Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Volkswagen of Beaumont

4.3

14 Lifetime Reviews

1515 Interstate 10 South, Beaumont, Texas 77701 Directions
Call (409) 833-7100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

14 Reviews of Volkswagen of Beaumont

Sort by Write a review
August 31, 2019

"Do NOT go here!"

- AmnaP.

I've been getting my car serviced here for years and I'm extremely disappointed by the way I was manipulated during my last service appointment. I drive from Houston just to visit this location since I also purchased my car here and trusted Rebecca and Andrea. Yet, last time I came in for my 80k mile service, I was told that I should get my spark plugs replaced since they've "never been replaced" of course I chose to replace them since I'm always on the road and didn't want to take any chances (a cost of $196.15). Come to find out, I did get my spark plugs replaced a year ago at the same location. So Andrea basically saw a worried customer and decided to take advantage. On my multipoint inspection, I also saw that the cabin & air filter needed to be replaced because it was deferred from the last time I got an oil change. I decided to postpone it and come back another week since I already spent so much at the appointment getting spark plugs I did not need & other services. Going back to my records from my last oil change, I was charged for the cabin & air filter to get replaced and it was NEVER REPLACED. I was charged for it, but looking back at the multipoint inspection for the same day, it was deferred which means I shouldn't have been charged. Please stay far away from this location, just because women work/manage the service department does not mean they won't try to rip you off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrea, Rebecca
December 21, 2018

"Great salesman!"

- Fritz N.

Ernest is the very best salesperson. Both manager and salesman were ready to make a deal, let everyone leave happy. I highly recommend Volkswagen of Beaumont!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernest
October 05, 2018

"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, COMPASSIONATE AND CARING PEOPLE "

- TracyB

Bob Adams and David Vallee (Finance Mgr) and their staff went above and beyond to meet my needs to get me into the car that I truly wanted. They showed compassion and care more like family, not like a pushy dealership that leaves you waiting for hours upon hours. They are very friendly and accomodating, and I will recommend these guys to anyone looking to buy or lease. Thanks again, you guys! TracyB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Adams and David Vallee
January 10, 2018

"Love the SUVW!!"

- SUVW Family

I bought an Atlas SE. My wife liked it so much that I bought her an Atlas SEL. My daughter and son in law liked them so much that they bought an Atlas. Then I bought a 2018 Tiguan for my daughter. This all occurred within 4 months. The sales and service staff are wonderful to work with. They are proud of the quality products that they represent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake, Dylon, Sebastian, Doug
December 30, 2017

"Awesome informative no pressure sales"

- Kencindy1303

Went with intentions of buying another brand but because salesman was so informative and knowledgeable about Volkswagen brand change changed our minds,we are proud owners of a Volkswagen Tiguan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Adams
October 25, 2017

"You're never too old..."

- Coolgrandma

Mr Adams was my salesman. He took great care of me and respected my financial limit. He was also very patient. I've dreamed of having a beetle for 40 years. I had one when I was a young woman & have wanted another for as long as I can remember. It truly is a a dream come true. I love it! I'm so glad I decided to stop in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Adams.
August 09, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- Karencary1019

I will never take my car anywhere else. These people are friendly, knowledgeable...even called me the next day to make sure everything was fine...AFTER AN OIL CHANGE. Vacuumed my car, washed it...it is well worth the hour drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cary, Daigle, Rick
July 30, 2017

"Beetle Repair "

- Shel26

The evap system was repaired and the wires that were broken were repaired and replaced The pump was replaced The resourvior is working properly and the vechile is driving much better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Daigle
July 20, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- Mat C.

Rick and Dylan were great! They were able to get me exactly what I was looking for, they got me a little more for my trade than I was expecting, and gave me a price that I was comfortable with. I had a very tight schedule so I couldn't spend all day at the dealership. They got me a vehicle that matched my needs and kept me posted all along the way. When I came in to pick up the car they had paperwork ready and I was in finance in less than 15 minutes. I was coming back to VW from another brand and even the folks in service welcomed me back and congratulated me on the new car. All around a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Lee and Dylan Dollarhide
April 27, 2017

"Amazing"

- Gibbs197

Went too look at cars and ended up trading that day, glad I went, and glad they are starting too sell the Diesel cars again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Adams
1
1 - 10 of 14 results