Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Volvo Cars Annapolis

Annapolis, MD

4.8
1,575 Reviews
At Volvo Cars Annapolis, we offer new Volvo cars in Annapolis including the all new Volvo, XC60, XC90, V90, S60, S90 along with Certified by Volvo and pre-owned cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. We are your neighbors. We value your loyalty and continue our promise to provide you excellent service. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

333 Busch's Frontage Rd

Annapolis, MD

21409

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,575 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Nicole was great to work with. She called to let me know..."

- skc

Nicole was great to work with. She called to let me know what the issue was and was very polite and friendly throughout the entire process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole
July 21, 2021

"The atmosphere inside the dealership was comfortable, the..."

- D. Burton

The atmosphere inside the dealership was comfortable, the customer service staff was friendly, and professional. The technicians performed my service quickly and efficiently. I was in and out within two hours. I was impressed and will continue to bring my vehicle here for any needed service.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Very excellent experience from all aspects! Volvo..."

- LVAONAKIS

Very excellent experience from all aspects! Volvo vehicles sell themselves. Most high-end dealerships I've visited have an air of snootiness that you can feel when you enter the building. There was none of that at Annapolis Volvo. I felt welcomed and valued as a potential customer from the time I stepped out of my car. The excellent customer service was and is appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cameron
July 19, 2021

"The entire service process was handled professionally..."

- ericrleighton

The entire service process was handled professionally with a customer first approach! The scheduling, check-in, loaner, service and pick-up were the smoothest I've ever experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"Check-in process was easy, comfortable waiting area...."

- csjones7244

Check-in process was easy, comfortable waiting area. Service advisor was courteous and thorough. Very happy with the experience overall. This was my first time at this dealership and I am happy with my service visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"Great experience with Volvo Annapolis! This was my first..."

- RilkeanHearth

Great experience with Volvo Annapolis! This was my first time going to their location, after getting the Polestar upgrade for my vehicle. They were able to squeeze me in between appointments and I was able to hang around and wait for the upgrade, which worked out since I live an hour away from them and just happened to drive down to pick up other things from the Parts department. Tom and his team in the Parts dept was great too! I'm new to the Volvo family after having owned mostly Japanese cars. And wow, I'm definitely glad with the switch. Definitely will be my go-to Volvo shop going forward. Highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"This was my first time and found this dealership's..."

- judyschneider74

This was my first time and found this dealership's service department to be honest, friendly, and efficient. I will definitely return for any service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"I'm Usually Too Lazy or Self Absorbed To Write a Review,..."

- TASHANAPPER

I'm Usually Too Lazy or Self Absorbed To Write a Review, Albeit Good or Bad. BUT God May Block My Blessings If I Don't Let The People Know Miguel IS THE BEST!! Impeccable Customer Service, Well Above Industry Standard. I Am Pleased. The Experience Was Comfortable and Straightforward. Miguel Was So Proactive and Effective With The Time Management of The Process. Amazing Team! Friendly People! Brian Has Amazing Taste. Highly Recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Great experience across the board. Always ontop of things..."

- CHRISTOPHER.BUZBY

Great experience across the board. Always ontop of things when it came to questions about the car or about the price. I would recommend working with John and team to anyone looking for a Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"I have been using annapolis volvo for over 30 years they..."

- Ted Cavey

I have been using annapolis volvo for over 30 years they are by far outstanding from the service dept,sales dept parts dept etc i am always impressed with them.This ia also a beautiful dealership i highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,575 results