friendliness and respect I was treated with. Everything was explained to me in detail, and I was never talked down to one moment. I felt comfortable with the whole buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Noe, Kim Kernop
March 18, 2014

"My experience was very good. Great job. Thanks for..."

- cahaba

My experience was very good. Great job. Thanks for everything. I will look forward to doing business here again and will recommend other trucks in our fleet to come here for service work as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Deerman
March 14, 2014

"The brakes went out on our camper on Saturday in route..."

- alansally

The brakes went out on our camper on Saturday in route from Wisconsin to Florida. Victory GMC went out of their way to get us in on Monday morning and out as soon as possible. They actually tried to get someone back in to look at the RV on Saturday. They fit us in on Monday and had two mechanics assigned to get the job done and we were on our way that afternoon. The camper brakes are working perfectly. Thanks again Victory GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Deerman
February 28, 2014

"The reason that I have give the rating that I gave Is..."

- jose973

The reason that I have give the rating that I gave Is because the service, quality of the work and the Friendliness where great. We received Friendly help from ALL the employees not only the ones that where helping us with our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Savannah Langley
February 22, 2014

"My first interaction was over the phone with Gary, He was..."

- Jkel0717

My first interaction was over the phone with Gary, He was very kind and helpful. He was able to answer all my questions about the 07' Saturn Vue, and even gave us an idea of payments and finance options..Every call I had with him was a great experience. When me and my husband arrived at Victory, we were greeted by Ben,he let us test drive the vehicle and when we returned he gave a lot of information about the Saturn as well as its history in the car industry. I knew I loved the vehicle before I even drove it,because the care we were shown as a customer assured us that the dealership we chose was the best one for us. We were then introduced to Kim, she was very warm and friendly, She worked with us on our options on financing and purchasing. Kim also gave us some great investment advice,(Thanks Kim).We were then introduced to Sam, he had such a great sense of humor, he did our paperwork with ease, which was really great. Overall from beginning to end of our purchase we were treated very nicely, we couldn't have asked for a better team of people to help us with our new purchase. And I am really glad I did get a chance to go back and meet Gary in person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Noe, Kim Kernop, Gary Highfield, Sam Fuller
February 20, 2014

"Everyone have been very helpful to me when I came in to..."

- april31

Everyone have been very helpful to me when I came in to look for a car that I wanted. it did not take long for me to get a great car that was in my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Deerman
February 14, 2014

"A really big Thank you to paul and service..."

- karenina

A really big Thank you to paul and service dept."Very friendly,fast and efficient. We appreciate all that you did for us.Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Deerman
Other Employees : Paul service manager
Feb 17, 2014 -

Victory Commercial Sales responded

Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you at the Service Department again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 417 results