Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Volvo Cars of Fort Washington

Fort Washington, PA

not yet
rated
59 Reviews

115 N Bethlehem Pike

Fort Washington, PA

19034

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 59 reviews

September 18, 2021

"Worst experience I've ever had in a dealership. Tried to..."

- cave109953

Worst experience I've ever had in a dealership. Tried to buy out my lease and was told they needed to perform a "Safety check" on the vehicle that would cost me $150. I asked sales manager Marc Anderson if this was a standard process or if it was specific to this dealership. I was told he cannot speak for other brands but it is standard for Volvo. Having leased cars before I know it is not standard for other brands and after calling another Volvo dealership I also learned it is not standard for Volvo. I understand dealerships need to make their money and I have no issue with that but lying to a customers face is nothing less than disrespectful. I'm sure the $150 was very important to them or perhaps Mr. Anderson is just new to the business either way can say it was an AWFUL experience. Keystone Volvo of Doylestown was more than willing to help us out and we were in and out in a half an hour. I certainly recommend going there and not wasting your time in Fort Washington

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marc Anderson
June 30, 2019

"The customer service was superb... honestly!"

- Susan

The entire staff was courteous, highly professional and thorough. They thought of everything, including changing my E-Z Pass information. And I left there with a beautiful car for a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Marziani
5.0
Paul Mlinko
5.0
May 01, 2019

"Best experience at this dealership"

- KellyJozefowski

Everyone was awesome to work with. I have purchased many cars over the past 20 years -- this is the first time I left a dealership feeling good about the entire process. Greg was wonderful!! The entire team was wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Niklauski
5.0
Ian Jeffery
5.0
Other Employees : Greg Black
March 01, 2019

"BLESSED WITH A GREAT DEAL AND NEW FRIENDS"

- JIL PTL

After my daughter did a great deal of shopping with five Volvo dealerships, she realized the best one and most helpful was Volvo of Fort Washington. I live in South Jersey and this dealership is quite a distance from us but when you find a good thing, distance doesn't make a difference. Greg Black call me many times and gave me more than a great deal. All the men at this dealership were so helpful from James who assisted me with all the details of the car. Kevin Niklauski did all the financial work and had me out of there in no time. It was a great experience and I was so comfortable. I would recommend this dealership and this beautiful car to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Niklauski
5.0
Other Employees : GREG BLACK, AND JAMES
Mar 04, 2019 -

Volvo Cars of Fort Washington responded

Thank you so much for such a positive response. Here at Volvo FW we believe that best thing we can accomplish is having satisfied customers walk out of our dealership with a smile. Reviews like these are the reason why we do what we do and and give us the passion to work in each department.

December 13, 2018

"Superb customer service "

- Volvohappy

Volvo of Ft. Washington is by far the best dealership in the state. Sales and Service Dept. personnel are incredible! Always friendly and they go the “extra mile” when needed. Highly knowledgeable and always patient. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Marziani
5.0
Dec 18, 2018 -

Volvo Cars of Fort Washington responded

Thank you so much for your feedback friend. Above everything we do we strive to give our customers a great experience and care whether they are buying a car or coming in for an oil change. Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review and we hope we can continue to raise the bar and provide great customer service in the future!

October 12, 2018

"Great all-around experience"

- Anonymous

I've bought cars from several brands and dealerships, and this was certainly the best all-around experience. James and the rest of the team members were kind, helpful, efficient, and not overly salesy, which I very much appreciated. They model excellent customer service and made the process a really pleasant one. I'd be happy to do a deal there again, and I'd gladly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Jones
5.0
Oct 15, 2018 -

Volvo Cars of Fort Washington responded

We are glad that you had such a positive experience with us! We hope we can offer you the same high quality service in the future. Thank you so much and enjoy your new vehicle! If you have any questions feel free to reach out to us. All the best, The VCFW Team

September 18, 2018

"Making your lease/purchase easy "

- 2168newcase

Scott made the car shopping experience seamless and stress-free. He was knowledgeable, had a disarming personality and was extremely helpful and thoughtful. I was happy with the lease arrangements, which were quick and easy to arrange. The service department is amazing, and the manager and staff were all friendly and excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Marziani
5.0
Sep 19, 2018 -

Volvo Cars of Fort Washington responded

2168newcase, thank you so much for this generous review! Congratulations on your new XC60 -we are so excited to have you as our client. Any and all needs you may have, don't hesitate to reach out! All the best, The VCFW Team

Sep 19, 2018 -

Volvo Cars of Fort Washington responded

2168newcase, thank you so much for your generous review! We are thrilled about your experience here and hope you are loving your new XC60. We'll be here for your routine maintenance and anything else you may need! All the best, The VCFW Team

September 13, 2018

"Great service, great staff!"

- Misssissy

Stress free event purchasing new car! Scott made it easy and the process went very smoothly. He took a lot of time going over the car features, which are amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Marziani
5.0
Sep 14, 2018 -

Volvo Cars of Fort Washington responded

Congrats on your new XC40 Inscription, Sissy! Thank you for choosing our team to do business with, we are happy to hear about your great experience. All the best, The VCFW Team

September 12, 2018

"Thank you!!!"

- JennK

Love the XC40 backed by excellent customer care and service! After purchasing our Volvo XC90 seven years ago at Ft Washington , it was an easy decision to shop there again. I was ready for a smaller car and had no desire to look anywhere else. Thank you to Scott Marziani who sold us both cars and to Matt for years of great service. Jennifer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Marziani
5.0
Sep 12, 2018 -

Volvo Cars of Fort Washington responded

Hi Jennifer, congrats on your new XC40 and thank you for your generous review! We appreciate your continued loyalty to Scott, Matt, and the rest of the team here. If you need anything else, you know where to find us. All the best, The VCFW Team

August 30, 2018

"Purchased the new XC40 at FW"

- BobbyG

Volvo of Fort Washington is a nice place to do business. James Jones was my salesman and he helped me in the purchase of my new XC40.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Jones
5.0
Paul Mlinko
5.0
Other Employees : Angelique Mitchell
Sep 14, 2018 -

Volvo Cars of Fort Washington responded

Congratulations on your new XC40, Bobby! We hope you are enjoying all your ride has to offer. Thank you for choosing us, we are happy to help! All the best, The VCFW Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results