About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Viva Ford

4.4

135 Lifetime Reviews

5550 N Desert Blvd., El paso, Texas 79912 Directions
Sales: (915) 834-2800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

135 Reviews of Viva Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 27, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Arin

The sales staff was quite friendly and helpful. They are accommodating with any requests or needs you have. Would recommend if you're in the market for a ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis, Xavier
July 30, 2018

"Awesome experience"

- Mama

Sandra Armenta took very good care of us. Very professional. And Gabe Vasquez was wonderful too. We will definitely be back in the future. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe Vasquez and Sandra Armenta
July 12, 2018

"The best customer service"

- Nunez87

Sandra Armenta is awsome and really took her time to where i was happy with everything i wanted in a truck. She also made sure i was conftable with the price and payment highly recommend Sandra Armenta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandra Armenta
March 28, 2018

"Piss Poor Customer Service"

- leonardzech

I purchased a new Ford Fusion from Viva Ford back in December 2017. Its a great car but I was very unpleased with the customer service I received. It was a new car and they did a horrible job cleaning it when I picked it up. There was tape and tape residue in the back window, and I had to keep going back to the dealership to resign paperwork that they lost or to get things that should have been given to me when I pick up the car. It took them over a month to get me the second key and the users manual. Its now the end of March and they have still not been able to get me my tags. They can't tell me when they sent the paperwork for my tags or when they will come in. The only thing that they can tell me is they are coming. I would not only not recommend Viva Ford if you are buying a car, new or used, I would not recommend Viva Ford for anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All of them
February 09, 2018

"Extremely fraudulent "

- CHRISTOPHER R VERA

Very deceptive business practices at Viva Ford. Not dealerships in alameda are as grimy and sketchy as VIVA Ford. I WAS ACTUALLY SOLD AN EXTENDED WARRANTY THAT WAS EXPIRED 3 YEARS AGO, AND I BOUGHT THE CAR ONLY SIX MONTHS AGO!! I WAS CHARGED OVER A 1000 DOLLARS IN HIDDEN, NON DISCLOSED CHARGES. I WAS TOLD I WOULD GET THE 3000 AND OVER 1000 DOLLARS RETURNED BUT THEY NEVER DID. PLEASE BE ADVISED AND IF YOU HAVE BEEN CONNED REPORT VIVA FORD TO THE ATTORNEY GENERAL , LIKE I'M DOING, IMMEDIATELY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Noah Hollingshead
February 04, 2018

"Excellent sales person!!"

- MrBigMan

Irving Morales was excellent! Took care of everything we needed! Highly recommend . The best customer service. Very impressed with when we picked up our new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Irving Morales
January 29, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- Oly2481

I could not of asked for a better experience here at Viva Ford of El Paso. Ozzy Sarabia took care of everything and made the purchasing experience enjoyable and easy. If you are looking to buy a Ford, stop by Viva Ford and ask for Ozzy. He will take good care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ozzy Sarabia
January 20, 2018

"Give them a look."

- Vivapurchase118

These guys will help you out. Take the time to spend a visit here and see what you can get into. They will work with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
E. Torres
November 28, 2017

"Excellent "

- Zurc7734

Sandra Armenta and Manuel Beltran worked very hard to resolve the issue we had and after a few headaches they had us in a new vehicle.....will recommend them to other people looking for a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandra Armenta, Manuel Beltran
November 01, 2017

"Happy costumer "

- Azaiah15

Roger Soto was an excellent sales associate. He helped me find the perfect vehicle for my family and myself, which we are totally in love with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Soto
1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results