About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Volvo Cars Annapolis

4.7

348 Lifetime Reviews

333 Busch's Frontage Rd, Annapolis, Maryland 21409 Directions
Sales: (410) 974-4800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

349 Reviews of Volvo Cars Annapolis

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"The epitome of a successful sales organization "

- Scooby

George Mangos was my sales consultant. This sales professional has honed his skills to become one of the best sales consultants in the biz. Haven't bought a car in 20 years and went in, said my price, and pretty much got it. Everyone was cordial, with emphasis on taking care of the customer. George was no pressure, no tactics.. just an extraordinary sales professional. Who made me feel at ease. Cant say enough good things about this team. Glad I made the decision to deal with this company. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George and Greg
January 10, 2019

"XC60 Tire noise"

- Walt

I purchased an XC60 and at 20K miles I complained about tire noise and wobbling. They checked it out and said there was nothing they could do about it because of the brand of tires that came with it. I returned at 30K with the same problem and talked to Anthony the Sales Manager and he said he would see what he could do but never got back to me or returned my calls. Not a customer friendly dealership. An expensive car should not have those problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Walt Clements
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Ferrogine
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2018

"Excellent Service "

- Pastmaster32

Miguel was my salesperson , very polite and professional . Did not try to push any one vehicle on me. Showed me several . very knowledgable of each vehicle he showed me. Will definitly use this facility again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 08, 2018

"Quickest and easiest vehicle purchase experience"

- EasternShoreGuy

Salesperson George Mangos and manager/finance guy Greg Thibert were both awesome -- available and responsive without being pushy, friendly without being fake, and each just a pleasure to deal with overall. It was a quick, easy, flexible and just generally pleasant purchase experience! It was a refreshing process and I won't hesitate to recommend George (and Greg) and Volvo Cars Annapolis to others. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Mangos, Greg Thibert
November 26, 2018

"Excellent buying experience!"

- lisamarie2393

Ola was very knowledgeable! He helped my family pick out the exact car we were looking for. We felt important and cared for in our car-buying experience and will be going back to Ola in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ola Okunrinboye
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 26, 2018

"Knowledgeable & friendly personnel "

- None

Everyone I worked with from sales to service made the purchase of a used Volvo,my 4th, a pleasant and rapid experience, especially for an out of town customer. Ola in sales was especially helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ola Okunrinboye
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luis Cabrera
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Ferrogine
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : GThibert
November 24, 2018

"Best experience for getting a new car"

- Ya boi

First time getting my first car. Used Car is in great condition. They worked to get me the lowest apr. Got unexpected extras with the car. An absolute bang for my bucks. Worth the drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 24, 2018

"Excellent service at a great leisure "

- Dejj023

I had an amazing and great experience coming here and talking with Miguel. The process was very smooth and non-pressuring and he was very friendly. If I had any questions, he would answer them. I’m very grateful to have come here and recommend to anyone welder who is looking for a good car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2018

"OUTSTANDING EXPERIENCE!"

- Drkristin

I had the most outstanding experience with Christian and I LOVE my new Volvo!! We called in the morning and asked a ton of questions and received an email shortly after the call with options and comparisons. We went into the dealership after work and we were able to see the options with a detailed explanation. Then we fell in love with one on the sales floor and knew it was the one and Christian and the awesome manager made that happen. We could not be happier! Smooth process, kind customer care, and perfect outcome! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Deseve
November 10, 2018

"Easy and painless purchase"

- Dsparrow330

George Mangos was professional and polite. Great experience purchasing a vehicle. We were in and out in less than an hour. Highly recommend Volvo Annapolis and George Mangos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Mangos
1
...
1 - 10 of 349 results