Back

Volvo Cars Carlsbad

Carlsbad, CA

not yet
rated
11 Reviews

6830 Avenida Encinas

Carlsbad, CA

92011

Directions
Sort by

11 Reviews of Volvo Cars Carlsbad

August 04, 2021

After recent warranty service, I discovered that the technician had incorrectly re-installed the seat airbag and damaged multiple parts of the interior (with photographic proof of before and after servi More

by ertjkhdfg
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Miguel, Allen, Steve
Aug 04, 2021 -

Volvo Cars Carlsbad responded

We're disappointed to hear about these issues. We'd like a chance to talk about this with you so we can address these concerns internally. Please contact me so we can resolve this in the future. Thank you, Steve Cambell - General Manager - 760-931-7100

May 27, 2021

The worst service we have ever encountered in all our years. Please think twice. The sales team was dishonest and the service department as well. We purchased a car that had been in two accidents and had More

by J&J
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Campbell and Frank Mata
May 28, 2021 -

Volvo Cars Carlsbad responded

We're sorry to hear about this experience. We value customer feedback and use this information to improve customer satisfaction. We appreciate your feedback and will address these concerns with our team. Please reach out to me so I can hear more about this situation and help provide a better experience next time. Thank you, Steve Cambell - General Manager - 760-931-7100

August 03, 2020

Excellent Service with pick up from airport I found a vehicle for sale at Carlsbad Volvo on a Tuesday. I spoke to Mike Shoemaker and informed him that I lived in Monterey and would not be able More

by Troy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Shoemaker
August 12, 2019

Great car buying experience!! Looked at a buying a new volvo from different dealerships. Sean at Carlsbad volvo was by far my favorite person I dealt with. He was honest, authent More

by Amy O
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Dowling
June 24, 2019

Misrepresented used car usually don't write reviews but very disappointing road trip from Arizona to purchase a used car.Went back and forth with the salesman on pictures , v More

by Mechanic 1
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danny
January 21, 2019

Handling of purchase from day 1 has been highly questionable Looking back, the handling of this purchase from day 1 has been highly questionable. Starting with the total misrepresentation of rates and repay More

by Garrick W
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ali
June 11, 2015

Horrible Experience Took my car in for a routine service. Mentioned to the technician that the a/c makes an annoying noise and asked if they could look into it. Received More

by sinead
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
.
February 27, 2013

BRAVO, CARLSBAD VOLVO... BRAVO!!! BEST EXPERIENCE BRAVO, CARLSBAD VOLVO... BRAVO!!! BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!! After spending a month looking, test driving, pricing other vehicles, I decided to stop More

by NicoleH1969
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Phillips and Pete
January 27, 2013

Just bought an S60 here and was really happy with the process from start to finish. Let me start off by saying I've purchased over 8 cars in my lifetime 5 were brand new and from luxury makers. Compa More

by jonkikel
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete, Don and Richard
December 03, 2012

I've relied on Frank to service my four Volvos over the past 25+ years. Work is done right the first time, and if not so in a very unusual circumstance its redone rapidly and without charge. Frank monito More

by doug
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
1
1 - 10 of 11 results