Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Volkswagen of Beaumont

Beaumont, TX

5.0
18 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1515 Interstate 10 South

Beaumont, TX

77701

Directions

18 Reviews of Volkswagen of Beaumont

Sort by Write a review
April 17, 2021

"Ethical dealership! Salesman, Nick, was a no nonsense..."

- thewoodardfour

Ethical dealership! Salesman, Nick, was a no nonsense kind of guy. Jade, in finance, was informative, very personable, and never pushy! Best experience we’ve ever had buying a car...EVER!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Jorgensen, Jade
Apr 19, 2021 -

Volkswagen of Beaumont responded

Thank you for your kind words for Nick and Jade! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 24, 2020

"My experience as a first time VW buyer could not have..."

- Lori

My experience as a first time VW buyer could not have been better! Salesman, Nick Jorgensen was amazing. Made my purchasing experience easy, fun and very delightful! No stress, no pressure just perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Jorgensen and Steve Prince
Nov 13, 2020 -

Volkswagen of Beaumont responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 24, 2020

"My salesman was Ryan Cedars and he is the BOMB.COM!! Ryan..."

- sondraj04

My salesman was Ryan Cedars and he is the BOMB.COM!! Ryan was very helpful, honest, friendly, patient and caring. He made my daughter's Birthday SPECIAL by helping us get the car she wanted! I encourage everyone to shop at this dealership. Thanks again Ryan Cedars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Cedars
Jul 29, 2020 -

Volkswagen of Beaumont responded

Thank you for your kind words! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 16, 2020

"It was the fastest, most satisfying car buying experience..."

- Zyeishia Smith

It was the fastest, most satisfying car buying experience I've had. Nick Jorgensen provided excellent customer service from start to end. The final signing was prepared and a breeze. I got what I wanted at a great price without having to settle! Thank you Nick Jorgensen and Volkswagen of Beaumont, Texas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Jorgensen
Jul 29, 2020 -

Volkswagen of Beaumont responded

Thank you for your kind words! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

February 14, 2020

"Leased a new 2020 Jetta and recieved great service with..."

- jameseasterling

Leased a new 2020 Jetta and recieved great service with this dealership. Would highly recommend them. The most hassle free buying experience that I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Adams
Feb 20, 2020 -

Volkswagen of Beaumont responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable leasing experience!

December 21, 2018

"Great salesman!"

- Fritz N.

Ernest is the very best salesperson. Both manager and salesman were ready to make a deal, let everyone leave happy. I highly recommend Volkswagen of Beaumont!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernest
October 05, 2018

"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, COMPASSIONATE AND CARING PEOPLE "

- TracyB

Bob Adams and David Vallee (Finance Mgr) and their staff went above and beyond to meet my needs to get me into the car that I truly wanted. They showed compassion and care more like family, not like a pushy dealership that leaves you waiting for hours upon hours. They are very friendly and accomodating, and I will recommend these guys to anyone looking to buy or lease. Thanks again, you guys! TracyB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Adams and David Vallee
January 10, 2018

"Love the SUVW!!"

- SUVW Family

I bought an Atlas SE. My wife liked it so much that I bought her an Atlas SEL. My daughter and son in law liked them so much that they bought an Atlas. Then I bought a 2018 Tiguan for my daughter. This all occurred within 4 months. The sales and service staff are wonderful to work with. They are proud of the quality products that they represent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake, Dylon, Sebastian, Doug
December 30, 2017

"Awesome informative no pressure sales"

- Kencindy1303

Went with intentions of buying another brand but because salesman was so informative and knowledgeable about Volkswagen brand change changed our minds,we are proud owners of a Volkswagen Tiguan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Adams
October 25, 2017

"You're never too old..."

- Coolgrandma

Mr Adams was my salesman. He took great care of me and respected my financial limit. He was also very patient. I've dreamed of having a beetle for 40 years. I had one when I was a young woman & have wanted another for as long as I can remember. It truly is a a dream come true. I love it! I'm so glad I decided to stop in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Adams.
1
1 - 10 of 18 results