Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Volkswagen of Newtown Square

Newtown Square, PA

4.8
404 Reviews

4940 West Chester Pike

Newtown Square, PA

19073

Directions

404 Reviews of Volkswagen of Newtown Square

Sort by
December 04, 2020

"Unparalleled customer service! By far the friendliest..."

- Umpjeff8

Unparalleled customer service! By far the friendliest dealership I have stepped foot in... First class all the way ... No hassle , no delays and no surprises! Highly recommended shopping not looking here! Josh is the man and Rick, has a solid commitment to helping you get “ THE “ best deal out there! Great people!!! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Koumaras
5.0
Rick Cherry
5.0
November 26, 2020

"Very friendly staff makes very great experience. Covid..."

- NMYHR1

Very friendly staff makes very great experience. Covid restrictions make coffee availability impossible in the lounge, as others have complained about. Not a big deal for me. I'll still recommend the waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amie Watts
October 16, 2020

"Great experience at this dealer. Very professional and..."

- RAULPEREIRADMD

Great experience at this dealer. Very professional and informative. It made the car buying process very easy. I would recommend them to anyone who wants an easy car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Koumaras
Rick Cherry
Miguel Flores
Other Employees : Brown, Amanda
Nov 05, 2020 -

Volkswagen of Newtown Square responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase! Our team is dedicated to providing the very best experience for our clients. That's why your comment makes us so pleased. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Nov 05, 2020 -

RAULPEREIRADMD responded

You’re team was absolutely amazing!! Keep up the good work. It was truly a pleasure to do business with you,

October 08, 2020

"Friendly staff easy to make deal withIt would take..."

- RAJPATEL997

Friendly staff easy to make deal with It would take little longer time than what I expected Over all good experience with delership I recommend to visit this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zelia Johnson
5.0
Oct 08, 2020 -

Volkswagen of Newtown Square responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

October 04, 2020

"This service center is okay but they NEVER have coffee as..."

- BILLIE.BRADLEY

This service center is okay but they NEVER have coffee as their web site claims. But the service is good and the service Manager nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Kinkade
4.0
Oct 05, 2020 -

Volkswagen of Newtown Square responded

Hello Billie, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with our dealership. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

October 02, 2020

"We have a very pleasant experience to buy a VW car here...."

- J X

We have a very pleasant experience to buy a VW car here. Everything is explained clearly and everyone is helpful. We like the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zelia Johnson
5.0
Oct 05, 2020 -

Volkswagen of Newtown Square responded

Thank you for choosing Volkswagen of Newtown Square, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

September 30, 2020

"The service was easy to schedule and was done promptly...."

- LBB1947

The service was easy to schedule and was done promptly. The service area and dealership have taken care to be covid compliant. While I did not purchase my Tiguan here this a great place to have it serviced and I will probably buy my next VW here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Kinkade
5.0
Sep 30, 2020 -

Volkswagen of Newtown Square responded

Hello, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your service experience with Volkswagen of Newtown Square. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

September 29, 2020

"Happy with the way they worked to get me the best..."

- JBGY2K

Happy with the way they worked to get me the best interest rate. They also reinspected my vehicle . Ended up with a new tire, changed my oil, and a ailment. Was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lee
3.0
Matthew Valitski
5.0
Rick Cherry
Sep 29, 2020 -

Volkswagen of Newtown Square responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Volkswagen of Newtown Square. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

September 24, 2020

"Matt and Parker were an amazing team. They worked very..."

- KIMHEATJON

Matt and Parker were an amazing team. They worked very hard and amazingly quick to put me in an awesome car. Best experience car buying EVER!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Valitski
5.0
Miguel Flores
Other Employees : Parker
Sep 24, 2020 -

Volkswagen of Newtown Square responded

Kim, Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Matt and Parker met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Volkswagen of Newtown Square, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

September 23, 2020

"Josh was very knowledgeable and very easy to work with!..."

- Ltechtmann

Josh was very knowledgeable and very easy to work with! He went out of his way to make sure I had a great experience! Awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Koumaras
5.0
Sep 23, 2020 -

Volkswagen of Newtown Square responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Josh. Congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 404 results